Beauty Base Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,456 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beauty Base
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.67 out of 5
Read Beauty Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 963 5940

Email:

salman@beautybase.com

Location:

Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty Base made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The free tester sample was smashed in the box so that fragrance was all over the 2 boxes of my purchase. Had they not been a gift for the following day I would have returned the items. I wont be using Beauty Base again. I contacted them about this and was told feedback would be given to Royal mail?? Which is clearly no compensation for me! Poor customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
I am still waiting for the parcel to arrive
Posted 1 year ago
The price is great but the postage is the one that letting it down. I would be giving it 5 star if it is free postage 😔
Posted 1 year ago
Picked up order from parcel shop. The box was damaged and the plastic tops on the mouse I ordered were all broken. Two of the mouse dispenser parts were damaged. I am still able to use them and I couldn't be bothered to send back. Not overly pleased!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the Armani Si box set, and actually recieved the Armani Si Passione box set.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered some products from oerfume shot at the same time.. received this product a whole week and a bit later.
Posted 2 years ago
I wasnt really very impressed with the service as I ordered 2 items and only 1 turned up then I emailed about this and no-one got back to me very quickly although I have been refunded now. Dont know if I would use Beauty Base again
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered from Beauty Base recently to get a birthday present which was supposed to be £4 with free delivery as it was black friday (or cyber monday) but when i checked my bank account, they withdrew £8 so unsure why they charged me the wrong price. i usually like beauty base but after this experience, i will not be ordering online, rather i will be going in store instead. quite disappointed..
Posted 2 years ago
My items not yet delivered
Posted 2 years ago
I placed my order 7 days ago and still waitting for it to arrived..
I emailed customer server and awaitting to hear from them
Posted 2 years ago
So i ordered a perfume that i was looking for ocer a year and everything was perfect but then i got an email that the perfume is unavaiable:( waiting for my money back but most importantly is pls vring that perfume back
Posted 2 years ago
A little disappointed with the products. The hair colour doesn’t state that it is a powder not cream, which is what I had hoped for! The Angel. Cream (supposed to cover fine lines), doesn’t appear to make any difference and the lip gloss soon disappears! Not over impressed despite the very reasonable prices! Sorry I will not be purchasing any more products.
Posted 2 years ago
items were got gift wrapped as per order
Posted 2 years ago
I want to a good price
Posted 2 years ago
I brought a lot of products and requested them to be gift wrapped as it was free. Some wrapped some not. Disappointed
Posted 2 years ago
Committed for free home delivery. But it's delivered to near by shop. Getting time to go there for this small item is waste of time. Don't recommend. As this is breach of trust.
Regards
GS
Posted 2 years ago
Asked for a gift wrap and message and didn’t revive them
Posted 2 years ago
the smell is ok but didn't last long its looks fake
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered an only the brave perfume, but I received the fuel for life one instead, I had purchased this for a birthday gift and it wasn't delivered. I had emailed customer services a couple's of times but the feedback I had been given just annoyed me and the process was tedious, the only reason I'm giving 2* is because when I spoke to the director he was extremely helpful and sorted out my problem quickly and efficiently.
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a product a week ago still not received it . The link to check the progress of the delivery doesn’t work . The two stars are for the quick response of the email I sent to find out when the delivery would happen to be told it’s still in a mail centre
Posted 3 years ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.69 based on 6,456 reviews