YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,933 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics
4.7
Based on 1,933 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics Reviews

About YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

I really enjoy the products & quality this company has but in recent months the delivery time is questionable being that it takes weeks for stock to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Got the job done
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Thank you for your review, John! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you received satisfactory service 😊 We look forward to assisting you again soon!
Posted 6 hours ago
very helpful as always
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your five stars, we would give you five stars back if we could! Here at Astir, we pride ourselves in being great communicators! When there’s a question to be asked, or an issue to solve, we are always available within two rings, or a quick email! So, I'm very happy to hear that we were able to provide a positive experience for you during your order. We hope you love your new products, and have a fabulous rest of your day!
Posted 2 days ago
The staff at Yes Medical are exceptional!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I'm also so thrilled to hear that you found working with our Customer Happiness Team a positive experience. It's nice to know we're living up to our name, by making our awesome customers happy with our service! It was great working with you and we cannot wait for your next order.
Posted 4 days ago
really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, team! It was a pleasure assisting you and we look forward to speaking with you again soon. Have a great week!
Posted 1 week ago
always helpful and prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for this AMAZING review!!! We are so excited to hear how happy you have been with our service and our products. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and valued by everyone here at Yes Med! We also look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We would love to hear it over on our Google reviews page as well! Please follow the link: - https://g.page/r/CeLxFYo6F9j5EAI/review Thank you again, and we greatly appreciate working with you and your Team!
Posted 1 week ago
Helped me to get and order the items I needed. I only put order in today so cannot anwer the rest of the questions. This review sent too early.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for leaving us a five-star review! We work super hard here at Astir so it's always nice to see great results like this :) Come back to us any time, we'd love to work with you again.
Posted 1 week ago
We are very happy with the products we ordered. The whole process was very smooth-we were always kept uptodate with the order and it was speedily delivered to us. We are happy customers! Thank You!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Toowoomba Osteopathic Centre for your wonderful review and kind words! We are so glad to hear that, We look forward to assisting you with future orders!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your five stars, we would give you five stars back if we could! Here at Astir, we pride ourselves in being great communicators! When there’s a question to be asked, or an issue to solve, we are always available within two rings, or a quick email! So, I'm very happy to hear that we were able to provide a positive experience for you during your order. We hope you love your new products, and have a fabulous rest of your day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elizabeth was very considerate, friendly and efficent when processing my order.The phone was answered in less than a minute.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words We think Elizabeth is great too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service is excellent. However, it was because my delivery took 11 days between ordering and getting to my clinic that I had to reach out. I ordered through the app and it took three days to be approved to then be packed and sent. Overall the experience is average.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was charged for freight fees 2 times when I ordered above the $250. There was no correction and I got no response in chat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Day to you valued client, Apologies for the error and Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate the time you have given us. We are glady processing to credit back to you the freight charge for this order. Thanks again and have a lovely day :)
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your five stars, we would give you five stars back if we could! Here at Astir, we pride ourselves in being great communicators! When there’s a question to be asked, or an issue to solve, we are always available within two rings, or a quick email! So, I'm very happy to hear that we were able to provide a positive experience for you during your order. We hope you love your new products, and have a fabulous rest of your day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best allied health supplies on the market
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking time to leave us such a good review!. We are more than thrilled to hear you enjoyed the happy cutomer service experience. We always aim to provide great customer service and products in the best way possible. We really look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much, Rinaldo, for taking the time to rate with 4 stars! We truly appreciate your support and feedback. Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing Yes Med, We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Elizabeth was helpful after I had trouble with the payment on line
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a 4 star review! If there was anything else that we could have done to meet the 5 star experience, please let us know. As we are always looking for improvements! We look forward to working with you again and providing the full 5 star experience!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always helpful with advice and questions about deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review! We always aim to take good care of our customers in all aspects of their order placement, packing and delivery. We hope to work with you again shortly! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
ASTIR are always an pleaseure to work with. Their website is extremly user friendly, they offer Fast delivery and the highest quality of items.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for this lovely review and rating!! We truly appreciate your feedback and are so delighted to hear that you found our service to be fast, friendly and excellent. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
slow delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your message. We are sorry to hear you have experienced longer than usual delivery time frames. Our team pride ourselves on the fast next-day delivery. Processes have been implemented to ensure this doesn't reoccur. Please contact our team on 1300 680 638 should have further questions, and we look forward to wowing you again with our super delivery time frames.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for leaving us a five-star review! We work super hard here at Astir so it's always nice to see great results like this :) very glad to hear that the team was so accommodating and helpful for your deadline. Come back to us any time, we'd love to work with you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics is rated 4.7 based on 1,933 reviews