Avalanche Ranch Reviews

4.9 Rating 483 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Avalanche Ranch
4.9
Based on 483 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Avalanche Ranch Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

360-752-1610

Email:

Curt@avalanche-ranch.com

Location:

1788 Midway Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Avalanche Ranch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Donn Las****
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 9th May 2022
David Gu****
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 7th May 2022
Kelly ****
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 7th May 2022
Anony****
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 7th May 2022
Anony****
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 7th May 2022
Mary M****
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 7th May 2022
Thomas Bei****
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very pleased with the 2 sconces. We made a small custom modification which I really liked. Looks great on our wall. Good people to work with.
Helpful Report
Exactly what we ordered. Great quality- easy to install- would do more if I needed them!
Helpful Report
Beautiful, high quality light fixture! It's unique and looks great in our mountain home. Great purchase!
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 6th May 2022
Helpful Report
We've purchased three lamps from Avalanche Ranch over the past few years for a mountain cabin we have near Big Bear Lake, CA. The purchasing experience was easy (I ordered online), the customer service was excellent and most importantly, the lamp quality is great. The color and style fit in perfectly in our cabin. I would highly recommend Avalance Ranch.
Helpful Report
You made all of my light fixtures for my new home, both inside and outside. I get many compliments and have recommended your company to friends that are interested in rustic and arts and crafts fixtures.
Helpful Report
As i was installing my light I broke a glass lamp bowl and had to order a new one. Then I had trouble screwing in a light bulb and had to get help from Avalanche Ranch again. Both times they were helpful, quick to respond and showed they care about customer service. And the light fixture is beautiful.
Helpful Report
Loved the fixture,perfect for our rustic cabin in WY!
Helpful Report
Beautiful, quality lighting!
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 6th May 2022
Helpful Report
Beautiful, Unique, and exceptional customer service and quality! Love our new rustic Chandelier!
Helpful Report
The lighting we bought is perfect for our new lakewoods home! Top quality!
Helpful Report
Good people and solid product. That’s all I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Beautifully crafted products! Superb service! Thank you!
Helpful Report
chandalier and pendants are enjoyed by all in my fishing lodge.
Helpful Report
We love our Avalanche Ranch pendant light. It provides a nice cabin feel over our informal kitchen dining table. Easy to install and looks great.
Helpful Report
Excellent quality and style. Thanks
Helpful Report
Staff very helpful with pickup arrangements.
Helpful Report
i have bought 5 lighting products from Avalanche Ranch and each transaction was smooth and efficient. I absolutely love all 5 light fixtures
Helpful Report
Beautiful product, they also have good packaging and installation instructions.
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 6th May 2022
Helpful Report
The whole group was great to work with. When I ordered they were right on time. Every fixture was perfect with no problems. These fixtures fine art and the store bought lighting can’t hold a candle to these. The quality is superb!!!
Helpful Report
Unique locally hand-made sconces we have purchased for our last 3 homes. They have a variety of designs to choose from and are very well made. Customer service is excellent! Love Avalanche Ranch lighting!
Helpful Report
Avalanche Ranch is rated 4.87 based on 483 reviews