Bare Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,573 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bare
4.9
Based on 1,573 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bare Reviews
Bare 5 star review on 23rd January 2024
Harriet
Bare 5 star review on 23rd November 2023
Kate
Bare 5 star review on 15th November 2023
Sharon
Bare 5 star review on 18th October 2023
Charlotte
Bare 5 star review on 18th October 2023
Jackie
Bare 5 star review on 13th July 2023
Donna
Bare 5 star review on 13th July 2023
Donna
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The people were lovely & easy to talk to. The process was nice & easy & quick. I would recommend them to family & friends. Thanks Bare
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bare provided us with excellent service, consideration and empathy at a difficult time. We were able to organise our son's funeral service as we know he would have wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to Brett & Simone for their care & compassion. Disappointed that the time taken to collect our loved one from the hospital was as long as it was. I think that 5 days to collect is excessive & despite the tracking on the APP we were constantly reaching out to see when this might occur, this was distressing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very understanding and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found Bare to be very friendly and helpful, it was a great boon and relief to be able to leave the care of a family member to them. They completed this task with plenty of feedback and in an efficient manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bare Cremations made a sad stressful time a lot easier. Mum knew what she wanted and Bare delivered seamlessly. Big thank you to all the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dealing with Bare has been a very smooth transition. We were able to get things finalised very quickly & appreciated how many different things they offered to help with. Very professional & highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was very impressed with the caring and professional attention from all of the Bare staff. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bare Funerals made this experience very smooth. They were there for me every step of the way, with the utmost efficiency and consideration of my situation, with their knowledge and advice. The entire process was faultless from start to finish. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Bare Cremation twice now and they have done absolutely fantastic job, the time is hard enough already, I would definitely recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mum I and chatted about funerals and memorials, so I understood what she wanted. When I knew my mum was going to pass shortly, I reached out to BARE. Every person who had contact with me was friendly, supportive and ready if I needed a hand or wanted to talk. From the initial intake call to the lovely lady who moved Mum from her bed to the lady who passed me Mum's ashes, each person was so gentle and kind. I always had someone to call and I knew Mum was in good hands. BARE handled all the paperwork, I didn't have to worry about anything, except losing my Mum. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your help and empathy shown after the death of my father Patrick Henderson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very grateful for the service provided when my sister passed recently. I had no idea what to do but the bare representatives guided me throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My friend died intestate and no relatives in the country. One call to Bare and his cremation was organised quickly and efficiently. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to the team at Bare. I would have no hesitation in recommending Bare. The information they provided covered all the necessary steps that needed to be taken throughout the process. Bare kept in contact providing support and updates in a caring and thoughtful way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the compassion, understanding from everyone I spoke to in the devastating loss of my husband. The delivery of his ashes was beautiful and the presentation is above and beyond what I expected. Highly recommend 10 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly the kind of service we were looking for. Being able to prepay and prefill in the forms online made it so much easier when the time came to use the service. Everything went smoothly and we were kept up-to-date every step of the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly and helpful customer service. It was great being assigned a specific person to support and keep me up to date of the processes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I cannot express enough my thanks to this amazing team of people from the very first call, the paperwork, the delivery of my husbands ashes, and ongoing support. Through every step i was made to feel I was the only person they had to deal with. Never once was I treated as a number, they gave me all their time, assistance and gentle genuine support through every stage. They really cared, both for me and my husband. Thank you all so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We wanted a 'no fuss' way to farewell my father and this is what we got with Bare. Everything was taken care of and we received regular communication updates. There was a slight disappointment with when we were told when dad's cremation would be, but it turned out okay. Trycia who delivered dad's ashes was genuinely kind and caring. Another small disappointment was that in the lovely handwritten card, dad's name was misspelt. Overall, pleased with this 'cheaper than a standard funeral service' option. Thank you Bare.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bare is rated 4.9 based on 1,573 reviews