BOATsmart! Reviews

4.4 Rating 8,058 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend BOATsmart!
4.4
Based on 8,058 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read BOATsmart! Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-877-792-3926

Email:

info@boatsmartexam.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BOATsmart! made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent course and easy to complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The course was structured well with visual and video aids. The quiz at the end of each module was worded very differently than the transport Canada website so there was a cultural shock at first. Other than that a great course
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent program, full of great safety information for anyone seeking to obtain pleasure craft license. Keeping everyone safer on the water.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great! I thought it was well paced!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very understandable and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
As a boater with 0 experience wanting to get into the boating world, I thought this exam/course was going to be boring but I ended up learning way more then I ever thought was involved in the boating world. Worth listening and reading through each slide.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Boating and hunter safety are a must ; we have laws and should obey them for every bodies safety ; and the education was good ; bad things can happen to good people so we must take everything serious ;
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The course was excellent. The material that was covered was what the actual exam tested for. It is up to date. The modules were set up in such a way that you could pause take a break, and return at a later time, picking up where you left off. The lessons are timed, and laid out so that the learner cannot simply click through the whole course, thus they will spend more time on a lesson, and hopefully absorb more. The quizzes at the end of each module were great, in that they closely resembled what the actual exam would be like.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The course content was excellent. I did not want to just pass the test, I also wanted to be very competent concerning navigation, operation and safety. The course content provided me with a great sense of that competency.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great online coarse.learned a lot and it was easy to understand.It would be good for customers to be able to see the questions they got wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good course. Many options to take course. Forces you to learn content. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Definitely not what I expected. This course was very informative and interesting.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great way to get your PCOC. Well done, short animations that go along with the explanations really make everything clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great experience, I learned a ton about boat safety and rules on the water.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Some topics in the final exam were not covered but otherwise well done
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great Couse
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great way to do the course on your own time!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent course Covered so many details Prepared me for Boat operator exam
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I’ve been boating/on a boat most of my life and I learned a great deal. Not a bad deal for $50 and 3 hrs of my life. Nice work y’all!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent structure. I was well prepared to pass the exam the first time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
BOATsmart! is rated 4.4 based on 8,058 reviews