BOATsmart! Reviews

4.43 Rating 7,464 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend BOATsmart!
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5
Read BOATsmart! Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-877-792-3926

Email:

info@boatsmartexam.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BOATsmart! made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A bit repetitive between power, sail and personal with respect to rules of the road.
Posted 10 hours ago
Good pace, good quality (content, images, videos).

I would recommend more videos, they were a lot more interesting and engaging.
Posted 14 hours ago
Great modules. Easy to follow.
Posted 16 hours ago
Fantastic course - prepared me for the test!
Posted 21 hours ago
Great content and very informative!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent course, very well designed. Lots of content, but very easy to stop/save/start.
Posted 1 day ago
it was very good and super understandable and easy to absorb! Having a way for ever style of learner really helped out! Lots of details and information... but the exam was only like 60% of what I learned from it
Posted 2 days ago
I was annoyed at having to click through the course for hours when I had already learned the material using the study guide. Needs an option to go directly to the exam. Errors in the online materials (eg, office instead of offence). Some quiz questions are ambiguous. Some small discrepancies between online and printed materials.
Posted 2 days ago
Does the license automatically send to the address? I completed the course 4 weeks ago and haven’t heard anything.
Posted 3 days ago
The course was very thorough and provided a lot of detail on boat safety in many different scenarios.
Posted 4 days ago
Course was great. There were a couple questions on the test that weren’t covered in the course
Posted 5 days ago
Nice to get it completed!
Posted 5 days ago
The course was well done, informative and pleasant to complete.
Posted 6 days ago
The Boatsmart course was great! The material was straightforward and easy to understand. I did the whole operators card course in one day (I’d recommend doing it over a few days to give your brain a break). My 12 year old son is also now doing the course as well and we are looking forward to safely going out on the water.
Posted 6 days ago
Was super easy and user-friendly!
Posted 1 week ago
Enjoyed your software. Not sure how my husband gets to do his course and exam. I bought the package for two individuals but not sure how to get him in to do his certification. Please advise. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Completely unnecessary to have the units timed for repeats of the section when you don’t pass the quiz. Super annoying. Also, we signed up for multiple people from the same household. We watched all the videos and went through the course content together as a group, then found out we would each have to do it separately again after that. Also unnecessary and annoying. No option to just challenge the quizzes and final exam. Unnecessary and frustrating. For these reasons I would not recommend this course to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
..........
Posted 1 week ago
Great, well presented content for recreational boaters!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good content and very well presented and structured.
Posted 1 week ago
BOATsmart! is rated 4.43 based on 7,464 reviews