BECK EVANS Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,479 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Lewis thornby
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Judith quick
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 1st July 2020
George Anderson
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Levi Maxim
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Ian
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Chris Choules
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 14th May 2020
Richard Noray
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Top service and a very professional company
Tim and Stephen were extremely helpful
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and honest salesman ,would rate this garage as very good .
Posted 4 years ago
V honest and professional
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, very friendly staff. Highly recommend buying a car. Will recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
We had a very good experience with Beck Evans, and would recommend them to anyone. It was a pleasure dealing with Tim, Sam and Andrew.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service well priced car, Andy cooper was straight talking about the car and very helpful all through the sale. Highly recommended .
Posted 4 years ago
Purchased car from here, originally dealt with over the phone from Midlands. Very good service over the phone and in contact. Very happy with purchase and would recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful and profeshional ty
Posted 4 years ago
Great car,good service
Posted 4 years ago
Very good transaction.
This man deserves a good pay rise,
Many thanks
B. Champion
Posted 4 years ago
Satisfactory and efficient
Posted 4 years ago
Good service, friendly atmosphere.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, highly recommended, Matt was a pleasure to deal with, very informative,active and helpful, thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service relieved, everybody was very friendly and helpful
Posted 4 years ago
Long overdue review but felt it important to leave one as we have had such great service from Beck Evans. Brought a car from them in January and had a minor issue with it-nothing was too much trouble and the issue was resolved quickly at little/no inconvenience to us. Couldn't be happier and will definitely use again - thanks in particular to Andrew for both his non-pushy sales and his great after-sales care.
Posted 4 years ago
2nd car we have brought from Beck Evans and the service all round was excellent would highly recommend them
Posted 4 years ago
Perfect staff
Posted 4 years ago
Had a problem with car day after buying but Beck Evans took the car back and sorted problem without any hassle and delivered the car back promptly. A very good service and easy to deal with, always keep me appraised of situation
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Chris,

We are sorry to learn that you have experienced issues with your vehicle.
Could you please email us at sales@beckevans.co.uk or call us on 020 8302 0860 so we can make contact with you to discuss this in detail and investigate this fully on your behalf.

Thank you.

Kind Regards

Samuel Evans
Director
Posted 4 years ago
Service a speed was good, but I have since purchse noticed problems I would addressing:
- the hand brake is completely ineffictive and I would suggest needs resetting. This should have been checked in the MOT, so I am left concerned that other items were not checked.
- there are noticeable paint work scratches on the paint work and internal trim on the column by the wind screen on the drivers side.
- the front drivers side head lamp fog up in the rain.
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with car. All went smoothly.
Posted 4 years ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.90 based on 2,479 reviews