Avalanche Ranch Reviews

4.86 Rating 391 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Avalanche Ranch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Avalanche Ranch Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

360-752-1610

Email:

Curt@avalanche-ranch.com

Location:

1788 Midway Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Avalanche Ranch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Lana Schiller
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Lana Schiller
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Kathleen Stover
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Kathleen Stover
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Robert Swier
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Robert Swier
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Robert Swier
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
High quality products and excellent customer service! Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great products - excellent service- highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and a beautiful product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service . My items were shipped promptly by mail to Canada. Love my sconces. Great quality. Can’t wait to see them up in my new home. I would recommend Avalanche Ranch and I would shop there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love the light fixture. Thinking about what else I can replace with Avalanche Ranch lighting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Howdy. The item arrived in good shape and timely. HOWEVER-- the piece is not the correct replacement for my wall light unit. Can you help to replace with correct part. Regards Larry Humberg
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Light was as described and very nice. It adds a taste of the outdoors to our kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great courteous, friendly, service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is my 6th AR purchase. I love everything I have purchased Well worth the wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company is top notch In doing my remodel, I irederdvthe wrong length chandelier. A week later, I contacted them and changed to a flush mount. Even though they had already started my original order, they made the adjustment for me and started my new one. I was so grateful!! My chandelier came and is gorgeous. I know it will look perfect when my house is complete and is eventually in its intended location
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We loved the light. We were replacing one that fell in the earthquake and it is a perfect match! thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had purchased two light fixtures a couple years ago for the upstairs of our Montana Condo and were so happy with them that we purchased 5 more fixtures for the rest of the place. Every thing was shipped and packaged very well and the install was simple and quick. Really like the rustic look it gives our condo. Would highly recommend Avalanche Ranch products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although my beautiful floor lamp was larger than I expected it to be it's a treasure I will keep forever. The people at Avalanche Ranch are so kind and helpful. Thank you ever so much my Moose lamp!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love my chandelier and lights I purchased for our new home! Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love both items!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received a beautiful vanity light for our spare bath. Well packed and easy install. The only criticism I have is that it took well over a month to receive. Would use Avalanche Ranch again if not in a big hurry.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was super impressed with Avalanche Ranch and the beautiful light I received from them. I called them to clarify some questions I had. Sarah helped me with a smile...I could "hear it" thru the phone. She was extremely helpful with the product information and getting me a discount. I wish there were some assembly instructions, but then again, Sarah helped with that. A bit expensive, but worth it. The light is very well built and beautiful. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Avalanche Ranch is rated 4.86 based on 391 reviews