www.bizay.co.uk Reviews

1.00 Rating 9 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend www.bizay.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.bizay.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
www.bizay.co.uk 1 star review on 27th February 2020
Dj Arcbar
More Photos & Videos
www.bizay.co.uk 1 star review on 18th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was not in when my order arrived, and it has been impossible to track. No tracking number and no number to call for customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Seems like a scam! trying to get money back and still nothing. Keep away at all costs. Do not trust them
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order never even arrived. Do not order off this website it is a scam
Posted 2 months ago
Order never arrived!
Posted 2 months ago
Bizay is a waste of money.

What I ordered is not what I get. Too tiny prints compared to what I saw on the demo.
Very cheap paper texture and poorly cut to sizes.

I have no choice than to reorder my business cards elsewhere.

Very poor customer service and worst ever delivery company.

I had to wait for almost two weeks after the postman first attempt to deliver to my door step.

No I Miss You Card and no information about the whereabout of my order.

I will never recommend them to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
I have found the "support uk" very…

I have found the "support uk" very unhelpful. Having used Bizay's designers for my piece of work and having paid for it, I was unable to click on the final botton, i got a few responses back like try from a computer, change your brower and then finally the button starting working. Its taking more than 7 days to get the design sorted and my delivery date has moved from 27 feb to 9 march. I will like for this to be fully invesigated. This is no way to treat a customer.
Posted 3 months ago
Very disappointed. Paid the most fast and expencive delivery, needed product urgently and it didn't came. Received e-mail with no tracking number, no any contact.
Avoid it.
Posted 3 months ago
Terrible sent me fake tracking. Slow to reply. Avoid them.
Posted 3 months ago
Avoid at all cost. Complete scam.
I ordered at the start of January. Delivery hasn’t come. They have given me a fake tracking number. No number on their website to call customer service and they avoid to answer any questions on where my delivery is or give me a full refund.

They emailed me the day before my parcel was due and said there was a problem and to get In contact with the courier. They have no care for their customers. I’m reporting them to both trading standards and my bank.
Posted 4 months ago
www.bizay.co.uk is rated 1.00 based on 9 reviews