Banggood Reviews

4.03 Rating 3,460 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Banggood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 36%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 71%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
2.71 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Banggood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not as warm as expected, barely feel the heat. 10000mAh Akku used.
But still a nice Quality West to wear below
Posted 5 days ago
juste trop de temps pour la commande arrive a domicile????
Posted 1 week ago
Too much too tools tools much time tomorrow receive the item and ANY information about other from the company.
Posted 1 week ago
Meu produto de oito só dois está funcionando
Posted 1 week ago
Llegaron bien las zapatillas algo exactas pero nuevas y son comodas
Posted 1 week ago
It was a little annoying that they waited a week to tell me that it could not ship out from the US warehouse. The extra $25 shipping fee was disappointing. However it did arrive before christmas.
Posted 2 weeks ago
HI,
Nylon ball needs to be metal...
Other than that good product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hallo,
Gerät funktioniert,aber der Akku ist nicht wie beschrieben Batterie soll:2 x 5 V, 6500 mAh Lithiumbatterie (im Lieferumfang enthalten)
hat aber nur 1x5300mAh
das ist nicht OK
ich erwarte eine Antwort
MfG pes335
Posted 3 weeks ago
A conexão realmente falha muito, o que faz uma experiência irritante. Produto bonito, bem acabado, mas o bluetooth deixa muito a desejar.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I do not recommend buying products guided by the description and customer reviews on this website. This site simply does not publish reviews with ratings of 3 or below.I wrote a couple of comments on this site for products that were surprisingly low quality, although the reviews on the site praised the product and my reviews were not only published, but they just disappeared, as if I did not write them, while I did not have the opportunity to write new ones.
I am simply in the slink of this approach and advise you to be extremely careful when thinking about buying on this site. It is not easy to return the goods from them - they will do everything to make you lose the desire to do so. First, you will be asked to send a photo and video describing the problems, then they will drag out a reply and ask you to send the goods to China at your own expense, so do not expect to easily return your money for the goods, but no one will refund the shipping costs to you;
Posted 4 weeks ago
Well made and delivered on time, but they are so narrow at the heel that I cannot get my feet into them. Will give them away to someone who will appreciate them.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the pricing and have ordered more than once but have been waiting on my last two orders now for at least a month an they keep changing the shipping date to a later date this is getting old very fast.
Posted 1 month ago
I order the DT No. 1 x smartwatch in Sept, and received it on Wend. December 9, on the package the shipping date said it was shipped on Oct 20 2020,.the add said it was in stock so how come it so long to ship it. That too long to Waite for a gift door someone.
Posted 1 month ago
O meu pedido, veio somente o ferro de solda, e a chave com o carretel de solda, e mais nada, depois de muito tempo fui perceber que, fui passado pra trás, mais depois de tanto tempo.
Posted 1 month ago
The item had pockets but they were stitched up & unable to unstitch without damaging the product
Posted 1 month ago
Très bon produit qui correspond à mes attentes
Posted 1 month ago
charging not working
Posted 2 months ago
Very good thanks
Posted 2 months ago
rychlost dobra
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you ..
Posted 2 months ago
Banggood is rated 4.03 based on 3,460 reviews