www.bizay.co.uk Reviews

1.00 Rating 18 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend www.bizay.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.bizay.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This company should not be trading. Disgraceful
No good and refuse to issue a refund
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered blank mags and paid near £20 for 48 hour delivery. When the delivery wasn't received a week later I tried to cancel. Even though the blank Mugs hadn't even left their factory they wouldn't refund. When I final go a partial delivery refund, they put it on an account to spend with them, not to your bank. Very hard customer service. Def not 100percent customer satification as they state!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order: 1158162 The coasters arrived today 15/12, one day later than promised which is acceptable particularly during this busy festive period for all, judging by the awful reviews I considered myself as one of the fortunate customers to actually receive orders . Whilst the coasters and the colours and the design as requested are faultless the only issue is that they are made of 'paper' and really not coasters as we know them, this should have been pointed out from the offset, it wasn't or maybe I misunderstood and the only place for these coasters sadly are the waste paper bin. I would suggest a compromise to suit all parties would be some form of a refund, or outline to me where it states these are paper coasters.
Posted 1 month ago
The coasters arrived 15/12, I can accept that they are a day later than promised at this time of the year and judging by all of the customer reviews I am probably one of the more fortunate ones. The art work is great the wordings and the layout as expected, but the coasters are just paper, whether I've missed something at the time of ordering, that bit was definitely not outlined or explained etc. Big disappointment I'm afraid and certainly cannot present to a customer as a give away marketing material, we would be laughed out of town! So I would be suggest that we agree some form of compensation award... I would be happy to meet a half way payment refund as the paper coasters are neither use nor ornament and currently filed away in the waste bin.
Posted 1 month ago
it is a shame for this company as the web site is pretty good and the design templates are most helpful throughout, I ordered with tongue in cheek 100 coasters recently at a ridiculous price (that should have sent the alarm bells chiming straight away) only because they are no longer available at vista print. Deliver was promised 14/12 by TNT I dont hold out much hope after looking through the customer reviews

Its not life threatening money layout 20 odd quid thereabouts, but from the offset had a gut feeling (hadn't checked out the reviews then, just went straight in and designed the coasters,like you do) but I decided to pay through pay pal just in case... I always trust everyone until I have reason not to. I will give it a few more days then unfortunately will have to inform paypal for a full refund of monies etc, its all a bit sad really.
Posted 1 month ago
Very poor services
Posted 2 months ago
Completely worthless. I placed an order for which I paid a lot of shipping costs to receive the products within a week. I have only received part of the order. Now BIZAY says the rest is with TNT. Well, I contacted TNT and Bizay didn't even give the rest of my order. You cannot reach Bizay by phone either. When you send them email they just don't respond 9 out of 10 times. Extremely disappointing complaint handling. I did get emails from them a few times asking if I wanted to give a review. They do want one to leave a review, but if you want to give a 1 star rating, it will not be accepted by their system. You can only give 5 stars. I don't even think this company is worth 1 star!
still haven't gotten my car magnets 2 weeks later.
Posted 5 months ago
I have been waiting 5 months for my order, and they still haven't even sent me the free reprints they promised after contacting them.
Posted 5 months ago
This company is a scam. Your order and will have to not only pay VAT but an "administration" fee equal to most of your order. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY.
Posted 6 months ago
Was not in when my order arrived, and it has been impossible to track. No tracking number and no number to call for customer service.
Posted 8 months ago
Seems like a scam! trying to get money back and still nothing. Keep away at all costs. Do not trust them
Posted 8 months ago
My order never even arrived. Do not order off this website it is a scam
Posted 10 months ago
Order never arrived!
Posted 10 months ago
Bizay is a waste of money.

What I ordered is not what I get. Too tiny prints compared to what I saw on the demo.
Very cheap paper texture and poorly cut to sizes.

I have no choice than to reorder my business cards elsewhere.

Very poor customer service and worst ever delivery company.

I had to wait for almost two weeks after the postman first attempt to deliver to my door step.

No I Miss You Card and no information about the whereabout of my order.

I will never recommend them to anyone.
Posted 10 months ago
I have found the "support uk" very…

I have found the "support uk" very unhelpful. Having used Bizay's designers for my piece of work and having paid for it, I was unable to click on the final botton, i got a few responses back like try from a computer, change your brower and then finally the button starting working. Its taking more than 7 days to get the design sorted and my delivery date has moved from 27 feb to 9 march. I will like for this to be fully invesigated. This is no way to treat a customer.
Posted 10 months ago
Very disappointed. Paid the most fast and expencive delivery, needed product urgently and it didn't came. Received e-mail with no tracking number, no any contact.
Avoid it.
Posted 11 months ago
Terrible sent me fake tracking. Slow to reply. Avoid them.
Posted 11 months ago
Avoid at all cost. Complete scam.
I ordered at the start of January. Delivery hasn’t come. They have given me a fake tracking number. No number on their website to call customer service and they avoid to answer any questions on where my delivery is or give me a full refund.

They emailed me the day before my parcel was due and said there was a problem and to get In contact with the courier. They have no care for their customers. I’m reporting them to both trading standards and my bank.
Posted 11 months ago
www.bizay.co.uk is rated 1.00 based on 18 reviews