BOATsmart! Reviews

4.43 Rating 7,621 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend BOATsmart!
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5
Read BOATsmart! Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-877-792-3926

Email:

info@boatsmartexam.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BOATsmart! made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very Helpful
Posted 22 hours ago
The course was good. The one thing I do not like is you don't let us review the questions we missed. I would like to know which questions I got wrong so I can learn from the mistake. At this point I'm not sure where I'm wrong and what the right answer is. Plus none of your affiliate links are valid
Posted 23 hours ago
It was a really long quiz that took me around 4 and a half hours to complete and I'm glad that I never have to do it again. The visuals with the audio was very helpful and I loved when the videos would pop up occasionally on some of the lessons. Although stressful, I'm glad this was online and not a bad way to do it, just very lengthy. PLEASE ADD MORE VIDEOS THEY ARE SO INTERACTIVE AND HELPFUL. There was one video that made me laugh so hard where the boat was coming for the canoe and it kept cutting back and forth, add more comedical ones to make it more interesting!
Posted 1 day ago
Good information and very interesting. The course is very user friendly and I learned a lot from the program.
Posted 2 days ago
it was very informative
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent learning course that prepared me for gaining my Pleasure Craft Operator Card.
Posted 2 days ago
It was clear and direct! My children learned lots from this lesson!
Posted 2 days ago
I would have liked to see the answers that I have gotten wrong to better myself.
Posted 2 days ago
Great present of the material and inclusion of local laws.
Posted 3 days ago
Great Course! Allowed me to pass my Boat License Exam in just one day.
Posted 4 days ago
Well organized, good visuals and summary pages for each module. Slide timers were a bit long. I read at a reasonable pace and absorbed all the material but often had 30 seconds or more remaining on the timer. Otherwise very good training course and I achieved 100% on the TC exam.
Posted 4 days ago
Great course!
Posted 4 days ago
Well presented but after the test questions the program needs to show the questions where the answers were incorrect along with the correct answer or allow the student the ability to try the question again or link the question to the correct text in the course.
Posted 4 days ago
It was a long course, but helpful.
Posted 4 days ago
Great learning materials but I had already studied the book (not realizing the course and the book were the same) and then had to wait for the timers before being slowed to move through the lessons. Four hours was TOO long, especially because I had learned the material earlier. Customers should be able to skip through lessons and then move on if they get the quizzes correct. If they don’t score 80 on the quiz, then perhaps they should be forced to sit through the timers.
Posted 4 days ago
Very comprehensive but repetitive in parts. Good graphics and the audio was a nice feature to have while reading along to reinforce the points. Not sure if all the Transport Canada test questions were covered in the course, but there was enough to pass in any case.
Posted 5 days ago
Videos were useful and kept attention on what was otherwise a dry course. All the information was clear, and the end-of-module summaries good for revision. The quiz at the end of each section was frustrating, because no way to know which answers were wrong, and therefore to know what to go back and restudy before final exam. In addition, I found a proportion of the final exam questions did not map directly onto information in the course. Thank goodness it was open book, so I could check my answers before submitting! Fair price and bulk discounts useful.
Posted 5 days ago
Very informative easy to read and follow easily covered material on boaters exam plus more
Posted 6 days ago
Some errors in graphics and audio. Could use more interactive tools in presenting material.
Posted 6 days ago
Good, practical, enlightening and relevant. It should be regulatory for all boaters. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
BOATsmart! is rated 4.43 based on 7,621 reviews