Avalanche Ranch Reviews

4.85 Rating 319 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Avalanche Ranch
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Avalanche Ranch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Loved the chandelier. Lots of compliments even for. Our ekectrician/installer. He did have to modify one light holder as it dd not allow the globe installation. Only negative comment."
Posted 4 months ago
"The quality of the lights is excellent, sturdy, and they really enhance the room, Thanks !! Great customer service, too."
Posted 4 months ago
"Perfect lights for my house. Great quality"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product, just the look we wanted. Too bad light bulbs weren’t included as I was not able to find the recommended bulb."
Posted 4 months ago
"We love the light we ordered. High quality. Quick turnaround time."
Posted 4 months ago
"They are great and also the people that I’ve worked with on the phoneGreat nothing but helpful"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product and excellent customer service."
Posted 4 months ago
"I love the quality of Avalanche Ranch and the consistency of their product line. Also had FANTASTIC customer service from Sarah on another recent purchase. Big Fan."
Posted 4 months ago
"The mirror/vanity light that I ordered was beautiful. Perfect finish, wasn’t cheap looking at all. Rustic features to the piece and electrical was easy to hook up."
Posted 4 months ago
"We absolutely love the lamp. Thanks for making this"
Posted 7 months ago
"This light fixture worked perfectly for me in that it was easily installed, gives out great light, and the mountains etched into it adds a touch to my cabin (in the Ozarks) that I did not have anywhere else inside. Also it fit my need to have a light that did not hang down a good bit from the ceiling."
Posted 7 months ago
"My first electrician messed up the installation, and the new electrician needed a replacement part, Avalanche Ranch got it to me quickly. The sconces I purchased are statement pieces in our family room, they really complete our Adirondack look."
Posted 7 months ago
"We love our light fixture above our kitchen table. We looked for a couple of years for the right thing for our space, then discovered Avalanche Ranch lighting. It is beautiful, and unique while it makes an art feature out of a useful product. It gives good complete light, without blinding. Can't say more about it!!"
Posted 7 months ago
"love the unique products and great quality"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service. One glass shade arrived broken & was quickly replaced without any problem."
Posted 7 months ago
"Lamps even more beautiful than i expected! Nicely packed. So pleased w/first 2, going to purchase a 3rd one!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Avalanche provides very high quality lamps a reasonable prices. We now own 5 lamps including one custom made. The custom lamp was a chandelier that was modified to be compatible with the style of our home. They did a beautiful job! Very satisfied overall with service and would strongly recommend them."
Posted 7 months ago
"LIght fixtures are beautiful and rugged. Only problem was with light bulbs, an unusual halogen that I was lucky to find on the day of installation. Please don't refer anyone to 1000 Bulbs. they wanted $43 for 2nd day shipping. Instead I ordered a 4-pack from Amazon for $15 grand total cost."
Posted 7 months ago
"Their lighting products are very unique and they fit the "Old Tahoe" look at a reasonable price! Service was good. Carolyn, The Design Shoppe"
Posted 7 months ago
"I love love love our new light fixture. I continuously get compliments on it. Even when I post pictures on social media of family dinners etc, people notice the light and comment on it. Its gorgeous!!"
Posted 8 months ago
Avalanche Ranch is rated 4.85 based on 319 reviews