Banggood Reviews

4.21 Rating 5,432 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Banggood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 36%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 71%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
2.71 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Banggood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm a fairly new Banggood customer, but I'm 100% happy with the platform. The only "compliant" I could possibly think of is the amount of time it takes for my orders to arrive. Other than that, Banggood has a great selection of products at super low prices and top notch customer service. I'm fortunate to have never needed to return any items, but based on other online posts, this doesn't seem to be an issue either.
Posted 18 hours ago
El producto llegó en buenas condiciones todo muy bien
Posted 2 days ago
Prodotto molto interessante per piccoli lavori di bricolage. Aspetto solido e curato, completo di alcuni dischi da taglio, venduto ad un prezzo interessante.
Posted 4 days ago
Find stuff that i need abroad. But some price much cheaper in local store than here.
Posted 1 week ago
With the little help from Customer Service delivery problem was solved and I’m happy customer now.
Posted 1 week ago
Most of all, Banggood products are reliable. I've been buying here for many years (at least five). During all this time I only once received an order different from what I bought, tried refund without success.
Posted 1 week ago
When I looked at some of the review said that they sand only one battery instead of three, I thought the might be a rear mistake of order packing. But this just happened to my order again, that made me suspect that is not happened under random mistake.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very fast delivery. good material, excellent quality-price relation
Posted 2 weeks ago
Banggood est un site avec un bon service client la plupart du temps. Les produits vendus sont de qualité variables souvent très bien et parfois moins voir de qualité très exagérée par rapport à l'indication : dans ce cas, un remboursement partiel est souvent proposé
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tal cual lo esperaba.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast shipping
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pretty platform a lot of useful things. Cheep products and fast delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery and well packaged. Some difficulty for the computer to recognize HDMI connections from monitors but I am looking for software to overcome this issue. As for the other connections all flawless and working quite well.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely wallet, slow delivery but good communication. i would deal with this company again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Looks to be of good quality. Would be nice to have included a basic description of how to use the item.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Small college room desk, easy to assemble, folds flat for easy storage
Posted 1 month ago
instrukcijai nav tulkojuma krievu vai angļu valodā
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a few things now, never waited more than 2 week's delivery to Australia, except an item that was out of stock at time, tracking good most of time. Pricing competitive but you can save a lot with the flash sales.
Posted 1 month ago
Lo store è buono se si vuole risparmiare aualcosa in prodotti sia tecnologici come telefoni, tablet ed anche pezzi di elettronica come piccoli moduli per arduino o anche microcontrollori. Le zpedizioni non sono chi sa che veloci ma in 3 settimane si ha il prodotto a casa. A volte mi è capitato di ricevere un prodotto danneggiato, ma dopo aver contattato il servizio clienti post vendita (tramite app) ho fornito le informazioni che mi hanno richiesto e mi hanno fatto il rimborso. Io mi trovo bene, ve lo consiglio!!
Posted 1 month ago
very good & everything is ok my hdmi...
Posted 1 month ago
Banggood is rated 4.21 based on 5,432 reviews