Astir Australia Reviews

4.61 Rating 191 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

The website has a lot of glitches and sometimes unable to add things to cart. Quick postage though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Thank you. I have done enough of these ratings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery and very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very happy, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I had a fantastic experience with Astir. I would highly recommend there service to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
thank you for your positive review! we really appreciate your business!
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and easy with ordering and delivering. Products always in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
thank you for your positive review! we really appreciate your business!
Posted 2 days ago
Always good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
thank you for your positive review! we really appreciate your business!
Posted 2 days ago
Always prompt with package arrivals, very efficient service on the phone as well. Ordering system is straight forward and organised.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback! It's a pleasure doing business with you :)
Posted 4 days ago
Always happy with the service and on line ordering easy to understand, we like how you call if there is a better offer than what I have ordered, and the boss enjoys the lollies :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your positive review, we appreciate your business :)
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and Easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic, thank you for your positive feedback :)
Posted 1 week ago
Always a swifty delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, thank you for your positive feedback
Posted 1 week ago
Took nearly a week to arrive and the patient was not happy as I told him it was over night shipping as per the website. It also arrived like it had already been opened and was very squashed and almost broken. Happy to send a photo If required
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Marium for your review, we appreciate the feedback, and as discussed, we will be rolling out new packaging for the boxes that will withstand rough treatment during transit to ensure it gets to you in pristine condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and helpful to organise things and quickly too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for you kind feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Usually very good to deal with but on this treatment bed order it has been poor. Incorrect delivery address and premium fee for full set up which was charged but not implemented appropriately
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Greg, we greatly apologise for this mixup, i believe this has been corrected on your account and will not happen in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, and very efficient staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the kind feedback! It's a pleasure working with you
Posted 1 week ago
Service is amazing and the people are very helpful and happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your positive review!
Posted 1 week ago
service is good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, thank you for your positive review!
Posted 1 week ago
Always Prompt friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for you positive review, we appreciate your business :)
Posted 1 week ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.61 based on 191 reviews