Astir Australia Reviews

4.56 Rating 686 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The receptionist was great.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your glowing review. It is muchly appreciated :)
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful over the phone
Posted 3 days ago
Jess was very helpful and pleasant
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your kind words ❤
Posted 3 days ago
On occasion, we refer to Astir if our current supplier's products is out of stock for more than 2 weeks. Dealing with Denzil Harrison, Product Specialist, is great to get urgent supplies as/when required.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review and support!
Posted 4 days ago
great customer service, helpful staff and prompt delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate it.
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleasant and helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Appreciate the kind feedback.
Posted 3 days ago
Sales assistant was very knowledgable and helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to working closer together!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient response to online order. Also understanding with the need to defer an item until a little later on in the year, (financial).

This was appreciated greatly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your positive review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review! It is muchly appreciated :)
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
We truly appreciate the review! You're a pleasure to work with!
Posted 2 weeks ago
very friendly
Posted 2 weeks ago
fantastic, we appreciate your feedback
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the review!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and pleasant phone manner.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We truly appreciate your positive review! We look forward to working closer together down the track!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and always accommodating
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate it very much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reliable delivery and helpful with orders.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to working closer together in 2021!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Previously have had a pretty good experience with Astir. Think I'm still harboring some resentment that I contacted Astir, not Beatrice leading up to Black Friday sales and didn't hear back and then there was being sent the wrong weight, weights and having to spend my time fixing it. Leah
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much for your review, our team will be in touch shortly! From our records, it looks like it was happily solved!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service thanks Rhiannon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your valued support!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 2 splints that I waited & waited for only to find that they had been sent to Grange in Qld NOT Grange in SA. Contacted Australia Post to correct error.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to review the order, Catherine, your feedback is very important to us! One of our team will be in contact to make sure we can resolve this suitably for you. Thank you again :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome we appreciate the feedback !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Will certainly use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
fantastic! we appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping you again soon :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.56 based on 686 reviews