Beauty Base Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,472 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beauty Base
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.67 out of 5
Read Beauty Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 963 5940

Email:

salman@beautybase.com

Location:

Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty Base made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love what I got.Good pricing as well.
Posted 9 months ago
Good prices & delivery. Can,t comment on items bought as they were presents.
Posted 9 months ago
excellent service and brilliant prices fast deliver...
Posted 10 months ago
Itโ€™s very good deodorant ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Posted 10 months ago
Good service quick delivery service
Posted 10 months ago
I continue to receive threatening letters from Klara (via yourselves) for a purchase I paid in full at checkout. You have emailed me stating this is an error, which Klarna have confirmed, however they continue and the tone is only becoming more threatening, including court proceedings because I refuse to pay twice for a product. Beauty Base have shown a complete lack of ownership of this issue and disregard for their customers. Avoid at all costs.
Posted 10 months ago
Price was according to my budget. Parcel came in time.
Posted 10 months ago
Suman was super super helpful !
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered special offer, good communication all round (company and Royal Mail) arrived quickly and well packed. Fantastic smell may order again for pressies.
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered a gift set for next day delivery - BB staff went above and beyond to ensure the package arrived the next day. Excellent service๐Ÿ†. Iโ€™m a very happy customer and will definitely order again!โ˜บ๏ธ
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with my eyeliner, arrived quickly, I will buy from here again.
Posted 11 months ago
Hugely disappointing as one of the aftershave bottles was damaged and the majority of the contents had leaked over the rest of the box.
Posted 11 months ago
I was extremely happy with the price and delivery is very quick.
Posted 11 months ago
Good value for money
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic prices compared to other retailers, happy with all fragrances ordered, can not fault customer service and delivery is very fast.
Posted 11 months ago
My order was delivered within 3 days. The perfume was well packaged and the price was excellent
Posted 11 months ago
My delivery came on time with no hassles, have already recommended Beauty Base to friends
Posted 11 months ago
My delivery came within a couple of days and the item was well packaged. I would use Beauty Base in the future and recommend to all my friends and family
Posted 11 months ago
Fast service, packed very well, good company +prices are reasonable. I like the fact that they sell some ethnic skin&haircare products not available in high st drugstores. People d need more of these type of products in other stores as well,without having to rely on Afro hair shops with a lot of dodgy merchandise.
Posted 11 months ago
Speedy service, good packing, marvellous price !
Posted 11 months ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.69 based on 6,472 reviews