Avalanche Ranch Reviews

4.85 Rating 359 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Avalanche Ranch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Avalanche Ranch Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

360-752-1610

Email:

Curt@avalanche-ranch.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Avalanche Ranch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Product was just as we expected. Install was fairly easy for a DYI install. Shipping arrived as expected. Just what we needed to "up-doo" our bathroom! Thanks Avalanche Ranch!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Loved our light fixture. Added the perfect touch to our son's room
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love the light, and would like to get a catalog sent to me if possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love this lighting fixture! It is made very well and looks beautiful on our new deck!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good looking light fixture. Perfect for our log home. Had to bend all 3 socket fixtures to accomodate light bulbs. Glass shade is low profile and shade interfered with bulb installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
quick delivery and on-line information was great pointing out correct web site to order from
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We have about a dozen pieces of AR product in our log home. The styles vary by area, but seem to tie everything together. Our kitchen island fixture was the most recent purchase. We worked with Sarah to customize that to our specific use. It looks spectacular!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with my light fixture. Exactly as pictured. A nice western touch for my guest bathroom. Quality workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
LOVE the products. the website was a tad difficult to find out how to contact a person, and then that didn't happen very easily. Anyway - we have a camp in the Adirondack Park - and people would LOVE your products! Not sure how to get word out, but all of your stuff is perfect!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We were looking for a rustic vibe for a space in our home. We found Avalanche Ranch online and took a chance. The light fixture arrived within the expected shipping window, and it looks perfect in the space. We love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Avalanche Ranch lights are a highlight of our recent hunting camp upgrades. They are absolutely beautiful, amazing quality and give the camp great distinction. Customer service has been stellar. Can’t thank you enough for making a real product.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful look, very good light provided, and wonderful customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really handsome item, shipped quickly, arrived in perfect condition. All in all, well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We bought two lights and could not be happier. They are beautiful and very well made. I am glad we found you guys on the Internet. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent quality product. We have purchased multiple times and have never been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love that all the lighting in our home matches.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Unique fixtures. Made in the USA. Easy to shop online. Great customer service when needed, and I love the new sconces.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Unique design and offerings from an American made product. This was important in our decision. We’re very satisfied with our prurchase and value for the price. We chose an island lamp to compliment a round dining room fixture we had purchased a year ago. Of note is the outstanding customer support for some additional items needed for our order and prompt and efficient ordering and shipping notifications!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love your merchandise AND your customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We were looking to update the living room lighting in the vaulted ceiling of our log home . I wanted something with a "fish" theme and Google eventually led me to Avalanche Ranch. We purchased two of the large Salmon chandeliers, and a medium trout chandelier. They arrived a few days late due to the holiday season and extraordinarily bad winter weather. The custom made wooden boxes, with over the top internal packing, guaranteed nothing was going to go wrong in shipping. The quality of the lighting and the mica shades was exceptional. We had a chandelier party to how them off. While salmon-themed lighting may not be for everyone, we love them. The painted trout look great to me--my wife was not thrilled but is coming around. The point is: the quality is superb, the options include themes not seen elsewhere, the shipping is first-rate and the lights look exactly as advertised. All you have to do is find a way to pay for them, and perhaps convince your spouse/partner to love them as much as you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Avalanche Ranch is rated 4.85 based on 359 reviews