BECK EVANS Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,661 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
4.9
Based on 3,661 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup
SIDCUP
DA14 5BZ

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very professional and transparent from start to finish. Also extremely friendly service. Both Matt and Ben are very down to earth and make you feel at ease throughout. Great service and great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Ashley for taking the time to leave us a five star review - its very much appreciated. We will make sure Ben and Matt know how good they made the buying experience. Many thanks again Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful, not being pushed into unwanted deals. Good quality car. Friend and took time to answer all of my questions. All paperwork explained fully and would return and buy my next car.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Thanks for taking the time to leave us 5* feedback. We look forward to meeting you again for your next car in the future. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from start to finish and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review and we are pleased you would recommend us. Thanks again Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the purchase. Car as described and staff very knowledgable and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Paul we really appreciate it. We are pleased that you are happy with your car and that our team were helpful and knowledgeable. Enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks to Ben and Andrew. Nice and easy purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Spencer we appreciate the review. We will make sure Ben and Andrew are aware that they made your purchase nice and easy too. Enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks to Ben and Andrew. Nice and easy purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful van and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the 5* review and we hope you enjoy your new van. Kind Regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 months ago
So happy. Thanks to Andrew and the team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review we really appreciate you taking the time to give us 5* feedback. We will make sure Andrew and the team are aware. Enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 months ago
Great service we have been provided by Beck Evans. Hope we will be happy with the car too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for the review and the 5* feedback. We hope you enjoy your lovely new car and we get to meet you again in the future. Kind Regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 months ago
Really good service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arthur - thank you for the review and we are pleased you found the service worth of five stars. Enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 months ago
First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Lisa. We really appreciate you leaving us 5* feedback and we hope you enjoy your vew car. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 months ago
First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the feedback Lisa. We really appreciate the 5 stars. Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 months ago
Spoke to Rob and he was excellent throughout the whole sale. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Kieran for the 5* feedback - we will make sure Rob is aware. We hope to meet you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steve Thanks for the five star review and letting us know you got excellent service from the team. We will make sure they are aware. Enjoy your new car. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the help we received and the services. All questions we asked were answered. All perfect. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for this review we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback. Enjoy your lovely new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 months ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the 5* review Nicholas we really appreciate it. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 months ago
Great company and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the five star review and we are pleased we provided you with a great service. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the full experience from start to finish. Helpful team of people. Lovely service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vasile Thanks for the review - we really appreciate it. We are so pleased that we hit the mark for you from start to finish and that our service was good. We will make sure the team are aware. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service, very pleased with the information and service I received. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review and we are pleased you would recommend us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind Regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 months ago
I am really happy with the purchase. The staff were really friendly and the transaction was quick and smooth. Highly recommend Beck Evans.
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 21st July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5* review and we are delighted that you would highly recommend us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and in the meantime enjoy your lovely new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 months ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.9 based on 3,661 reviews