Beauty Base Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,426 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beauty Base
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.67 out of 5
Read Beauty Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 963 5940

Email:

salman@beautybase.com

Location:

Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty Base made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
item packed well, fast delivery, great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price compared to others. ordering process very straightforward & delivery prompt & item in good condition.
Only awarded 4 * as the item was bought as a gift so cannot comment on the product itself.
Posted 1 month ago
The item was a great price and is my favourite fragrance it was 125ml bottle and I had a code for£8 off along with free delivery and it arrived a day before it said it would do.
Great service and a free sample as well, what is not to like
Posted 1 month ago
Items were delivered really quickly.
No problem would definitely recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, secure packaging and a free sample. Happy Customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, price and delivery speed !
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and prices. Delivered promptly
Posted 1 month ago
Have a wide range of branded perfumes
Posted 1 month ago
Bonjour,

Je tiens à vous informer qu' à ce jour je n'ai toujours pas reçu ma commande datant du 11/06/2020, pour un montant de 69,25 £. Cette situation m'inquiète étant donné que le montant de 69,25 £ a déjà été prélevé de mon compte bancaire.
Pouvez- vous me faire un retour rapide concernant ce retard ?

Merci par avance

Cordialement
Régis ROUEK
Posted 1 month ago
Was bought as a gift from our children for my partner which was happily received. A light daytime fragrance- not very overpowering. It sort lingers on his clothing so it can be smelt everytime my personal space is invaded which makes being stuck at home during the pandemic a little more
pleasant :)
Posted 1 month ago
affordable products and very quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick prompt delivery. Very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on Thursday evening delivered on Monday- brilliant
Great deal on Issey Mayake intense
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I was pleased with the products and the time that they took to arrive but not with the ordering and payment process. I found that I had inadvertently used the services of a swedish? Bank to pay when all that I wanted to do was order a product and pay for it at the same time. Your messages confused me as to whether I had paid or not and I then had to respond to another e mail in order to make payment to the bank a few days later and they then sent me an e mail acknowledging payment and advising that I could expect delivery within 30 days instead of thev 3 that I had been promised.
Posted 1 month ago
A present for my daughter,she was delighted. The product was exactly as described. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
This is a good company very quick service and good communication
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering, very good value, quick delivery, what more can you ask
Posted 1 month ago
The perfume I bought smells nice and is an affordable price and delivery very fast I love it
Posted 1 month ago
Like the parfume and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.70 based on 6,426 reviews