Avalanche Ranch Reviews

4.86 Rating 391 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Avalanche Ranch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Avalanche Ranch Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

360-752-1610

Email:

Curt@avalanche-ranch.com

Location:

1788 Midway Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Avalanche Ranch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Lana Schiller
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Lana Schiller
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Kathleen Stover
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Kathleen Stover
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Robert Swier
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Robert Swier
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Robert Swier
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Your company stood behind it'a product, when I had problems with a fixture I purchased from them, they sent a box to put it in, paid all postage, fixed the fixture in very short time and sent it back at no cost to me. Can't say enough good about the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The sconces are perfect for the adobe wall columns/ I have received the plastic inserts but have not installed them yet...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We love our lights .... So worth the wait ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Get a lot of comments on our dining room fixture, but it has some design flaws.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well made beautiful lighting
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love my two Indian design lighting fixtures! They are quality well made rusted metal ceiling light fixtures. I highly recommend Avalanche Ranch!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recently had a rusting problem with some fixtures and Sarah V. was very helpful in getting some replacement covers. I regularly recommend Avalanche to my clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought pinecones Adirondack style lights for my litchen I love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service over the phone when I needed a replacement part, but shipping charges were a little high.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I can not express what a pleasure it was to work with Sarah at Avalanche Ranch. My fixtures were custom engraved with our ranch brands and are gorgeous. I would highly reccomend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love my pendant lights! They were easy to install and look great in my kitchen! Thank you also for your outstanding customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Avalanche Ranch created great lights for us featuring our ranch’s brand. The work was done on time and was exactly as we ordered it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very good companies
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very good companies
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The wall sconces are gorgeous Love them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality and customer service. We’ve purchased two bathroom light fixtures and are extremely happy with them. These are custom made light fixtures and are worth the wait for them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the 3rd lamp I have purchased from Avalanche Ranch. Love them! Great rustic looks for a mountain cabin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We ordered lights for our new log home and while we haven’t hung them yet, from what we can see, the quality is bar none. They are very sturdy and unique. Thanks AR. Your customer service rocks!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
High-quality product! Exceeded my expectations! Great service as promised!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Avalanche Ranch is rated 4.86 based on 391 reviews