Astir Australia Reviews

4.59 Rating 268 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

Site still not recognising my password.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I thought that a call from you after some error on my account would have been appreciated. The end result was satisfying but a bit confusing to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service is always excellent with prompt deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Astir is a reliable source for all my medical/clinic supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the service!!! Ordered from other suppliers in the past and never had service so WOW as Astir - Kept it up guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable Goods arrive promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your positive review!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service - prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, we appreciate your positive review!
Posted 1 week ago
Great fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your recent review!
Posted 1 week ago
Good and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your positive review
Posted 1 week ago
Always quick and easy with Astir, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your Positive review Marvin.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products but Website hard to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we will be in touch shortly to discuss
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extreme fast delivery and easy ordering system.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic, thank you for your feedback :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not a huge deal but you keep delivering to my billing address not my shipping address. But otherwise great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Todd, thank you for your review, we will be in touch via email very shortly, to resolve this issue
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ok all good , thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your positive review
Posted 1 week ago
Great to deal with and I enjoyed excellent & fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review!
Posted 1 week ago
Broad range of products supply and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thankyou! we appreciate your positive feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Staff are very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, we are always happy to help :)
Posted 1 week ago
Orders are prompt & service is the best. Thanks Astir :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good, we appreciate your positive feedback :)
Posted 1 week ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.59 based on 268 reviews