Bare Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,637 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bare
4.9
Based on 1,637 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bare Reviews
Bare 5 star review on 23rd January 2024
Harriet
Bare 5 star review on 23rd November 2023
Kate
Bare 5 star review on 15th November 2023
Sharon
Bare 5 star review on 18th October 2023
Charlotte
Bare 5 star review on 18th October 2023
Jackie
Bare 5 star review on 13th July 2023
Donna
Bare 5 star review on 13th July 2023
Donna
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The customer service experience I had with Bare Cremation was quite simply second to none, that is, brilliant. The clarity of the discussions initially, the ability to totally take on a job and do it virtually without me having to lift a finger and without me having to worry about anything, the completion of the service before I had to pay one single cent, the value for money and the caring nature of the staff, it was all brilliant. I congratulate them whole-heartedly. I only wish they were in a line of business which I had a need for more often!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are very grateful to Bare for all the CARE not only offered but actually givento us and our beloved neice, Julie. She couldn't have been in better hands. THANKYOU everybody, especially Isaac, who delivered her ashes. We would recommend your company to any family we know. Your offer of help with the awful legal processes is a godsend and I don't know of any other funeral companies who would do this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Professional tactful personnel on each level. Excellent communication skills and prompt response to any query. No hidden cost. We felt that we were dealing with friends who understood what we were going through and were there for us each step of this sad journey. We are very grateful to Bare staff for all their help and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very sympathetic and kind. Made the experience as hassle free and lovely as possible. From the lovely ladies who came for Mum right through the whole process everyone was wonderful. Thank you all for your compassion and kindness. Would recommend your services to all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and the staff were considerate and very helpful. The cremation and paperwork wer completed in a very short time. Thank you for the support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very efficient and kind people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately I have used Bare Cremations twice recently and both times the procedure was seamless. It is very easy to communicate with them and everything is seamless. No hassle and professional. Would definately reccomend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Bare Funerals for helping me navigate the passing of my husband, from first contact with your friend and caring team to the return of my husbands’ ashes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing from start to finish. So personal, caring and thorough Kept us up to date the whole way through.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bare are the best. Caring personalised,empithatic and a pleasure to deal with at this difficult time.I cannot reccomend them highly enough Thanks again Bare, you were fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very caring and supportive. I was unable to pay invoice as I was in hospital and they were very understanding and put no pressure on me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly recommend Bare Funerals. Could not fault their service which was at all times caring, professional and prompt. Very affordable compared to other funeral services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a wonderful service from start to finish. All the staff we dealt with were caring and respectful and provided great communication throughout the process. Very easy at such a hard time. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The whole process with Bare was seamless. Gia handled everything perfectly, including our miscommunication of venues, once realised she had it sorted within minutes. Klara was recommended as a good match for celebrants, and I would agree with her choice. Isaac also brought mums ashes back and transferred them into our special urn and jewellery for our kids as well. Can not fault the whole service provided by Gia or Bare.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I want to thank all the people at Bare, especially Bronwyn and Amanda, for taking care of everything when my husband passed away while I was overseas. They kept me informed all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
thank you one and all, you have made a very hard time so much easier. From the moment you received my phone call you stepped in and took over in a very professional way, I had nothing to worry about,I was notified every step of the way about how things worked and what would happen. .so a big thank you to all at Bare Funerals for your kindness, from myself and my family. I have no hesitation in recommending you to any one. Tim Johnstone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Professional organisation and caring Team who attended to our needs by providing the support, guidence and experience in arranging the cremation from end to end.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kind compassionate professional
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I wasn't sure what to do when my partner died. I knew he wanted to be cremated, but that was all I knew. Bare made it so easy. There were many choices I could make and Bare were with me all the way. They called me regularly to see how I was going and update me to what was going on there. They also saved me money. I would highly recommend Bare to anyone and everyone who he going through a death in the family. Thank you Bare.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service from first contact. Excellent communication and very affordable. I have used Bare twice and I'm extremely grateful. HIGHLY RECCOMEND!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Superb service at a very confronting time in my life. Respectful, courteous, discrete, and always clear helpful communication. Supportive, responsive to, and sometimes even anticipating, my needs. Professional competence with all paperwork which would have flummoxed me. Speedy 24 hour service when requested. Personal service. No robot phone answering system. No sense of being "processed". No hidden surprises. Bare couldn't have made it easier for me. Delightful caring humans. Huge relief! GREAT PRICE. I've advised my daughter to use Bare when my time comes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bare is rated 4.9 based on 1,637 reviews