Bare Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,650 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bare
4.9
Based on 1,650 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bare Reviews
Bare 5 star review on 23rd January 2024
Harriet
Bare 5 star review on 23rd November 2023
Kate
Bare 5 star review on 15th November 2023
Sharon
Bare 5 star review on 18th October 2023
Charlotte
Bare 5 star review on 18th October 2023
Jackie
Bare 5 star review on 13th July 2023
Donna
Bare 5 star review on 13th July 2023
Donna
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The customer service experience I had with Bare Cremation was quite simply second to none, that is, brilliant. The clarity of the discussions initially, the ability to totally take on a job and do it virtually without me having to lift a finger and without me having to worry about anything, the completion of the service before I had to pay one single cent, the value for money and the caring nature of the staff, it was all brilliant. I congratulate them whole-heartedly. I only wish they were in a line of business which I had a need for more often!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A wondeful caring company. The process was very smooth in a difficult time for me and will recommend anyone to this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bare cremations ga ve me clarity & emotional support during the passing of my Father. I found thier services genuine as they walked me through the process with sincerity caring for my beloved Thank you Bare Cremations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We would highly recommend BARE - the staff were exceptional, very caring, supportive and professional during this difficult time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Both a caring and efficient group of people. A service delivered in a timely and supportive manner. I would recommend Bare to anyone seeking a cost effective and respectful cremation service for their loved one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with the service provided. I would very much recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Calling Bare was the best decision I made. I was completely overwhelmed by my mums sudden death and they guided me through the entire process. Every part of the process was 5 Star 🌟 all my options were laid out in the beginning and there were no hidden costs. I would very highly recommend Bare. I would not hesitate to use them again. Wendy Simpson
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
In the most distressing time of my life, I found BARE to be an absolute godsend. They were kind and caring, very responsive to our questions, and went out of their way to fulfil our requests. A special shoutout to Ms. Michelle Murphy, who was our primary contact. Thank you, Michelle; you were terrific.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to deal with and communictation was amazing. They made a cifficult time easier. They are with you every step of the journey
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bare was very helpful in a difficult time. Any problems that arose were dealt with promptly. I would recommend Bare to anyone who finds themselves needing this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much bare for making the process of my mums passing so perfect I would highly recommend you to anyone 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with Bare Cremations.I have used them twice and would recommend them to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was so impressed with the service provided when my husband passed away!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Could not fault Bare Funerals. They were supportive thru the whole process and explained everything that was happening. I would highly recommend. They made my partners funeral everything we needed it to be.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are very grateful to Bare for all the CARE not only offered but actually givento us and our beloved neice, Julie. She couldn't have been in better hands. THANKYOU everybody, especially Isaac, who delivered her ashes. We would recommend your company to any family we know. Your offer of help with the awful legal processes is a godsend and I don't know of any other funeral companies who would do this.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional tactful personnel on each level. Excellent communication skills and prompt response to any query. No hidden cost. We felt that we were dealing with friends who understood what we were going through and were there for us each step of this sad journey. We are very grateful to Bare staff for all their help and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very sympathetic and kind. Made the experience as hassle free and lovely as possible. From the lovely ladies who came for Mum right through the whole process everyone was wonderful. Thank you all for your compassion and kindness. Would recommend your services to all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and the staff were considerate and very helpful. The cremation and paperwork wer completed in a very short time. Thank you for the support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very efficient and kind people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately I have used Bare Cremations twice recently and both times the procedure was seamless. It is very easy to communicate with them and everything is seamless. No hassle and professional. Would definately reccomend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Bare Funerals for helping me navigate the passing of my husband, from first contact with your friend and caring team to the return of my husbands’ ashes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bare is rated 4.9 based on 1,650 reviews