BOATsmart! Reviews

4.4 Rating 8,109 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend BOATsmart!
4.4
Based on 8,109 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.8 out of 5
Read BOATsmart! Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-877-792-3926

Email:

info@boatsmartexam.com

Location:

24 W Campbell Rd Suite 512,
Richardson
Texas
24 W Campbell Rd Suite 512, Richardson, TX 75080,

Write Your review

Tell us how BOATsmart! made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Takes too long to watch the videos
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very thorough! Easy to follow, occasionally it will freeze on a lesson but a simple refresh resolves that.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Overall a solid course with good content. I have a couple of reasons why I am only giving you 4 stars: The application does not provide the list of questions missed in each quiz. This would be helpful. The text of the content can't be selected. This makes taking notes tedious.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy experience, learned the most important things I needed to learn the videos were very helpful and would recommend adding more videos.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found the study timer on each unit to be a bit lengthy. Otherwise I would have given it a five star rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Too long
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love this course
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
On the quizzes, it would be nice to know what you got wrong so you could go back and learn more about it. It also takes a long time. There's a lot to learn. I did really like the option to listen to it opposed to having to read it all. The fact you can't zoom in on the pictures was quite frustrating. I did like that it saved your progress. Overall, pretty good I think.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We're always looking for ways to improve your learning experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at experience@outdoorsmart.com with any suggestions you may have.
Posted 4 days ago
The course had great information. There were quite a few errors in the content: audio not including all in-page content, duplicate content, and the page timer being way longer than it took to listen to or read the content so I ended up just sitting there waiting for probably 25% of the class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Audio cuts out part way through each module
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Some of the videos are too slow and repetitive but overall well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having to wait for up to three minutes for the page to allow me to move on to the next lesson after I finished reading was exceptionally frustrating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The coarse was very helpful and easy to follow. A lot of the pages would not play the audio though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The course was well done and I learned a lot. My only complaint is that many of the pages had audio that wouldn't load and one page had a video that wouldn't play. If there wasn't a video, then I preferred to listen to the audio but that was not possible on many occassions. It's great that the text is there to read, but it would be preferable to ensure that the audio fully works. I was using the most up-to-date version of Chrome on a Mac.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The site was very easy to use and the lessons were engaging. The program well prepaires you for taking the test easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very vague, needs to be more serious on multiple choice answers. ( don't give obvious dumb answers you know are incorrect )
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Relevant and not over done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great course
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very thorough course. I liked the addition of the videos and audio voiceover.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
BOATsmart! is rated 4.4 based on 8,109 reviews