Bare Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,573 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bare
4.9
Based on 1,573 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Bare Reviews
Bare 5 star review on 23rd January 2024
Harriet
Bare 5 star review on 23rd November 2023
Kate
Bare 5 star review on 15th November 2023
Sharon
Bare 5 star review on 18th October 2023
Charlotte
Bare 5 star review on 18th October 2023
Jackie
Bare 5 star review on 13th July 2023
Donna
Bare 5 star review on 13th July 2023
Donna
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My family and I were extremely impressed with the service and care provided by Bare Cremation. All staff with whom we interacted through the process were extremely professional and considerate of our feelings. Every step of the process was clearly explained, the price was extremely competitive and the quality of the service (including the presentation of the ashes) was much better than we had expected based upon our experience with another provider of cremation services. I have already recommended Bare Cremation to my friends and cannot thank them enough for the help that they provided to my family at a difficult time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service was even n excellent. Bare kept us informed all the way and handled everything for us. Highly recommend Bare.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The whole process was made easy and simple for us, the deceased's family. We were kept updated throughout. The staff were caring, understanding and assuring.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bare were the most professional and attentive company I have ever dealt with. From the first phone call to completion their entire team was brilliant to work with. They should be extremely proud of the work that they do. I recommend them without hesitation. Made a difficult time so much easier. They excel in both professionalism and empathy. 5 stars to bare.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bare were always there, every step of the way. Great communication, compassion and assistance. From keeping it simple to whatever you require, Bare delivers at a difficult and sad time of our lives. Thoroughly recommend. Our family were very impressed and grateful, Bare services were exactly what my mum was wanting and what her family needed. Thankyou to everyone at Bare.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was in charge of my Brother-in-laws furneral so I went with Bare as my sister-in-law could not afford much. It was so smooth and no fuss I was told every move that was happening. Very happy with the service that I recieved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I wasn't given much time to prepare a funeral plan and have my dad taken out of the care facility where he was living after he passed. I applied online for a quote and it was instantly given, as soon I accepted it, Bare were planning the trip to collect and keep my dad at their facility that night. I had updates all the time until he was in their care. They kept me informed as to each step taken or coming up via email or phone call. They informed Centrelink, booked the cremation and applied for the death certificate. They posted the death certificate along with his signet ring. All I had to do was pick up the ashes from the crematorium. Bare made everything easier and stress free!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I will recommend Bare to the highest. My experience was awesome, Sofie Williams kept me up to date on everything and checked to see if I was ok. I cannot fault there service. All I can say is THANK YOU!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service very respectful and kept us informed each step.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bare Cremations were absolutely sensational. I didn't expect such lovely service when I organised it as it was such a low price. They are just so so easy to speak to and they really just take all the stress of it out. I'm so grateful, after my mother passed away this was such a big hurdle to cross but Bare Cremations made easy and I had a lovely experience. Special thanks to Gia and the team! and also Isabelle the lady I first spoke to, you've all been so lovely. Thank-you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company to deal with. Easy and efficient. We appreciated the amount of resources that we made available online. That was very helpful, particularly the step-by-step guide for the administration. of the estate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our family followed the "no funeral please" request of our deceased, and we were all extremely satisfied with the Bare team's responses to us. We trust that the procedures for our beloved member were carried out in the same caring manner we personally received. We recommend Bare in such situations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional at Bare, with everything they done throughout the process of our brother passing away. I would highly recommend Bare Cremations for your service when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bare did a wonderful job helping us through this sad period with the passing of our mother, grandmother and dear friend. They took control and made it so much easier for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful . Appreciated your guidance & patience seeing as I was so far away.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Your employees are great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bare was easy to deal with. Jason was amazing, even with the extra trouble we had. He kept in continuous contact with me, letting me know what was happening every step of the way. Always happy to answer any questions I had.
Bare 5 star review on 23rd November 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great people communication 1s terrific
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great people did a great service thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bare is rated 4.9 based on 1,573 reviews