Banggood Reviews

3.90 Rating 2,813 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Banggood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 36%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 71%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
2.71 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Banggood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
El concentrador de oxígeno, equipo de salud, tardo 3 meses en llegar desde estados unidos. El empaque exterior estaba dañado pero gracias al empaque de fábrica el aparato llegó en excelentes condiciones y está funcionando
Posted 2 weeks ago
3D printer shipped form Spain to Portugal, arrived yearlier than expected. Came with wrong power cable, had a refund for the power cable. Printer works fine but as almost no instructions for use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery of product quick. Ordering easy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Este fue mi primer pedido en Banggood. Realice el pedido el 9/09/2020 y fue enviado el 21/09/2020, casi 2 semanas para realizar el envió, me parece mucho tiempo. Luego que fue enviado mi pedido todo fue mas rápido, llego bien empacado y bien protegido.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
J'ai bien reçu ma commande, comme attendue, merci !
Posted 1 month ago
Todo perfecto
Posted 1 month ago
I liked. Goog price.
Posted 1 month ago
Les Prix. La qualité des produits.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very surprised, in fact, how quickly I received my order, how professional Banggood was, in following it up, advising me of it's being shipped to me and good , overall, value for money, quality of the products, and their wide ranging and genuine descriptions of the merchandise. Will recommend to anyone and buy from Banggod, in the future. Regards : Chris Murray ( Sydney, Australia)
Posted 1 month ago
Everything is O.K.
Posted 1 month ago
The phone seems to be ok , I have had it for about two weeks and its going alright .
Posted 1 month ago
The camera is what I expected to be.
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery.Excellent communication. AAA seller.
Posted 1 month ago
Product is working well, however cabling labels are wrong and product is wrongly assembled installation and user manual deficient, would appreciate a product with smaller histeresis (temp. Difference It switches on and off is 1°)
Posted 1 month ago
problemi con la spedizione ...... rispetto alla programmazione hanno spedito con piu' di 20 giorni di ritardo , dicono per problemi di approvvigionamento ..... comunque da quando compro da loro e' il primo episodio,speriamo anche l'ultimo.
Nel complesso sono contento.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery date was 2 days passed due, otherwise I would have given 5 stars instead of 4.
Posted 1 month ago
shipping and delivery was on-time
Posted 1 month ago
It was so quick....my son is ecstatic
Posted 1 month ago
Seems very good for the price . Well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Banggood is rated 3.90 based on 2,813 reviews