Avalanche Ranch Reviews

4.85 Rating 319 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Avalanche Ranch
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Avalanche Ranch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Love my Rustic Lamps ♥️"
Posted 8 months ago
"Fixtures are exactly what I wanted!"
Posted 8 months ago
"very pleased! The custom lighting was just what we were looking for."
Posted 8 months ago
"I love your products. Very high quality and great coustomer service."
Posted 8 months ago
"We couldn't be happier with our purchase. The quality is fantastic."
Posted 8 months ago
"The service when I contacted them was very good. The only issue was that my first order came incomplete, the glass shades were missing from the box. When I addressed this with customer service they were great and sent the missing shades immediately."
Posted 8 months ago
"Only thing wrong was it kept setting off the breaker x 3. We figured out one of the tabs was bent the wrong way."
Posted 8 months ago
"Avalance Ranch has always had the unique, qualtiy fixture I was looking for at a reasonable price."
Posted 8 months ago
"Fits in very well with our outdoor theme in the family room"
Posted 8 months ago
"I love the ceiling fixture. I tried to contact your customer service about a missing part the lite does not lay flat to the ceiling like the other ones that I purchased at a store here in Maine. Customer service told me everything was sent. This is the reason I gave it 3 stars."
Posted 8 months ago
"We have been using our Avalanche Ranch lights for a year now and they are beautiful and have held up very well. Thank you for making high-quality products!"
Posted 8 months ago
"We still do not have the lamp we ordered on 11/25/2018 and no update as to when it will be shipped."
Posted 8 months ago
"The screw will not unscrew so I can put in the batteries. Please advise me how to ship this back to you to fix or replace. I am very disappointed!"
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Constance
Our lights don't have batteries. So maybe you are thinking of a different company? I am here to help if need be. curt@avalanche-ranch.com
Posted 8 months ago
"We are extremely proud of our lights, a lot of people have asked where they were purchased. Hope this has gotten you more business."
Posted 8 months ago
"Well made, very good looking, beautiful piece of lighting."
Posted 8 months ago
"We like the selection of products and the customer service has always been top notch."
Posted 8 months ago
",Loved the lights I ordered. Worked out perfectly for our small bathroom vanity. Can't wait for my next project.!"
Posted 8 months ago
"We are absolutely in love with this lighting...We furnished our front porch and bar area with this decor...Top Quality for the price...Everyone who sees the lights loves them..Topic of conversation around our bar...I would definitely recommend these lights..Best I have seen for price."
Posted 8 months ago
"Actually, quite disappointed with the 3 lights that hang over the counter. The lamp shades were not what was shown in the picture. Made it smaller than it showed, the shades where the ones that flared out. Would have bought the four if I had seen how small this was"
Posted 8 months ago
"Fabulous service and outstanding products. We will always be a repeat customer!"
Posted 8 months ago
Avalanche Ranch is rated 4.85 based on 319 reviews