Astir Australia Reviews

4.47 Rating 423 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The online site stated that the ordered item was in stock, the staff member who took the order repeated this and I have now been informed that it will not be available until 14 aug
Posted 2 hours ago
Happy with the service.Thanks
Posted 7 hours ago
Very quick and efficient. Great service. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Paid for set up and installation of physiotherapy plinth, all that was provided was positioning in room, nothing else.
Posted 3 days ago
We sorry to hear this, as its not how the deliveries are normally carried out. Our team will be in contact with you.
Posted 1 day ago
Speedy delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Posted 1 day ago
Love been able to ring in an order 💓
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your review Linda, we love it when you call! Or when anyone calls! :D
Posted 1 day ago
many thanks, good range and price
Posted 5 days ago
many thanks for your recent review :)
Posted 5 days ago
thank you, we appreciate the positive feedback
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and prompt service.
Posted 1 week ago
many thank, we appreciate your feedback
Posted 5 days ago
always reliable, always great service!!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Denzil helped us with many difficult questions
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear! Thank you for your feedback :)
Posted 1 week ago
I was happy with my products just didn't get them all which then put me below the free shipping amount.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, This has been amended. You should receive the email shortly in regards to this.
Posted 1 week ago
Great website easy to use
Delivery was very fast
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very poor service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for you feedback, Our team will be in touch shortly.
Posted 1 week ago
Best service and reasonable prices along the whole range of equipment and medical supplies
Posted 1 week ago
thank you for your recent review, we appreciate your business :)
Posted 1 week ago
Mislead as to the correct lead time. Sent the wrong product without prior authorisation. Waiting 3 weeks for the wrong thing.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks you for you Feedback. We do apologise about this. One of our team will be in contact in regards a solution for this one!
Posted 1 week ago
I have a contact person (Daniel) who I can email directly, so he knows me and is very helpful, especially when I need things in a hurry. I find it a lot easier and more personal than just ordering off the website.
I literally ordered my utility rolls in a panic on tuesday, as I ran out and with COVID really couldnt go without, and they arrived the very next day
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Moira - we really appreciate your business and the positive feedback :)
Posted 1 week ago
The prices are way too expensive compared to other suppliers in Adelaide
Posted 1 week ago
Appreciate your Feedback, we do apologise about this. One of our team members will in touch!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast processing time, quality products
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome to hear! Thank you for your review
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery. Excellent prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic! Thank you for your review
Posted 1 week ago
Supplies meet our requirements and reasonably priced. One of our preferred providers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your recent review!
We do apologise for the lack of communication during these difficult times.
We will be in contact shortly via email with a solution.
Posted 1 week ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.47 based on 423 reviews