BIMBA Y LOLA Reviews

1.55 Rating 11 Reviews
9% of reviewers recommend BIMBA Y LOLA
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate BIMBA Y LOLA ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great designs, ok fabrics, some really good, other appalling quality. That would be ok if I was paying Spanish prices which are almost half!!! Therefore if you are buying in Spain it’s definitely worth it but I’m afraid, not in UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought an item from the online site and I received a faulty one. I reported right after, but I have not gotten any refund for more than a month! I have emailed and called several times yet, still they have not taken any action. Very disappointing service. Basically, they took the money and disappeared."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Worst customer service experience ever!! Do not try to claim something as faulty, they will take your item and keep it for months without saying anything back to you. These guys are insane"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Appalling - absolute worst customer service imaginable. Bought something online, returned it tracked at my expense, was signed in and tracked into their warehouse and they refused me a refund - avoid their website at all cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is a brand I haver known for years since I am half Spanish - I thought since the brand was present in the UK that they had improved their collections to be more accessible to a larger audience which they did. Their clothes lines are modern, original and with great materials. I bought a red knot top which does not fit (the cut wasn't right for me), which I decided to send back for refund. The lack of customer service is really unsettling - I haven't received any email or text confirming the good receipt of the parcel, when I could check online it has since a few days, nor have I heard from them on anything at all. TERRIBLE way of managing the brand and reputation, Bimba y Lola, you need to improve or customers are going to drop like dead flies!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"sucks a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought some shoes recently and they cut my feet badly upon my first time wearing them, and even more on the second occasion. When I return a couple of days later to get a refund as they clearly had a big design problem, the staff told me it was a fit problem and not their responsibility. That this is a risk you take when you buy shoes. I paid £80 for these and they were on sale! I was shocked at how rude the staff were to me as if i was a complaining customer who was also ignorant. I showed them the deep custs and blisters on the top of my feet and how this was so unusual and something I had never seen or experienced but they just looked at the shoes and said there wasn't a clear issue so must be my feet not the shoe... I am in pain wearing any other shoe at the moment, or even just having a shower and I wasted an afternoon and train ticket going back to the original store not near to my house just to be let down by their ignorant staff! Absolutely shocked at their lack or logic or rational. I have never felt so annoyed at a situation in a store or the way I have been spoken to! Their policies are rubbish and their staff need training big time!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Being a customer from bimba y Lola for many years, and having spend quite some money in buying their products, I expected that the customer service would be more respectful and professional. I ordered some products online. After 3 weeks I still don’t have them. Called a couple of times , wrote several emails, which where never answered to understand what happened. No explanation, no excuses. I will be asking my money back and never ordering anything from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bad staff poor return policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bombs Y Lola is a very small company with no customer policies in place. Bought a pair of shoes, peak session, £115 and the quality was very poor. They were damaged less than 3 months after wearing them only a couple of times. Went to the shop and the assistant tried to understand but could not do much due to lack of the policies. Went back and forth with the shop and main offices for being told at the end that I could boot have a refund but I would need to spent at the shop in other item which are very expensive for what you get. Very poor customer service and misleads the customer branding itself as "posh brand" where have no pocket to put it right for the customer due to the lack of quality. Absolutely appalling. I do not recommend this brand at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"the shop assistant was very helpful and made great suggestions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BIMBA Y LOLA is rated 1.55 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This