YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,451 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics
4.7
Based on 1,451 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics Reviews

About YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 1st June 2022
Metro S
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 30th May 2022
Banora P
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Step U
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Step U
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Step U
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Foot F
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Foot F
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
She was very helpful and did what i need asap
Helpful Report
Posted 16 minutes ago
5/5 Friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Thank you so much for the amazing 5 stars! We always want our customers to have an enjoyable experience ordering with us and to hear such positive feedback like yours lets us know we are delivering that type of service. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 5 hours ago
She was very helpful, your website on the other hand was not...
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Thank you for your 5-star review! We greatly appreciate you calling through and letting us know the issue with the website. We have flagged it with our website team who are working on it as I type 😊 We look forward to speaking with you again soon!
Posted 2 hours ago
Why is there a discrepancy in prices between online and telephone sales? Telephone sale: BM100 BOST DIGITAL BLOOD PRESSURE MONITOR Sale (10%) 1.0 $99.90 $99.90 IN STOCK Online price on sale: BOST DIGITAL BLOOD PRESSURE MONITOR BOST DIGITAL BLOOD PRESSURE MONITOR BOST DIGITAL BLOOD PRESSURE MONITOR CODE: BM100 In Stock Qty Price (ex GST) 1+ $84.99 USUALLY $99.90
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Efficient and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks so much for your awesome review! Here at Astir, we work hard to create a simple ordering system, as well as having an open Customer Happiness Team to help along the way. We hope to work with you again in the near future.
Posted 3 days ago
excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your amazing review! We are so excited to hear that your experience with us has been so positive. We price ourselves on quality products and fast turn-around times, and it's always to rewarding to hear we've delivered on this. We look forward to the opportunity to continue our service with you again soon!
Posted 4 days ago
Always efficient and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for the amazing 5 stars! We always want our customers to have an enjoyable experience ordering with us and to hear such positive feedback like yours lets us know we are delivering that type of service. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your amazing 5-star review! We're so pleased to hear that you have found our service exceptional from start to finish! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the product and service we provided We look forward to working with you again in the near future!
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful review, We would very much appreciate you placing your review on Google reviews page as well please 😊 Please follow the link: - https://g.page/r/CeLxFYo6F9j5EAI/review Thank you again, and we greatly appreciate working with you and your Team!
Posted 5 days ago
Madelyn was very polite and helpful. Her service is often quicker than using the online platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! Here at Astir, we pride ourselves in providing the very best customer service. That's why we call ourselves the Customer Happiness Team, because we value creating a stress-free experience for our awesome customers. We look forward to working with you again!
Posted 5 days ago
Good service, easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! This kind of experience is what we try to provide every single time you place an order and we are always happy to assist in any way that we can. Please do let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you and we look forward to working with you again. I hope you have a great afternoon and rest of your week!
Posted 5 days ago
Beatrice was very quick and helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for the amazing 5 stars! We always want our customers to have an enjoyable experience ordering with us and to hear such positive feedback like yours lets us know we are delivering that type of service. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your five stars! We wish we could give you five stars back for being a legendary customer! We value our fantastic service here at Astir, so it's really lovely to hear this feedback from you. We really appreciate it. Thank you again, look forward to speaking again soon!
Posted 6 days ago
very friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the amazing 5 stars! We always want our customers to have an enjoyable experience ordering with us and to hear such positive feedback like yours lets us know we are delivering that type of service. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful courteous and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your amazing review! We are so excited to hear that your experience with us has been so positive. We price ourselves on quality products and service, and it's always to rewarding to hear we've delivered on this. We look forward to the opportunity to continue our service with you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
quick, effective, professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We pride ourselves on our efficient customer service as well as fast production and service, and we are so happy this was the case with your recent experience! We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
quick - helpful - short
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We are so happy to hear your experience with us has been so positive, and that we were able to produce your order in our lightning fast speeds! We hope to work with you again in future!
Posted 1 week ago
Always very helpful and prompt response on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! It's great to hear you had a smoother ordering process and found our customer service helpful! We hope we continue to exceed your expectations and make ordering for yourself easier! Looking forward to working with you next time.
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your amazing 5-star review! We're so pleased to hear that you have found our service exceptional from start to finish! We look forward to working with you again in the near future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always the Astir team is extremely helpful and well informed about products. I always have a great experience ordering on line or over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We are so happy to hear your experience with us has been so positive, and that we were able to provide satisfactory service. We hope to work with you again in future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very responsive and willing to support. Great service. Can you please update my default delivery address please? I have updated the address on your website but it has not been applied to your system. So I had to call the office to redirect the delivery. Thank you for your great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We pride ourselves on our efficient customer service as well as fast production and delivery, so hearing feedback like yours is so rewarding! For sure, we'll get that address updated on the system for you, thank you for letting us know! We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics is rated 4.7 based on 1,451 reviews