Astir Australia Reviews

4.54 Rating 633 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to deal with
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks - we appreciate your feedback!
Posted 18 hours ago
Pleasant and helpful
Posted 2 days ago
thank you for your positive reply
Posted 18 hours ago
Britt is always happy to take my online order and never rushes it and makes sure she gets my order correct.
Posted 3 days ago
thank you Linda, we appreciate your positive feedback :)
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent Service and Care taken by Beatrice
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks so much for your positive review! You're a pleasure to work with!
Posted 3 days ago
Quick email replies and easy to deal with.
Posted 3 days ago
many thanks! we appreciate your business :)
Posted 18 hours ago
I am a 1st time user but am likely to continue..thx
Posted 4 days ago
many thanks, we look forward to helping you again soon!
Posted 18 hours ago
World Class!
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your positive review! We truly appreciate it!
Posted 4 days ago
Good service thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback :)
Posted 4 days ago
Always quality products and friendly staff
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your positive review! You're a pleasure to work with 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient , stock availability. Hoping for a fast delivery , thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! Your order should be with you within 1-2 days :)
Posted 1 week ago
Thank-you Briony, Best Customer Service!!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback! It was a pleasure speaking to you!
Posted 1 week ago
Consistently reliable and very friendly helpful staff
Posted 1 week ago
thankyou Di we really appreciate your business, and your positive feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
extremely helpful
Posted 1 week ago
thankyou! we appreciate your business!
Posted 1 week ago
Bony was helpful and informative
Posted 1 week ago
thankyou! we appreciate your business and positive feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Rhiannon for your help
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your review! We love doing business with you 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
thankyou for your positive feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. thank you . Sandra.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your positive review Sandra! Look forward to doing more business together in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Placed order via fax in early Nov 20 but never heard anything. Rang to chase up, was asked to email and received order within 3 days :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! We do sincerely apologise about the inconvenience, but we're super glad to hear you have your order now :) We'll work out what's going on with our fax machine! Wishing you a great 2021 :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lee is a great representative for your company
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent, we appreciate your business and positive feedback :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Promptly answered phone and order placed efficiently.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's always a pleasure doing business with your team! Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.54 based on 633 reviews