Astir Australia Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,109 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
4.7
Based on 1,109 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

Astir Australia 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Step U
Astir Australia 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Step U
Astir Australia 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Step U
Astir Australia 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Foot F
Astir Australia 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Foot F
Astir Australia 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Foot F
Astir Australia 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Foot F
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The person who answered the phone (quickly), updated my details, took my order and answered my questions. No need to be put on hold or transferred to 3 different people!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for the amazing 5 stars! We always want our customers to have an enjoyable experience ordering with us and to hear such positive feedback like yours lets us know we are delivering that type of service. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 1 day ago
perfect perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for the amazing 5 stars! We always want our customers to have an enjoyable experience ordering with us and to hear such positive feedback like yours lets us know we are delivering that type of service. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely, helpful, friendly, efficient. Such quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your fantastic review! We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to leave us a review and to receive such a positive review really motivates us to continue the great work that we do. It is great to hear that we were able to help you out quickly and efficiently and we look forward to continuing our work together and hopefully receiving some more amazing 5 stars from you!
Posted 1 week ago
She was able to help with my inquiry well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your amazing review! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with Astir. We hope to work with you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful review, We would very much appreciate you placing your feedback on our Google reviews page as well ? Please follow the link: - https://g.page/r/CYpidURFgTQfEAg/review Thank you again, and we greatly appreciate working with you and your Team!
Posted 1 week ago
Phone answered quickly, polite & competent manner. Order read back to me & address confirmed 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your fantastic review! We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to leave us a review and to receive such a positive review really motivates us to continue the great work that we do. It is great to hear that we were able to help you out quickly and efficiently and we look forward to continuing our work together and hopefully receiving some more amazing 5 stars from you!
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your outstanding review! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience working with us and that you found our team to be helpful with your every need. We look forward to working with you again soon :)
Posted 1 week ago
Rang for a price - the operator was very polite and helpful. delivery will be quick to
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We always want our customers to have an enjoyable experience ordering with us and to hear such positive feedback like yours lets us know we are delivering that type of service. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service! Very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! Here at Astir, we pride ourselves with providing the very best customer service. That's why we call ourselves the Customer Happiness Team!!! We value creating a stress-free experience for our awesome customers. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the fantastic 5-star review! We always want our customers to have an enjoyable experience ordering with us and we appreciate such positive feedback like yours, as it lets us know we are delivering that type of service. Thanks again and we look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
customer service has been good but price point at times is an issue
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your feedback and for taking my call Karen 😊 We are sorry for the miscommunication as the pricing for the wider Fein Saw Blade was for a set of two and we quoted as per blade. As discussed, we are more than happy to arrange a free return of the smaller blades you ordered to swap out with the wide blade at the correct price. We're so thrilled to hear that our customer service was good, this is something we are always striving to achieve! Thank you again for choosing Astir. We look forward to working with you again very soon with our usual 5-star service!
Posted 1 week ago
Great so far
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 stars! We are so pleased to hear the team has provided great service thus far. We pride ourselves on our lightning-fast production times so your feedback is great to hear. We look forward to working with you again soon and continuing the service for you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We're always aspiring to provide an outstanding level of customer service, combined with top-quality products produced at lighting-fast speeds! We look forward to working with you again in the near future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Renata was extremely helpful in assisting me with my login as well as a follow up call to my online order. Thanks Renata and Astir!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! Here at Astir, we pride ourselves in providing the very best customer service. That's why we call ourselves the Customer Happiness Team, because we value creating a stress-free experience for our awesome customers. We look forward to working with you again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! It's great to hear you found our customer service helpful! We hope we continue to exceed your expectations and make ordering for yourself easier! Looking forward to working with you next time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great! Had a product that broke just on a year and this was replaced straight away at no charge
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for leaving us such a fantastic 5-star review! We're always aspiring to provide an outstanding level of customer service, combined with top-quality products produced at lighting-fast speeds! We look forward to working with you again in the near future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very help and quick responses to every request
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the amazing 5 stars! We always want our customers to have an enjoyable experience ordering with us and to hear such positive feedback like yours lets us know we are delivering that type of service. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
thank great work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your time in providing us a review! We appreciate your feedback as it allows us to continually improve. We look forward to being able to service your needs in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely helpful receptionist. Order confirmation processed very quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your amazing review! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience working with us and that you found our process to be so efficient. We look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleasant and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your positive review! I'm glad you found our service pleasant and helpful! We look forward to working with you next time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always friendly efficient and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your five stars! We appreciate you leaving a review. Here at Astir, we like to live up to our name by creating a quick and efficient ordering system. So, we're thrilled to hear you were happy with the service, and we can't wait to speak again soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.68 based on 1,109 reviews