Bare Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,603 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bare
4.9
Based on 1,603 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bare Reviews
Bare 5 star review on 23rd January 2024
Harriet
Bare 5 star review on 23rd November 2023
Kate
Bare 5 star review on 15th November 2023
Sharon
Bare 5 star review on 18th October 2023
Charlotte
Bare 5 star review on 18th October 2023
Jackie
Bare 5 star review on 13th July 2023
Donna
Bare 5 star review on 13th July 2023
Donna
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The customer service experience I had with Bare Cremation was quite simply second to none, that is, brilliant. The clarity of the discussions initially, the ability to totally take on a job and do it virtually without me having to lift a finger and without me having to worry about anything, the completion of the service before I had to pay one single cent, the value for money and the caring nature of the staff, it was all brilliant. I congratulate them whole-heartedly. I only wish they were in a line of business which I had a need for more often!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Looked after my wife and I in our time of need wood highly recommended to anyone thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Bare were wonderful to deal with when we lost my father in law. They were compassionate, offered plenty of support (if you want it) and made the process really easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Everyone at Bare are very kind, professional and caring. They helped with every step of the way. I would use them for mine when the time comes.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We had already spoken about using Bare Cremations for my husband and myself, and made mention of this to my Father. He agreed he didnt want a funeral as he was 92 and felt that he had lived a full life and wasnt wanting any fan fare. With family and friends living all around Australia and overseas, the idea of a service and formal funeral was a logistical nightmare. When Dad passed on 5th March, a quick call to Bare Cremations and within 20 minutes the process was all in place. Very empathetic staff were attentive to what we were going through and made the experience a lot less formal and more one on one. Within 2 weeks we had Dads ashes personally delivered and we are now arranging a time for our own memorial with everyone a lot less distressed by his passing and ready to rejoice together for a life well lived. I have no hesitation in recommending Bare Cremations to everyone who is of the same mindset: I beleive that my family should not have to arange a funeral and mourn a loss at the same time. Better the arrangements be finalised prior and just set the process in motion upon my passing and in due time say your farewells as need be. Thankyou for your service, affordable and respectful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bare Cremation website is very easy to follow and to understand. During this difficult time it can be painfull talking on the phone, just following their description I could fill up all the forms and organize the cremation without any difficulties. A representative from Bare contact me, letting me know the application was registered but also to support me emotionaly if I needed to talk' A very efficient company, I had no problem at all as every details and paperwork was organized for me Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From the first moment, Bare treated me with gentleness and compassion. They were informative, kind good humoured when I needed it the most. Their underlying tenet is to provide complete support and service while reducing unnecessary cost, and this was achieved without losing one iota of professionalism. I'd recommend them without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bare Cremation were very kind, caring and helpful assisting my family in a lovely dignified manner. I was grateful for all their wonderful guidance and support. The whole process was achieved very professionally and I will definitely be recommending Bare's services. The Customer service was excellent. With great appreciation Many thanks Deborah
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very happy with Bare. They helped me greatly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to deal with. Customer service were very empathy and compassionate. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolute Fantastic Caring and catered to all our needs highly recommend to anyone when they experience a difficult time in life with the death of a loved one Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely professional and caring in times of grief. Kept informed at every stage. Couldnt fault the care and service delivered. Even went the extra mile by having my sons ashes delivered to my door. Thank you everyone involved
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good people to do business with . Polite, actually listen to what you have say. Quickly do what to request. Great when my my wife of 54 yrs passed every Thing done as requested . Do not hesitate in recommending them .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was my first time going through the death of a family member and as they wanted a fuss-free post-death experience, Bare Cremations fit the bill. Not only was the process easy to navigate but the staff were prompt, super kind, and made sure we were okay every step of the way. Bare gave us the simple, affordable cremation we were after with compassionate, professional service and personalised follow-up care. I'm recommending them to everyone now and will be using their services again in the future. Thank you so much, Bare.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bare Cremations were exceptionally helpful & professional with their assistance during my recent bereavment. Costwise they were by far the most reasonable I could find.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The whole experience has been contucted with the utmost compassion and understanding by all members of staff. I would not hesitate to recommend your service. i thank you all . Barbara Rowe
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found Bare people whom I dealt with caring and sensitive to the feeling of loss I was going through. I also found they followed through on any requests I made to accelerate the receival of my sisters ashes, this was very important to me as I was travelling overseas and wanted to secure her ashes before I left. Thanks to Bare her ashes are now safe and secure with me. I was very impressed by the caring way those who came to collect my sister's body treated and handled her with respect despite her passing. Thanks for being a caring and reliable service provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely helpful and caring. A pleasure to deal with would recommend to anyone who is dealing with passing of a loved one
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Bare process was very easy and handled very well. The ashes were also delivered to our door, also making the process seamless. Would definately reccommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When you have lived a full life a celebration of Life is better than a funeral
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I choose BARE because I had been reading all the positive comments. I had to plan my husbands cremation at very short notice. The ladies that I have had the pleasure to speak with are true angels 😇. Their kindness and understanding are truly amazing. Everything was explained to me and they were in contact with me the whole time to let me know what was happening. I highly recommend BARE. Kindness Regards Jeanette Fuller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bare is rated 4.9 based on 1,603 reviews