BOATsmart! Reviews

4.41 Rating 7,905 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend BOATsmart!
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5
Read BOATsmart! Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-877-792-3926

Email:

info@boatsmartexam.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BOATsmart! made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
very well developed course. Some of the minimum lesson times could be adjusted to better match the video times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The online course was very easy to follow and understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great pace, background music, and information presented in a way that you just remember simple facts for the exam but also know what is needed before getting a boat, very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent & very thorough coverage of the material.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful experience, easy to use and follow along with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good coverage of all things pertinent to operating a boat in Canadian waters. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The videos and narration where extremely helpful. When I was out on the water I felt I had a good understanding of what the other boaters were doing and how to read the navigation markers. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great course, only issue Is I still haven't received my hard copy license yet. Been months since I completed it. Overall great course, very informative and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I enjoyed taking the online course very much. I felt well prepared for the Transport Canada Test
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very informative. Good graphics. Good coverage of materials. Short and sweet with helpful hints. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great prep course for PWC license. Would highly recommend it. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It’s was very informative and organized
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was a great course, I've learned a lot. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It would be good to know the time duration of each module. It would also be helpful to know the wrong answers for the each module quiz. I'm sure I repeated the wrong answers to the exam. One has no idea.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was a great experience completing the course today with my 12 year old son!! We had a great time going through course material and enjoyed competing for best quiz scores! The material was thorough, informative and fun to go through. The course and exam took us 7 hours to complete, but looking forward to getting out on the water together.
BOATsmart! 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome Set up multiple courses for family members Younger family members completed course online with very little assistance and passed the online exam.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was very convenient doing online, very well explained
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very Informative - well laid out and presented! I learned a lot and feel much more confident as I new boater. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great animated videos!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
BOATsmart! is rated 4.41 based on 7,905 reviews