Beauty Base Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,445 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beauty Base
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.67 out of 5
Read Beauty Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 963 5940

Email:

salman@beautybase.com

Location:

Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty Base made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic service quick delivery value for money great sized products
Posted 4 months ago
The service you get from Beauty Base is amazing, always prompt with delivery and the items are absolutely perfect.
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt delivery and well packaged
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect A+
Posted 4 months ago
Purchase: Bentley For Men Intense EDP.

Hassle free shopping experience at competitive prices.

Received my package within 2 days of placing the order. They even threw a nice little sample of Boss, The Scent in!

If you've been considering purchasing BFMI, pull that trigger because the juice is as good as they say.

Thanks BB
Posted 4 months ago
Quick easy transaction, great price with discount code... fast delivery. Will buy from here again ! Many thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome. Great aroma and super quick delivery. Very pleased with my purchase. Will buy again from this company.
Posted 4 months ago
I usually use the shop in Milton Keynes shopping centre . As this was not open I ordered online .i ordered 3 bottles of my favourite nail varnish Easy website . Delivery was good and packaging was good and not to big ... all in all a fantastic job
Posted 4 months ago
Very good value indeed
Posted 4 months ago
Everything ok. Quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered my aftershave and it arrived very quickly, the whole process being very easy. I am very impressed with the whole experience and will definitely do it again!!!!
Posted 4 months ago
i m so satisfied..v v good
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order, well packaged, and, good delivery time. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
First time using Beauty Base, and I’m very impressed with the service. I’ll definitely be using them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Thé item came on time but thé parfum but the smell doesn’t last for 30 min and it’s mean to be eau the parfum and worse thing is the customer service didn’t help me on phone or replay to my email so I’m not buy again from them and I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone
Posted 4 months ago
The order delivered on time and this store is my favourite one and the products meet my need
Posted 4 months ago
I’m happy with my orders,it came on time because I will give the perfume to my husband.
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing!!! I loved all my perfumes and even got a little gift which i was pleased about!
Much appreciated
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent buying experience, fast delivery, Product as described & contains great ingredients. thankyou .
Posted 5 months ago
Affordable prices and the delivery was very quickly
Posted 5 months ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.69 based on 6,445 reviews