YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,716 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics
4.7
Based on 1,716 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics Reviews

About YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

thank you for delivering the order queckly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a 4 star review! We are so pleased to hear that you have found our whole process fast. We are always aiming to provide the best quality products in the fastest time possible! If there was anything else that we could have done to meet the 5 star experience, please let us know. As we are always looking for improvements! We look forward to working with you again and providing the full 5 star experience!
Posted 2 months ago
awesome customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review and for being such a loyal customer! We appreciate your feedback and are so thrilled to hear that you had an awesome experience with our customer service. We value our customers and are grateful for your support. Thank you again!
Posted 2 months ago
what I wanted in a very quick delivery thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We are so happy to hear your experience with us has been so positive, and that we were able to produce your order in our lightning fast speeds! We hope to work with you again in future
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to purchase. Also extremely quick delivery. This is our second purchase and we are definitely going to purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We are so happy to hear your experience with us has been so positive, and that we were able to produce your order at lightning fast speeds! We hope to work with you again in future!
Posted 2 months ago
Staff are very friendly and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your amazing 5-star review! We're so pleased to hear that you have found our service exceptional from start to finish! We look forward to working with you again in the near future!
Posted 2 months ago
Product is as described and expected. Excellent customer focus, highly recommended seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! Here at Astir, we pride ourselves in providing the very best customer service. That's why we call ourselves the Customer Happiness Team, because we value creating a stress-free experience for our awesome customers. We look forward to working with you again!
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and easy transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the amazing 5 stars! We always want our customers to have an enjoyable experience ordering with us and to hear such positive feedback like yours lets us know we are delivering that type of service. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
She was real helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We pride ourselves on our efficient customer service so we are so happy this was the case with your recent experience! We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service all round πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your amazing 5-star rating and fantastic review! We are so happy you had a great experience with us! We strive for great service and customer satisfaction, and your feedback is surely a testament to that. Thank you for the appreciation :)
Posted 3 months ago
Quick response and helped the solve the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5-Star review! We're so glad to hear that the issue was resolved quickly and easily. This is the level of service we strive for! We look forward to speaking with you again soon 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and simple.perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! It's great to hear you had a smooth ordering process and found our customer service helpful! We hope we continue to exceed your expectations and make ordering for yourself easier! Looking forward to working with you next time.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! It's great to hear you had a smooth ordering process and found our customer service helpful! We hope we continue to exceed your expectations and make ordering for yourself easier! Looking forward to working with you next time 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you. Very helpful and pleasant customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your amazing 5-star review! We're so pleased to hear that you have found our service exceptional from start to finish! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the product and service we provided We look forward to working with you again in the near future!
Posted 3 months ago
Wery friendly costumer service! Quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the amazing 5 stars! We always want our customers to have an enjoyable experience ordering with us and to hear such positive feedback like yours lets us know we are delivering that type of service. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Renata dealt with my order quickly and professionally
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the excellent 5 star rating! We are pleased to hear that Renata dealt with your order quickly and professionally. It's feedback like this that motivates us to keep up the great service!
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, The quality of your products is high and I really appreciate for providing us these great range of hogh quality products from around the world. I just usually have issue with receiving wrong products especially when I order different sizes of one product say a drill bit, etc. I think if you could assess your warehousing and product picking and packing process, you'll make customer experiences even better. Thanks, Rosa
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your loyalty and for your support! We really appreciate your rating and your feedback regarding the warehouse picking & packing, we will pass this through to the operations team :) Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to improve your experience with us!
Posted 3 months ago
Rhiannon was so helpful. She was able to tell me quickly that what I wanted is out of stoic and it should be in within a week. The other item I need she identified from my last order, which must have been annoying as I needed help, but she was great about it. Really polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the amazing 5 stars! We always want our customers to have an enjoyable experience ordering with us and to hear such positive feedback like yours lets us know we are delivering that type of service. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service and delivery. Excellent value for money. Will definitely re-order from this Company and recommend to other clinics
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating , Susan. We appreciate your positive review and it is great to hear that you found our prompt service and delivery excellent value for money. We would love to have you back soon and we thank you for your recommendation to other clinics!
Posted 3 months ago
Still waiting for the bulk of my order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback, Lynette. Confirming the order has now been delivered in full, as the second item was on backorder. We are so sorry for the inconvenience but can ensure that you were charged no extra for shipping and the timeframe was displayed on the website. We really look forward to assisting you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics is rated 4.7 based on 1,716 reviews