BECK EVANS Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,389 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 14th May 2020
Richard Noray
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 14th May 2020
Stephen Cooke
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 18th March 2020
N.K.Baker
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 17th March 2020
J Beresford
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 16th March 2020
Rasheed Shobande
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 14th March 2020
Julius oladeji
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 14th March 2020
Luis Dos Santos
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Andrew was very efficient , quick service. Would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
We are happy to hear our service was quick and easy Jason, happy to help you get into your new car as soon as possible! Thanks, from the team at Beck Evans.
Posted 3 months ago
""
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for the 5 stars Jose - From the Beck Evans Team
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service as normal with all involved, making all things go smoothly. Even when things are not going according to plan I have appreciated being kept in the loop.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks, Richard! Sadly not everything can run as smoothly as we would like but I'm glad the team kept you informed and updated and thanks for your understanding! Glad the service lived up to our name as well - Thanks from the Beck Evans Team
Posted 3 months ago
Saw the car Monday online, picked it up Saturday! Great service from Karl.
Posted 3 months ago
Wow, that's quite a quick turn around, you must have really liked the car! We are so happy Karl was helpful as well. - Thanks from the Beck Evans Team
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful & informative. Pleased with service. Not pushy.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review, Kalli! Our sales team like to find you the perfect car, not push you into the first one you see so happy to hear that ethos is continuing! -Thanks from the Beck Evans Team
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks, Jack. So happy to hear that!
Posted 3 months ago
The service from start to finish was excellent.

With me travelling down from Scotland to pick up my vehicle everything was as promised & delivered. It was hassle free, thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Loverly to hear Steven. We always aim to deliver on our promises and we like to be honest about our cars as well. So it's very happy to hear you have had that same experience! -Thanks, from the team at Beck Evans
Posted 3 months ago
Smooth service from Matt from enquiry to sale to collection of the vehicle. Staff very informed and helpful. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Loverly to hear C.Smith. We are so happy to hear your experience with Beck Evans and Matt more specifically was such a positive one! We really hope to see you again next time you're looking for another car - Thanks, from the team at Beck Evans.
Posted 3 months ago
I have just bought a car from Beck Evans. I personally dealt with Andrew Couper. I found him to be totally professional, reliable and so very helpful. They were able to accommodate everything I asked for. I also met several other members of the business, I found them all to be polite, knowledgeable and on hand to answer any queries on the car. The whole experience was one that I would be more than happy to recommend Beck Evans. I also love my new Mercedes.

I just want to personally thank you, Andrew for being so accommodating and for helping me purchase an absolutely amazing car. I am so excited and the sound of the engine when I start is simply amazing. There are so many things to play with on the settings and I can have my own disco with the ambient lighting colours. I am looking forward to taking it for a long journey. It is a fantastic drive. I will happily recommend you to everyone I know.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, Monica. We are so happy to hear your experience with Andrew was such a positive one and we will be sure to pass on your extremely kind words! As for your car, it's brilliant to hear your having so much fun with it and also have found such a cool use for the ambient lighting. Hopefully, you can take it out for a long drive soon and really enjoy. We all hope to see you for the next car and Thanks again. - The team at Beck Evans
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly and helpful. Kept me informed regarding purchase, would recommend to others
Posted 3 months ago
So glad to hear that Mr Lloyd, glad you had a positive experience.
Posted 3 months ago
- Thanks from the team at Beck Evans
Posted 3 months ago
This is my second car bought from Matt at Beck Evans. I must say it was excellent customer service as expected. I highly recommend Beck Evans, satisfied customer 100% Will defo purchase again.
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful to hear Roslin! So glad you have had a good experience again. Looking forward to seeing you again for the next one! - Thanks from the team at Beck Evans
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from Andrew, not pushy at all and could not do enough to help. Car was very clean and in excellent condition, will be back in the future to buy another car.
Posted 3 months ago
That is brilliant to hear Nathan, glad you had such a positive experience with Andrew. I will be sure to pass on your praise and we all hope to see you again for your next car! - Thanks, form the team at Beck Evans.
Posted 3 months ago
Andrew has gone above and beyond to deliver top class service to myself. I will definitely be passing on details to friends and family who are looking for a car. As well as myself in the future for when I look for a new car.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to write a review Liam, it is always wonderful to hear we are doing well and that our team are going above and beyond for your car buying experience. I will be sure to pass on your kind words - Thanks, form the team at Beck Evans.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly. Will recommend your company to others.
Posted 3 months ago
That's great to hear Todd, we all wish you the best of luck with your new car and hope to see you again for the next one! - Thanks, form the team at Beck Evans.
Posted 3 months ago
Sam and his team sourced and sold me a fabulous Porsche. The whole process was seamless and i could not have been happier. I have just had a fantastic three week road trip around a summery New Zealand. Mary Fitzpatrick
Posted 3 months ago
Wow, we wish we could be enjoying some of that sun as well! So happy to hear Sam was able to make the process as easy as worry-free as possible for you. We all hope you enjoy your new car and hope to see you again if you want to get another! (or even just to bring some of that sun back with you) - Thanks, form the team at Beck Evans.
Posted 3 months ago
Through no fault of their own the vehicle had to go to Land Rover, but I was given a courtesy car and Andrew kept me informed of its progress. Andrew and staff have been very professional and polite and very helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
It is such a shame about your inconvenience, but we are very happy it didn't tarnish your opinion of us and that the team made sure you were well looked after in the meantime! We strive for customer satisfaction even when faced with unlucky situations, So we are very glad that was also the case with you. We hope you get the most out of your loverly new car and cant wait to see you again for the next one! - Thanks, from the team at Beck Evans.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks, Rebecca! See you for the next car - Thanks from the team at Beck Evans
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from Karl! Thank you very much!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Jayne. I hope you enjoy your Mercedes Benz! :)
Posted 3 months ago
Throughout the whole experience completely looked after the entire way. No issue to big or too small. Superb service throughout!
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful to hear Jack, glad to hear Andrew and the team were able to accommodate you with all your needs and questions. We hope the van serves you well! - Thanks, from the Beck Evans team.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff. The car looked brilliant and it did not take long for me to take one home straight away. Thanks Beck Evans again.
Posted 3 months ago
That's great to hear Navjot! So glad you found a car you liked and got to take It home straight away! We hope you have many happy travels with it - Thanks from the team at Beck Evans
Posted 3 months ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.90 based on 2,389 reviews