Astir Australia Reviews

4.58 Rating 742 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rhianon was very helpful and professional
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your glowing review! It is muchly appreciated :)
Posted 21 hours ago
Thanks for sorting out my order so quickly and efficiently!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate it ☺
Posted 1 week ago
Good customer services from Mr. Paul Donald
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the great review! You were a pleasure to assist!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Great! Thank you for your support!
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and friendly on the phone
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for the kind words ☺☺
Posted 1 week ago
The staff at Astir are always so friendly and happy to go out of their way to guide or assist you. They know their job really well and are very informative. They have quick service over the phone and never waste your time.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate it ❤
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! It is muchly appreciated :)
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt answering and quick order
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! That is muchly appreciated :)
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Easy to order, knowledgeable staff, prompt delivery, competitive prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your support :)
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt efficient service! Excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
I dealt with a very friendly and helpful member of your team. She was very patient and helped me navigate your website to arrange a return. Lovely dealing with her. Her name was Rhiannan.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We very much appreciate this :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery on some products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We love it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The operator was great to deal with. Quick and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Laura :) You're a pleasure to work with!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your positive review! We truly appreciate it :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rhiannon, as always is very helpful and informative. She also goes above and beyond for loyal customers and this is highly appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review! It is very much appreciated :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your staff was really kind, and replied quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your glowing Review! It is muchly appreciated
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional service, great advice, and quick turnaround
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate it 😉
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Her patience is wonderful when tracking down specific stock. She is a pleasure to interact with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thankyou for your review Jen!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.58 based on 742 reviews