Astir Australia Reviews

4.64 Rating 160 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

Cheapest prices I've found online and next day delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Always good service prompt and love the jelly beans
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service Prompt delivery Thoroughly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks for your review, we appreciate your business!
Posted 2 days ago
Orders arrived within a day or two of ordering, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery was quick, product accurate and service great as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, much appreciated
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely prompt service. I placed two orders, both of them were proceeded and delivered very quickly. Good quality service and equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic products and prices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
They made a small mistake in my order but went above and beyond to rectify. Highly recommended, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for feedback! We have complained to Startrack and they have let the driver know for you. This shouldn't happen again
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived promptly. Previous request for an exchange processed rapidly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Sue, we appreciate the positive feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome customer service and much cheaper than my previous supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic to hear, we're all about providing the best products and service at the best price!
Posted 1 week ago
I really appreciated the great price I was given for the product and even with a few bumps along the way Astir is still my preferred go to for all our needs at Powerhouse Physio as the prices are competitive and they are always willing to match a price for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback Linda, we sincerely apologise for this freak incident, with the goods being sent to another customer, i do believe the product has now been received, but we will ensure all orders are processed smoothly moving forward.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review!
Posted 1 week ago
fast and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, we appreciate your feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived quickly. However wasn't told of a product back order until we received our delivery meaning our customer who was expecting their product hasn't received it and still doesn't know when it will arrive. Delivery cost is a little pricey. GST is not added until checkout. Would he handy is GST was inclusive in the product prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, we sincerely apologise for this, as we do endeavour to make all of our customers aware of any backorders that may occur.
We are more than happy to discuss our delivery options with you as we do offer free freight :)
As we are wholesalers, prices are shown excluding GST. A helpful tip to remember is that all braces are free of GST and most other products are applicable :)
Posted 1 week ago
Impressive customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, we appreciate your business!
Posted 1 week ago
staff always helpful with advice and ordering and orders are always successful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent to hear, we appreciate your business!
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service and prompt delivery. Will definately be using Astir as my first option for future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your positive review, we appreciate your business
Posted 1 week ago
They treated my order as important, sent it promptly and followed up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Fantastic to hear!
Posted 1 week ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
thank you for your positive review!
Posted 1 week ago
great service on phone and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, we appreciate your business :)
Posted 1 week ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.64 based on 160 reviews