BECK EVANS Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,601 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
4.9
Based on 3,601 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5* feedback and we are pleased that the team provided you with a great service. We hope that you enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Peter. Great car, service and price!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback its much appreciated and we will make sure Peter is aware. We are always delighted to get 5 stars and know that the car, service and price hit the mark! Thanks again Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
5 star thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback Jack so pleased you gave us 5 stars and we hope you enjoy your new car. Happy driving! Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul - thanks for the 5* review and feedback that we provided you with a very good service - its important we get it right and we hope you love your new car. Kind Regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
The whole process was very smooth and Mark who I dealt with was friendly, professional and helpful. Good communication throughout, money transferred before he left and finance settled quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Sam its much appreciated and we will make sure Mark is aware. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and easy đŸ™‚ Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review - much appreciated. We hope you enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
5 Star Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5* review we really appreciate it. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
All good thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5* star review we really appreciate it. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review. We are pleased that our service was awesome and that you highly recommend us. Its all very much appreciated. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the way Beck Evans dealt with the questions and small niggles we needed to sort. Appreciate the ‘no pressure’ approach. Thanks to all at Beck Evans.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Matthew its much appreciated. We always aim to please and its always good to hear that the team work together to provide a 5* service. We hope to meet you again. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from first seeing the cat to driving it away. Professional, accommodating and friendly. Never a problem with any of the vehicles we have purchased in the past and will buy again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Siobhan. We are so pleased that we hit the 5* mark for you and that our team were professional and friendly too. We hope to see you again in the future for your next car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
5 stars thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5* review its very much appreciated. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Yesterday I sold my Mercedes SLC 180AMG to Beck Evans. It was collected from my home by Craig their car transfer facilitator, in an entirely seamless transaction. What it is to do business with a truly professional business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Thanks for the review and its good to hear that the selling of your lovely Mercedes to Beck Evans was seamless - we will make sure the team are aware. Thank you Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
6 STARS!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
WOW 6 stars!!! What a fabulous review thank you so much. Enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and good tea!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review - good tea :-) - love it!! Enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to meet you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my experience with Matthew and Ben. Always very accommodating and not pushy at all. Gave me a good price on my E Class so very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Rebecca its much appreciated and we will make sure Matt and Ben are aware of the 5 star feedback. Thank you again and enjoy your new vehicle. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service all round. Rob was brilliant from start to finish. Extremely happy with the whole experience - now to go and enjoy my beautiful car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gary Thanks for the review - we will make sure Rob is aware that you have given him 5 stars. Yes - enjoy your lovely new car - happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and Peter is a very nice chap!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for the review - we will make sure Peter is aware of the feedback. We hope to meet you again in the future. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
I would of liked a little bit more cummunication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback John we really appreciate it. I am sorry that you feel our communication could have better - I will ensure we raise this with the team. As a family run business its important we get it right so we certainly address this feedback. Thank you and we hope you enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
5 star thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5* review its very much appreciated. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.9 based on 3,601 reviews