BECK EVANS Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,212 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
All staff very courteous and professional. Good to see there’s a ladies loo - nice and clean. A little wait for the handover of the vehicle - would have been nice to have been offered a coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Julie. We really appreciate your feedback and will definitely mention to the team about providing refreshments if there is a delay. We strive to achieve a first class service and really appreciate it when we can take something from the feedback and improve our service. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Matt Couper. All sorted without any problems at all. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great feedback - its very much appreciated. We are happy that you would recommend us and look forward to seeing your friends and family in the future. Thank you again. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and extremely helpful. Car was ready for us to view and then on collection there again. Car looked amazing and everything they said they would do (Matthew) had been done. Would highly recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much this is a really good review for us and always very special when on of the team get a mention. Well done Matthew! We hope to see you, your friends and family in the future. Happy driving Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
All good, easy sale and nice Rep.
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the fabulous 5* review. What a lovely car and we hope you thoroughly enjoy driving it. We hope to see you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality service, very happy with the level of knowledge and understanding behind a smooth and pleasant transaction. I will happily recommend to friends and will use in the future for further services and MOT.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow this is fantastic feedback and very much appreciated. Its really important to us that our team works well together and we provide our clients with a great end to end service. We hope to meet yourself, your friends and family in the near future. In the meantime happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5* feedback. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5* feedback. Happy driving Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, quick turnaround and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, friendly and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Nick for taking the time to give us 5* feedback. We are delighted we provided you with a great end to end service and hope to see you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Was extremely happy with the service. Been brilliant. Couldn’t ask for a more professional and courteous person to handle the purchase of my vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback. As a family run business we are delighted to know that our team are providing such a fantastic service. Thank you so much. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle and we see you again in the future, Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Great salesman Service 5 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5* feedback its very much appreciated. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
I am really happy with the condition of the vehicle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for providing us with 5* feedback. We are plesaed that you are so happy with your new vehicle and hope to meet you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Karl has been extremely helpful in the process of me buying my car. Good effort and communication highly recommend his service and will be sending customers his way.
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 11th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow what a lovely picture and what amazing feedback to receive! 5* feedback is always wonderful and a massive shout out to Karl! We look forward to seeing your friends and family in the future and in the meantime enjoy driving your lovely new car! Thank you from us all at Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew was Very good and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From my first call to Matt Couper on Sunday 1st August, right through to the purchase of my new Mercedes Benz E350D 4-magic All Terrain, I have been nothing but highly impressed both with Matt and with Beck Evans. I can’t speak of them highly enough.
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Nigel this is such amazing feedback and makes us very proud of our team! We hope that you enjoy your new car and that we see you again in the future. In the meantime enjoy your lovely new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jamie - we are always delighted to hear our customers are pleased with the service we provide. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with our new car. In very good condition, finally got my dream car.
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review its much appreciated. We are happy you love your new car and hope you have fun driving it. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5* Review. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the car and service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5* review its much appreciated. We are delighted you are happy with your car and hope you enjoy driving it. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Great service easy and clear sale with no hassle. Would highly recommend thanks for the experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Terry. We are so pleased that you would recommend us and hope to see your family and friends in the future. As a family run business its important we get it right so thank you again for providing us with such amazing feedback. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.91 based on 3,212 reviews