Avalanche Ranch Reviews

4.85 Rating 356 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Avalanche Ranch

Write Your review

Tell us how Avalanche Ranch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The wall sconces are gorgeous Love them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality and customer service. We’ve purchased two bathroom light fixtures and are extremely happy with them. These are custom made light fixtures and are worth the wait for them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is the 3rd lamp I have purchased from Avalanche Ranch. Love them! Great rustic looks for a mountain cabin.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We ordered lights for our new log home and while we haven’t hung them yet, from what we can see, the quality is bar none. They are very sturdy and unique. Thanks AR. Your customer service rocks!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
High-quality product! Exceeded my expectations! Great service as promised!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have a house full of items from Avalanche and my most recent purchase was to replace a piece that was broken. It's creative work and top quality. The package was very well protected and arrived without any problems. They were also helpful in directly me to a site for specialty light bulbs which I appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They were very courteous to us and helped a great deal
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived safe and sound. Looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Curt - We just purchased a Log Cabin built in 1931 and need to update all the old lighting and wiring. Found your website and was impressed with the designs available. After receiving the first order we found it to be of excellent quality. We are looking forward to updating all our lighting with your products. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great unique product and fast delivery, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A very professional company to work with. Any issue with product is handled very well. Obviously a company who puts the customer first - thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Staff are terrific. Fixture is exactly as pictured and just what was wanted. It looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had a wonderful designed chandelier made and shipped to my southern CA desert home. I have it in my art studio where I work with mosaic tiles. The rustic but sleek design fit in nicely with the colorful tiles I work with. The chandelier has character with small mountain cut outs on it, solid made, customer service very good. We will shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Our new ceiling light is absolutely stunning
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely love the fixture, looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have purchased many lighting fixtures over the years from Avalanche Ranch for use in my screened in porch. I love the character and atmosphere that they bring to my porch and I also admire the quality of their product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Product was just as we expected. Install was fairly easy for a DYI install. Shipping arrived as expected. Just what we needed to "up-doo" our bathroom! Thanks Avalanche Ranch!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Loved our light fixture. Added the perfect touch to our son's room
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love the light, and would like to get a catalog sent to me if possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Avalanche Ranch is rated 4.85 based on 356 reviews