Australian Direct Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,679 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Australian Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Australian Direct Review The Kick-Ass Rain Shower

Write Your review

Tell us how Australian Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Australian Direct Reviews | 18th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 15th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 14th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 12th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 9th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 8th July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Australian Direct Reviews | 2nd July 2020
australian.direct
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use website, products dispatched promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
Posted 5 days ago
Quality gear!!
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear it Mark, thanks for the feedback!
Posted 5 days ago
Great, very easy, user friendly website, and everything you need for your 4wd or camping trip. Customer service is also very helpful and knowledgeable. I will be using word of mouth to send friends and family to the site.
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Justin, thanks for taking the time to leave a review! It's great to hear you're happy with the experience.
Posted 5 days ago
Was confused doing an order on a smart phone, thought I completely stuffed it up. But checking emails on the laptop later found that I got it right. Yeeha.
Products should be arriving Monday (this is written Sunday) looking forward to new toys.
Got the battery charger on recommendation off a work mate of 15 years who also runs a small 4WD youtube channel presentation.
Great price compared to other named brands in chain automotive stores.
Got the jumper leads because of the high amps and extra length and again more than competitive over named brands that are only 3.5 mts and 750amps and also twice the price.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to write an awesome review Cameron, we're stoked to hear you're happy with the experience. We hope you enjoy your new gear!
Posted 5 days ago
Prefer to shop locally where possible but the range of products, thoughtful package deals and good prices made it hard to go past Australian Direct.
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome, thanks Stefan!
Posted 5 days ago
Everything we have bought from Australian direct has been a top product and think the lighting kit will be fantastic too!
Posted 1 week ago
We're stoked to hear you're happy with your purchases Maree, thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome products
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear, thanks Jodie!
Posted 5 days ago
Great online shopping catalogue however let down by product workmanship and warranty process.

Will continue to buy products due to convenience.
Posted 1 week ago
Simple and easy shopping and transaction.
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear it, thanks Jeseriah!
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick and easy website to look through. Also always selling great products. Quick and easy check out as well
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome, thanks for taking the time to leave a review Jamie!
Posted 5 days ago
I found it quite easy and im not the age for computers
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear, thanks for the feedback Paul!
Posted 5 days ago
Great website.
Great layout and easy to use!
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear it, thanks Todd!
Posted 5 days ago
I have purchased a number of products through Aussie Direct and have found the company easy to deal with and goods supplied promptly.
The products I have purchased have performed as expected, and quality is of a high standard
Posted 1 week ago
We're stoked to hear you're happy with your purchase Kevin, thank you for the feedback!
Posted 5 days ago
Website was good, sale was good, but interesting that shipping was more on this website than Others - there was only an express option - and I am still waiting for the parcel several days later?
Also did email the website and had no reply...
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review Vicki! Our apologies, we are experiencing a huge volume of calls and emails at the moment. We hope you enjoy your new gear!
Posted 5 days ago
Very good and fast responses to my emails and questions. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Ayu!
Posted 5 days ago
The site is easy to get find what you want! Installation videos are a cool addition!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great feedback Thomas, we're glad to hear you found our website user-friendly!
Posted 5 days ago
THE STAFF ARE SO GREAT 10/10. TRY THEM FOR YOUR SELF . YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED. THERE PRETTY CLEVER . THANKS .
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the awesome review Anthony!
Posted 5 days ago
Transaction was easy order dispatch within an hour with tracking big thumbs up.
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome! Thanks George.
Posted 5 days ago
Great product, easy to deal with and great communications.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great review Shane!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, the web site was very easy to navigate. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the feedback Peter!
Posted 5 days ago
Australian Direct is rated 4.84 based on 1,679 reviews