Astir Australia Reviews

4.64 Rating 56 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Astir Australia

About Astir Australia: We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
1300680638

Email:
sales@astiraustralia.com.au

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
"Very helpful on the phone and order was received the next day....and THAT is great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for your review, we appreciate your business!
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Efficient and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your positive feedback!
Posted 5 days ago
"quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
thank you for your positive feedack!
Posted 5 days ago
"Very convenient that there is no delivery charge if you only want to order a small amount. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Pleasure doing business with you Jenny, look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service however there's been a few times when there hasn't been something in stock and I have had to wait for it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sorry to hear this. We do have alternative options in stock if you like?
Posted 5 days ago
"Good, quick service. Good range of products. Reasonable price for physios. Thanks - Roland"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Many thanks for the Feedback Roland, we appreciate your business!
Posted 5 days ago
"Waiting for the brace for 2 months, with very poor follow up. Had to chase the brace multiple times"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback Annalyse, we have sent an email with a solution to this.
Posted 5 days ago
"Customer service was amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent, thank you for your positive feedback :)
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazing! easy to deal with quick delivery and amazing products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for you positive feedback, we appreciate your feedback.
Posted 5 days ago
"Always very helpful and quick on delivery if the stock is on hand."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Many thanks for the Positive feedback!
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to contact to sort out issue"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent, thank you for your feedback!
Posted 5 days ago
"Always good service, nice and fast as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great to hear, thank you for your feedback :)
Posted 5 days ago
"Good fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We appreciate your positive feedback :)
Posted 5 days ago
"Awesome and timely service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your positive feedback :)
Posted 5 days ago
"Very efficient, time to delivery and prices excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Judy, we hope look forward to doing more business in the future :)
Posted 5 days ago
"The products are good with fast delivery. Even the return is so much easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you, we appreciate your feedback :)
Posted 5 days ago
"Great website"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent, thank you for your business!
Posted 5 days ago
"Several items were not in stock, and were substituted (without consulting us) with alternative items in plain white packaging unsuitable for retail display."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you David, we appreciate your feedback. We've just sent an email with a resolution for you.
Posted 5 days ago
"Always happy with my orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great to hear, thank you for your business :)
Posted 5 days ago
"Great website, easy to navigate"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent, thank you for the positive feedback!
Posted 5 days ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.64 based on 56 reviews