Bare Cremation Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,234 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bare Cremation
4.9
Based on 1,234 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bare Cremation Reviews
Bare Cremation 5 star review on 4th November 2022
Margherita
Bare Cremation 5 star review on 21st October 2022
Roslyn
Bare Cremation 5 star review on 19th October 2022
Maria
Bare Cremation 5 star review on 10th October 2022
Michelle
Bare Cremation 5 star review on 11th August 2022
Michelle
Bare Cremation 5 star review on 30th June 2022
Susan
Bare Cremation 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Sue
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hey Everyone, I dont ever do reviews BUT in this case i will. My Mum recently passed away and i didnt know what to do or who to turn to. I rang Bare and they were so easy to talk to. they handled everythintg and also have a legal team who were very helpful with ongoing things i needed to do. Hope you get the picture = !000 words. Enough said. Regard Milan
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello, I would like to express my deepest thanks to all at Bare Funerals who were a great help and comfort after my husband's demise. From my first contact Holly, who was very compassionate and caring, through to Sarah, who became my contact throughout. As you would imagine a very sad time and the whole process could have been very confronting without their support and assistance. All I had to do was complete some details online and everything else was done for me. I can't imagine how I would have managed without them. I was kept updated throughout and everything went according to schedule with no hiccups. My husband's ashes were sent to me via Express Post, together with a very kind letter, and so securely and nicely packed. Thanks to everyone involved, you made it all bearable. Rona
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bare gave an amazing service to me when my husband passed away Everyone I had contact with were very respectful . I can't recommend them highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My dealings with bare were great, They were polite and very caring they sent me an e-mail and kept me informed. Great service I would highly recommend. thankyou. trevor lanesbury.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was very happy with the way every detail was attended to with such care and compassion. It was a stress free process thanks to the exceptionally kind, professional Stephanie and staff at Bare. Would certainly recommend to anyone looking for a better, cheaper option than a standard funeral company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It has been a difficult time losing my sister, I called Bare Cremation, and from the moment I rang I was put at ease. The service was impeccable, they handled everything. I knew that I had made the right decision. I have left a message to Bare to thank them so very very much. Compassion and professionalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All Bare Cremation staff were absolutely wonderful to me during my recent loss and I have already recommended them to my family and friends. Thank you.
Bare Cremation 5 star review on 4th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BARE provided empathetic and efficient services just when need during a sad and difficult time. Every BARE Representative communicated clearly and the whole process was handled brilliantly by them. Thoroughly recommend BARE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I used Bare from a recommendation..it certainly was a seamless journey. It took away all the difficult times surrounding the passing of a loved one . It made me realise how good, I have paid my own cremation whenever that may be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
At such a time it is difficult to be both sensitive and efficient but the consultant at Bare was both; dealing with grief but instigating a plan to solve one of life’s most unpleasant chores. Thank you for providing the care and direction for a road untraveled.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was a very efficient and customer supported experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Five stars is not enough for service provided by Bare.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bare Cremations are a company I would highly recommend. We were treated with kindness, professionalism and courtesy at all times. A special thanks to all the staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bare made a very difficult and confusing time easier. We received support, clear communication and straightforward information with no loopholes, which provided seamless navigation to give our loved-one the cremation they asked for. Thank you Bare for looking after our needs throughout this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so happy I chose Bare to handle my mums's cremation. From the initial phone call to the handing over of the ashes, everyone that I've dealt with has been caring, reassuring and professional. I didn't have to do a thing, Bare covered everything and respectfully kept me updated along the way. I would highly recommend Bare especially if your loved one doesn't want the fuss and expense of a funeral. Using Bare afforded me the time and space I needed to grieve during this very emotional time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bare Cremation did a great job and made our lives very easy at a sad time. I would recommend them to anyone wanting a simple solution like we did.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I highly recommend Bare Cremation. Dealing with the loss of a loved one was painfully difficult and the requirements of arranging a funeral were extremely overwhelming. The ladies at Bare Cremation were so competent and made all the arrangements for the funeral. The team at Bare were kind, considerate and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Staff absolutely wonderful, caring and mindful. I felt supported through every step of what could have been a very lonely and daunting time. I wholeheartedly would recommend Bare.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been very impressed with the caring and professional assistance given to our family. From the first contact with your company, I was given the time to express our needs and wishes. At all times my deceased mother was treated with dignity and care. I am happy to recommend your Bare Cremation service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with Bare funerals recently was great. They were prompt, caring and communicated to me the process every step of the way. Which is what you need in time of grief and loss. I would highly recommend BARE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bare Cremation is rated 4.9 based on 1,234 reviews