BOATsmart! Reviews

4.44 Rating 7,134 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend BOATsmart!
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5
Read BOATsmart! Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-877-792-3926

Email:

info@boatsmartexam.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BOATsmart! made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good course informative and helpful
Posted 6 hours ago
Very simple and efficient way to get a boating license.
Posted 12 hours ago
It was a fun and entertaining way to learn everything ou need to know for the Canada waterway test.
Posted 14 hours ago
Great information! I will Be using this course to get my children spun up on boating when the time comes!
Posted 15 hours ago
The study guide is very helpful. Should be a modified text if your not on the east or west coast tho.
Posted 1 day ago
Was really happy with layout of the program and easy to understand
Posted 1 day ago
great stuff. module 2 is too long. you should break it down into two modules. Also, try and include the pictures of buoys next to their descriptions as much as possible as it helps in memorizing them.
Posted 1 day ago
This was a very informative course and was easy to follow along and review.
Posted 2 days ago
The course was well outlined and presented. Easy to follow and understand. I felt set up for success
Posted 2 days ago
The course was very easy to understand and informative. Would recommend it
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to complete and well organized.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good course well laid out I only found 3 grammatical errors in the whole course
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent course and very informative with nice videos as well as audio. Could not ask for anything more
Posted 4 days ago
Course had a lot of great information and it was presented well. The only complaint I have is that you are not able to advance to the next slide until the time hits zero. There are a few slides where you will have to sit up to a minute until you can proceed.
Posted 4 days ago
Very informative
Posted 4 days ago
It was very well organized and gave you all the information you would need to pass the exam. The modules were informative without getting too long on each page which I found helped me pay more attention overall.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good course, very informative
Posted 4 days ago
A great overview of boating. Easy to follow videos. Past with 94%!
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely loved it. Really wish I was able to see what questions I got wrong though.
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to navigate, learn quite a bit that I didn’t already know.
Posted 5 days ago
BOATsmart! is rated 4.44 based on 7,134 reviews