BOATsmart! Reviews

4.42 Rating 3,443 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend BOATsmart!
Visit Website

Phone:
1-877-792-3926

Email:
info@boatsmartexam.com

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate BOATsmart!?

Your Rating
5
Leon L
Leon L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank God for Alex she was very relaxing to talk with about the course and exam. I made it harder than it was. Now I'm going to relax by the pond and Wait to on boating
Posted 2 days ago
4
Ann S
Ann S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was a great course, very convenient and informative. The only thing I didn't appreciate was the issue with the test, I would like to know what question I got wrong! I answered the question with what I thought was right, is that not a safety issue? If I don't know is wrong, I will do it the way I remember it. Correct the wrong! Happy boating
Posted 2 weeks ago
Angela F
Angela F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I learned so much I took for granted that I thought I knew. And as a visual learner I was so grateful for the video versions. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Denis P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This course is safety oriented; ... "common knowledge" on the waters where "you" become
"first responder" when something goes sideways is priceless. Hopefully, all goes well during every outings. In all cases, this course educates you basic seamanship knowledge and teaches you to remain safe at all times, to remain in control, and to act responsibly as your main
priority. I'm glad to have taken this course.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Leon L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank God for Alex she was very relaxing to talk with about the course and exam. I made it harder than it was. Now I'm going to relax by the pond and Wait to on boating
Posted 2 days ago
Lyndsy F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was thorough a d explained everything very well
Posted 3 days ago
Gary V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was great. I actually learned a lot of useful information. Great price and super easy platform.
Posted 4 days ago
Gerold H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great course, lots of information
Posted 4 days ago
Gordon P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You know you think you know all that is needed to know about safeboating then... you take this course. It is a very good course
I learnt alot.
Posted 4 days ago
Dave D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very well planned course
Posted 6 days ago
Susan G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good flow, good graphics, liked the testing with each section.

Sometimes the timing was out - the section would end but it wouldn't let me move to the next section.

I would have liked to know which answers I got wrong after each section.
Posted 6 days ago
Dan N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to follow and a good course
Posted 1 week ago
Alyssa H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This program was easy to maneuver, subject matter was presented in a way that was easy to understand/read, the videos were great. Overall a great learning experience and I do feel like I learned a lot.
Posted 1 week ago
Aldo B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

maybe access could be made a bit easier
Posted 1 week ago
Willi B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was a great session to learn all of that it was pretty straight forward..
Posted 1 week ago
Niall S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was finally over
Posted 1 week ago
Victor B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great after passing my test
Posted 1 week ago
Pamela S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm glad I took this short course I now know things I didn't know about boating.This is stuff that will always be of use to me.
I also saved on the cost with the Black Friday savings.
Now when my husband doesn't feel like doing all the driving I can take over
thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback Pamela. Glad you enjoyed the course - and enjoy your time at the helm! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Karen H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Modules were well done- one BIG frustration was the same pop-up on the pictures for every module...had to cancel it each time! Would have liked all the questions from the exam covered in the modules. Guess that means I will need to buy the book afterall. Lengthy but modules were laid out for all learning types. Thanks! Karen
Posted 1 week ago
Wen L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

译文
Teaching video is image, vivid, simple, easy to learn, but also challenging.
Posted 1 week ago
Barbara A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There is a lot of information to study for the boating licence so I was pleased there was an online course. I found the BOATsmart program to be thorough and straightforward. I kept the booklet handy as a reference guide while I took the course online.
Posted 1 week ago
Monique S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Boatsmart was very informative and easy to navigate online.
Posted 1 week ago
Christopher L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Course took longer than I thought, but all in all was interesting. Black Friday discount caught my attention. Thought lets do this now and then I will be set to go in the spring.
I am having problems accessing my account now.
I changed my email address from Christopher.Long@ontario.ca to mandogo321@outlook.com but cannot seem to log in when I try either email address.
Please advise.
Still would like to review some course content.
Thanks!!

Christopher
Posted 1 week ago
BOATsmart! is rated 4.42 based on 3,443 reviews