Astir Australia Reviews

4.65 Rating 942 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

Very efficient and helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Astir's staff are always very helpful. Our orders are always shipped and received without delay. A very reliable and professional Company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Very helpful on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
great help! professional. quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service very streamline only problem was tracking numbers on orders have been missing on some orders
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Service was very professional and amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent to hear! Looking forward to working with you in the future :)
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service the online chat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Negligible wait time to have my call answered and a bright articulate young lady took my call. Order taken quickly and efficiently. Answered my ethics question as I am endeavouring to only deal with companies that respect people's medical choices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent to hear! Looking forward to working with you in the future :)
Posted 1 day ago
My identity , contact and product were verified and sourced promptly and the item sent promptly to me. Well done team astir
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your kind words! Our team are always willing to go above and beyond to make every order efficient and easy so we truely appreciate your feedback confirming this has been your experience. We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 3 days ago
Always great to deal with and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent, helpful and friendly customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We love to hear your great feedback! Looking forward to continue working with you :)
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent company - deliveries ship quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Madelyn G was super helpful and resolved an issue, i have had for over a month now instantly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick shipping and dispatch Accounts are really cumbersome and difficult to deal with. Errors with with shipping fees are common. No ability to log online and see our accounts and pay invoices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for leaving such a kind review! We are so happy to hear our team have always been able to provide great service! We really appreciate your support and hope to make each and every order from here on even better!
Posted 6 days ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.65 based on 942 reviews