Beauty Base Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,472 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beauty Base
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.67 out of 5
Read Beauty Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 963 5940

Email:

salman@beautybase.com

Location:

Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty Base made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent prices, and service.
Posted 5 months ago
Can when it was suppose to, paced really well, impressed thank you beauty base 5*
Posted 5 months ago
Packaged well, ease of use, great prices will be using again :)
Posted 5 months ago
My order was despatched to another main po . It was recognized and I was informed immediately by BB and fortunately I received my order in time for Xmas which I am gratefully satisfied. I am very happy with the service I received and will be happy to purchase product from them in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived within a few days , packed well so no damage to the box, such a good price
Posted 5 months ago
Will definitely be using again great prices the way the products was packaged was 10 out 10 and quick delivery thank you
Posted 5 months ago
At first i was delighted at the price and service. Then it took over 2 weeks for my product to arrive. When i finally received it the box was all crushed inside . Brouggt for an xmas present but cant be used now for that purpose. I tried to contact BB no luck.
Posted 5 months ago
Love my 212 vip rose, smells amazing and always get compliments when I'm wearing it. Great price, much cheaper than the shops, I managed to get an 80ml for the same price as a 50ml, winner!!
Posted 7 months ago
Can’t fault the products or the customer service , As a disabled lady who’s been in shielding since March 3rd I rely on online shopping, so good companies are must to enable me to buy the gifts for family at Christmas and birthdays ,
Posted 7 months ago
First time ordering with this company. Order arrived quickly with good packaging. Unfortunately never received the samples which were “guaranteed”.
Posted 7 months ago
I didn’t receive this order
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent products, so well wrapped in bubble wrap it took half an hour to unwrap it all!! Great prices, and delivery was pretty good too considering we’re in the middle of a pandemic!
Posted 7 months ago
excellent service,quick delivery time as well....
Posted 7 months ago
Trying to find my correct colour it’s difficult online , had to bin the product as it was too yellow for my Skin colour I’m Caucasian and use the more pale browns only max facto had the right natural colour for me. It’s hard to find a replacement colour sorry.
Posted 7 months ago
Food service
Posted 7 months ago
I’m disabled an unable to get out. Beauty Base allows me to peruse and buy my favourite items still. Good mixture of brands across the board. Well worth dealing with.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery, quality products at cheaper prices. Perfect!!!
Posted 8 months ago
XXXXX PRICE PRICE XXXXX
Posted 9 months ago
Ropey company. Purchased as normal at checkout and later received threatening letters from their payment partner Klarna. Both recognised it as a mistake but neither took responsibility to fix the issue, demanding I paid twice or threatening court action. Many others have had the same issue. Beauty Base failed to register my complaint despite asking 5 times or escalate the matter. Charlatans. Avoid at all costs.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, excellent prirnce
Posted 9 months ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.69 based on 6,472 reviews