Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.4 Rating 2,477 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
4.4
Based on 2,477 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
I have not received it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Utterly incapable of delivering a watch strap ordered and paid for weeks ago. Ignore all messages asking for information. Completely unreliable as a supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No delivery, customer support not answering mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I haven't yet received the strap.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Still have not received my band...been over a month
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I still haven't received my watch band and it's been almost a month.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Still hasn't arrived. Been 2 weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought the bands on January 9th and today is January 30th. Still haven't received my bands or shipping updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Orders lost with assurance it will show up some day. Prior orders of ok quality but bands are too short
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I never received the item purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
never received Customer service not responsive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Its been 23 days since my order and I have yet to even get a shipping conformation i want a new band sent out or my money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Förra gången var det bra men denna gången inte rätt enligt bild
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I never received my watch band. A second order was placed at no charge, but that one too was cancelled because the order could not be fulfilled. While I was waiting, and after I had been charged, I DID however received a continuous stream of marketing emails. So in the long run, I spent 40 bucks for a bunch of marketing emails but in the end my 40 bucks was refunded. So I guess I don't have much to complain about other than the unsolicited junk mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I still havent recieved my order. Sent an email asking for updates with no reply, yet i get asked to review the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sent wrong product, and received no response to my email.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Took 1 month to arrive. Not happy. Sent the wrong strap
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry to say but i won’t buy or recommend anyone Barton Watch Bands… you have the worst delivery services i have ever experienced
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I haven't even received the band even though it's been a month since I ordered. Terrible service, terrible shipping service used. Clearly no one seems to care to use a shipping service that can actually properly be tracked.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have yet to received the order I made on 16th December 2021. Tracking number 803008135099907473
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.35 based on 2,477 reviews