BOATsmart! Reviews

4.4 Rating 8,057 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend BOATsmart!
4.4
Based on 8,057 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read BOATsmart! Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-877-792-3926

Email:

info@boatsmartexam.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BOATsmart! made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Course was very informative and forced the student to slow down and read many of the slides as opposed to quick flipping through graphics videos the whole time. Some of the test material wasn't in order with the learning slides, and there should be a post chapter test review of the questions to know which one you got right or wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent course! Love that it can be done at any pace
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very thorough and comprehensive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The entire course was very well structured with video presentation to explain all aspects of boating! Will definitely recommend to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good course with multi-media instruction and chapter quizzes. Was well prepared for the PCOC test after completing the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to follow script and videos. Informative and useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything promptly and qualitatively!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was well put together. I enjoyed the audio as I read through the book. Very user friendly and informative. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
fantastic coarse, detailed and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I learned some very important lessons on how to safely operate a motor boat, my responsibility as a boat operator, and how to assist other boaters who may encounter trouble. The training is very detailed and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lots of valuable information covered all areas of boating and safety. Enjoyed the various methods of relying the information through video, audio and text.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super easy to use and the video lessons made it really easy to learn
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I really enjoyed this course. It was engaging and educational and I would definitely recommend it to others! Thanks for a great course BOATsmart! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I really enjoyed the visual learning done with the videos and graphics. It kept me engaged and allowed me to retain the information better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very thorough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My 9 year old son, 13 year old son and I used this service to study for the boat license. We all passed without issues. I would recommend this service to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
User friendly, easy to navigate, not hard to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was very informative! I liked the different options to learn. I took the course at a Starbucks so I read the articles and watched the videos on silent but would have also enjoyed listening to the content if I was multi tasking.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BOATsmart! is rated 4.4 based on 8,057 reviews