Beauty Base Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,472 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beauty Base
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.67 out of 5
Read Beauty Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 963 5940

Email:

salman@beautybase.com

Location:

Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty Base made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery and well packaged with a great price! What more can you want?
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service, excellent prices. I didn't receive a free perfume though. 😩
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent price and prompt delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent prices!!
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery and good prices too.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, will recommend and use again, thank you
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered from beauty base at the beginning of the uk lockdown ( April 15th ) and recived quickly, products are good quality and long lasting. At the beginning of June I recived a letter from klarna saying I am over due my beauty base payment which I was confused about As I payed by Apple Pay not klarna after being on the phone to them it turns out that they didn’t actually process the payment until May 19th ( which is why it transferred to Klarna’s pay later service )which then bounced back into my account which I wasn’t informed about and still today 3rd July I am still trying to make this payment becuse the Klarna app still says I have nothing to pay and I’ve been on the phone with klarna multiple times. Along with this I am unhappy with the fact that information such as my email had been shared without me knowing. Good quality items but I should have been informed about what was happening. Would I buy from here again yes completely if there was a shop near me but not online again because I don’t want this to happen again.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service quick delivery value for money great sized products
Posted 11 months ago
The service you get from Beauty Base is amazing, always prompt with delivery and the items are absolutely perfect.
Posted 11 months ago
Very prompt delivery and well packaged
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect A+
Posted 11 months ago
Purchase: Bentley For Men Intense EDP. Hassle free shopping experience at competitive prices. Received my package within 2 days of placing the order. They even threw a nice little sample of Boss, The Scent in! If you've been considering purchasing BFMI, pull that trigger because the juice is as good as they say. Thanks BB
Posted 11 months ago
Quick easy transaction, great price with discount code... fast delivery. Will buy from here again ! Many thanks.
Posted 11 months ago
Awesome. Great aroma and super quick delivery. Very pleased with my purchase. Will buy again from this company.
Posted 11 months ago
I usually use the shop in Milton Keynes shopping centre . As this was not open I ordered online .i ordered 3 bottles of my favourite nail varnish Easy website . Delivery was good and packaging was good and not to big ... all in all a fantastic job
Posted 11 months ago
Very good value indeed
Posted 11 months ago
Everything ok. Quick delivery
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered my aftershave and it arrived very quickly, the whole process being very easy. I am very impressed with the whole experience and will definitely do it again!!!!
Posted 11 months ago
i m so satisfied..v v good
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order, well packaged, and, good delivery time. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.69 based on 6,472 reviews