Astir Australia Reviews

4.59 Rating 786 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super helpful and will go above and beyond.
Posted 11 hours ago
Second to none customer support. Fast shipping. Clean website. If anything, a few toggles / drop down banners get in the way of it being a more simpler online experience. Overall satisfied customer.
Posted 14 hours ago
Madelyn was very helpful in making sure I received the product suited to my needs.
Posted 15 hours ago
Thank you for the lovely review! ❤
Posted 15 hours ago
Great service. !
Posted 2 days ago
We really appreciate your lovely review!
Posted 1 day ago
Professional services and compassionate customer service.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your positive review! We really appreciate it 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Great Service and order was promptly processed.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for the review! We really appreciate it!
Posted 5 days ago
Great communication with plenty of information given and willingness to help :)
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for you lovely review. This is muchly appreciated :)
Posted 5 days ago
Happy with convenience of phone order
Posted 6 days ago
We love your feedback! Thank you very much!
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic customer service! Will order again in the future. All staff were friendly and prompt with information as promised.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your amazing feedback! It is muchly appreciated :)
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service looked after me
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review. It is muchly appreciated :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very responsive and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for the positive review! We truly appreciate it!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Speedy delivery 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the review! We truly appreciate it!
Posted 1 week ago
great service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for the positive review!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Reasonable prices for great range of products. I have been ordering all the requirements for my patients from ASTIR for many many years and highly recommended them
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate your business and you're a pleasure to work with 😀
Posted 1 week ago
I did an order over the phone. It was quick and efficient and delivery was next day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review! We really appreciate your business 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kind and Polite ..Very helpful hope to give her more than 5 stars**
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate your kind words!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt and efficient service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your kind review! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service 10/10
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review, Shelley :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
fantastic service always
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review! We really appreciate it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always speedy delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the review! You're a pleasure to work with!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.59 based on 786 reviews