Banggood Reviews

3.12 Rating 1,222 Reviews
54 %
of reviewers recommend Banggood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 36%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 71%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
2.71 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Banggood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bien reçu conforme au délais de livraison. Bonne qualité de l'emballage. Ma note de 3 se justifie par le manque de notice en Français ou en Anglais et le cordon d'alimentation qui n'est pas au normes européenne. A part ces problèmes l'appareil est de bonne qualité. Cordialement.
Posted 11 hours ago
Product arrived, but delivery is slow.
Posted 2 days ago
The Lenovo M8 tablet I ordered, was installed and optimized to Chinese market, even though I ordered it from an EU shipping address, to an EU address. It even came with an US adapter, not an EU one. The tablet works well, but it needed to reinstall everything included the Android 9, with a help of an IT expert. Google was missing from it as well. Luckily it worked, but for a regular EU customer, it would cause sone trouble.
Posted 2 days ago
The solar powered pool thermometer was received promptly.
Posted 2 days ago
Products are usually ok but delivery is poor, current order bought on Sept. 3 still not dispatched on Sept. 29. Poor Service.
Posted 2 days ago
Reasonable quality, experience propeller " slap or contact " upon starting the engines.
Posted 4 days ago
Most of the items arrive in fantastic time and conditions.
Posted 5 days ago
Not what I thought they'd be but we'll see how they go
Posted 1 week ago
Received my product quickly, but it is inoperative, been going back and forth with company, but it does not seem it will be solved.If I knew I would have purchased the item from Amazon, they have a better customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Price was good, but came with a long delivery estimate.
Posted 1 week ago
Deliver great, only a week and quickly than a birthday card from same city.
Reversing mirror picks up too much reflection when in reverse mode so that the camera image is almost not visible.
Don’t know whether photo will adequately indicate issue. No they don’t!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Articulo segun especificaciones
Posted 1 week ago
J'ai recu mon colis mais je n'avais pas la bonne plus.Erreur de commande.Très compliqué à retourner je l'ai donc gardé et reçu remboursement partiel
Posted 1 week ago
ces pas cher
Posted 1 week ago
I am not exactly happy with my purchase because I was sent an item similar to the one I ordered. Not the one advertised. Not the one I wanted. The only reason I'm keeping it is because I can make do with what I need it for. I just hope that the part that is different from what I originally ordered, I will never need. Otherwise, I will be greatly upset, especially if I have to order the item from a more reputable source and pay more money!
Posted 1 week ago
Fly good with the new props
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived but was not working properly I diched it
Posted 1 week ago
I can only ùeasurre up to 1.3 MHz
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product but Too long delivery times (25 days) for an order made from a European warehouse.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Banggood is rated 3.12 based on 1,222 reviews