Astir Australia Reviews

4.51 Rating 553 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
WERCK NOT COMPLETE PACKAGE
Posted 5 hours ago
We’ve recently noticed a decline in the quality of the customer service and accounts departments. Many times we have had to chase for products, incorrect or missing deliveries, invoices that are incorrect and “credits” incorrectly allocated. Normally we would review 5 stars but the last 5-7 months have forced the 3 star review
Posted 10 hours ago
Have found Astir Australia to be competitively priced, with great customer service and fast delivery. Will definitely be ordering from Astir from now on.
Posted 16 hours ago
Very prompt shipping and delivery. Very helpful as well when you are requiring recommendations on their products.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! It's a pleasure doing business with you :)
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind feedback!
Posted 5 days ago
Great range and great prices. Helpful staff and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it very much!
Posted 5 days ago
Ordering over the phone was quick and easy. Product arrived within 2 days.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback! It's a pleasure doing business with you
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it very much :)
Posted 1 week ago
Stock available and delivered promptly. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient service and good prices. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate it very much!
Posted 1 week ago
Always have stock, deliver quickly, helpful on the phone, can just pay without remembering accounts and passwords. That is better than anyone else these days. Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Wow, thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business :)
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Debbie, we appreciate your support!
Posted 1 week ago
a pleasure to deal with
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, we appreciate your positive feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great supplier - goods delivered within 48 hours.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic we appreciate this feedback and hope to help your clinic further in the near future :) many thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
RESOLVE A COMPLAINT I HAD WITH GREAT OUTCOME.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic, We are always here to help! we look forward to working with you again shortly! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, we appreciate your feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and all my questions answered
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always prompt with deliveries
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your great support!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.51 based on 553 reviews