Banggood Reviews

4.03 Rating 3,473 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Banggood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 36%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 71%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
2.71 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Banggood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
sorry, did not get delivered and also no answer when it will be!
Posted 1 day ago
Attention, colis incomplet, utilisation impossible et ne réponde pas à la réclamation.
ÉVITEZ COMMANDE ARNAQUE
Posted 2 days ago
You more service at buyer
Posted 2 days ago
Bonjour merci de bien vouloir rembourser mon argent prenez contact avec le livrais j’ai pas reçu mon colis merci de donner suite au mails, et assurez vous avant d’envoyer une facture de confirmation
Posted 2 days ago
the Item was arrived in time, but can't be used! the battery was Exhausted and can't be charged anymore . We checked it with the battery charger and found that 2 cells of 6 were 00:00 ..we always get "Battery charge error". Followed some Youtube solutions, but no results.
Posted 3 days ago
They are not give any of the promised warranty!

Monitor I bought has broke. They Said that they cant fix it , cant replace it and they cannot give me a refund because I was using it for a few months.
They offered only fraction of the cost to repair it which in my area is impossible at all.

I have asked to escalate that but they didn't want to do that and keep repeating the same (we cant refund, repair or replace).

This is a SCAM and should have its final in court.
Avoid them for your own good.
Posted 5 days ago
No funciona y me rompió un transformador de 24 voltios y 5 amperios. Mal y causando daños
Posted 1 week ago
Bad experience with the Xiaomi Camera.
The camera doesn't work correctly after few months utilization.

Images are completely disturbed. Problem of the Camera and not of the powersupply.
Posted 1 week ago
Horrible solder , very little flux , does not flow . DONT BUY
Posted 1 week ago
no battery
Posted 1 week ago
ORDERED 128GB CARD ONLY GOT 32GB CARD
Posted 1 week ago
left a comment with 5 stars but didn't mean too till this is could be resolved
Posted 1 week ago
Pagato e mai ricevuto
Posted 1 week ago
Llego muy maltratado.
Posted 1 week ago
The order never arrived, i was home and it was not delivered as stated by post could you please follow this up . There seems to be absolutely no way it was stolen after delivered .
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered 5 th10 kit these included 5 immersion temperature probes, probes are not included? Why ?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never buy from Banggood. They don't have even 10% of the items showing online as IN STOCK. I have ordered item on November 2020 and follow up on item for 2 months. During this time the replies from customer service were so rude as they do not have such item which is shown on site as IN STOCK. Today January 2021, and they said your money refunded, after wasting 2 months by paying our money. These people are just collecting money from people all over world to use in their business and refund after 2 months if you chase behind your order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cette n'est pas suffisamment haute sûr les côtés,les bords de la coques sont plus bas que l'écran du téléphone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sadly, After 3 months the battery wont hold charge.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The worst thing that you are delivering wrong material against the booked order for which we have paid
Instead of computer desk you sent plane dining table
In Saudi Arabia the most honest and only country in the world this kind of online buisiness no body does
Mistake should be rectified by replacing the the item with as seen in the order we don’t say to refund ... thanks for a good understanding
Posted 3 weeks ago
Banggood is rated 4.03 based on 3,473 reviews