Astir Australia Reviews

4.65 Rating 930 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 minutes ago
Great service on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 30 minutes ago
Excellent, helpful and friendly customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent company - deliveries ship quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Madelyn G was super helpful and resolved an issue, i have had for over a month now instantly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick shipping and dispatch Accounts are really cumbersome and difficult to deal with. Errors with with shipping fees are common. No ability to log online and see our accounts and pay invoices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for leaving such a kind review! We are so happy to hear our team have always been able to provide great service! We really appreciate your support and hope to make each and every order from here on even better!
Posted 2 days ago
The team at astir was great to communicate through in selecting what we needed, through to purchasing the tape. Thanks guys will definitely be buying tape through you guys again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review, it has been a pleasure working with you! Looking forward to helping you out in the future :)
Posted 4 days ago
very professional and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your lovely review! At Astir, we enjoy helping our customers help others, to improve their quality of life. Hoping you love the products supplied, have a fantastic day!
Posted 4 days ago
Jessica was very helpful going above and beyond to help with our order
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We are so happy to hear your experience with us has been a positive one, and that we have lived up to our company values of going above and beyond! We look forward to working with you again in near future!
Posted 4 days ago
Briony was so delightful and helpful. I appreciated her help so much. She made it so easy to purchase over the phone, when my credit card kept getting denied for weeks. (Nothing wrong with my card) please pay her more
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review 😊 We always work hard here at Astir to be as helpful to our customers as possible. We want to make sure the lines of communication are open and that, if you have any questions or issues, we can help as quickly as possible. We look forward to working with you more closely in the future!
Posted 5 days ago
Great online service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave an awesome review! We are over the moon to hear that you have found our whole Astir experience a positive one! We are always aiming to provide the best possible customer service and are glad to hear that you have experienced this :) It was great working with you and we look forward to working together soon.
Posted 6 days ago
Jess was polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave an awesome review! We are over the moon to hear that you have found our whole Astir experience a positive one! We are always aiming to provide the best possible customer service and are glad to hear that you have experienced this :) It was great working with you and we look forward to working together soon.
Posted 6 days ago
Always good working with your company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave an awesome review! We are over the moon to hear that you have found our whole Astir experience a positive one! We are always aiming to provide the best possible customer service and are glad to hear that you have experienced this :) It was great working with you and we look forward to working together soon.
Posted 6 days ago
I was very impressed by Rhiannon and Jess's can-do attitude. I certainly wouldn't hesitate in using Astir again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave an awesome review! We are over the moon to hear that you have found our whole Astir experience a positive one! We are always aiming to provide the best possible customer service and are glad to hear that you have experienced this :) It was great working with you and we look forward to working together soon.
Posted 6 days ago
amazing customer service from Jess.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such a nice 5-star review! I'm so happy to hear you found our team friendly and Knowledgeable. You were a pleasure to work with, and we can't wait to see you again for more 5-star orders in future!
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleasant and easy to work with and understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such a nice 5-star review! I'm so happy to hear you found our team friendly and Knowledgeable. You were a pleasure to work with, and we can't wait to see you again for more 5-star orders in future!
Posted 1 week ago
Paul was great! He was patient with an older client and gave clear information about the products I was interested in. He was very efficient and I appreciated his friendly service. Thanks Paul, Kind regards, Stuart Meredith.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such a nice 5-star review! I'm so happy to hear you found our team friendly and Knowledgeable. You were a pleasure to work with, and we can't wait to see you again for more 5-star orders in future!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such a nice 5-star review! I'm so happy to hear you found our team friendly and Knowledgeable. You were a pleasure to work with, and we can't wait to see you again for more 5-star orders in future!
Posted 1 week ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.65 based on 930 reviews