BOATsmart! Reviews

4.43 Rating 7,295 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend BOATsmart!
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5
Read BOATsmart! Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-877-792-3926

Email:

info@boatsmartexam.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BOATsmart! made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent course I highly recommend it for everyone
Posted 6 hours ago
Excelente study guide covers all aspects, highly recommend to all
Posted 3 days ago
There is no link to print my temporary card after completing Transport Canada test. Poor on-line interaction/coordination.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and insightful
Posted 1 week ago
Great delivery of information. I tried to read the book with not much success. This method kept me enhanced through each module.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good course. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great pace and well narrated. A few more videos would have made it excellent!
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and clear process.
Posted 1 week ago
The course is very thorough. I had a small issue with the program the second time I opened it but the customer service was excellent. The linking of the certificate and NYS DMV and NYS parks and recreation was excellent. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
J'ai été très satisfait
Posted 1 week ago
Loved the audio and video.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have no way of printing the papers required to complete the deal?? Should have known beforehand... Old man confused...
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wrote the Boatsmart Program on line on August 4th, 2020. Today it is October 7th and I haven’t heard or received my card. I called the Boatsmart Program, and learned that my card was in limbo cause of a glitch in the system, that the employee says happens all the time. If I hadn’t called I’d be waiting till whenever for my card....
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am having issues on taking my exam!! It won’t let me get in and is saying that my boater card application id is not valid. Anybody had this issue before ?? Please help !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Although I understand why the time factors are necessary so people don't speed through the course the times per page are often not consistent with the relevance or length of the content.
Posted 2 weeks ago
There were some page repeats and typos.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The courses were good. Very understandable. Pictures were nice. The one issue I had was that sometimes the timer wouldn't start going down for a couple minutes. I had already read everything through but I couldn't go to the next page because of the timer. I spent 4 hours doing it but I had only clocked 2 hours and 25 minutes because of the timer not working right. But other then that it was good. Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The course was very thorough and informative. Learned a lot from this course.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent course. Appropriate level of material, presented clearly. Many sections are accompanied with amusing video clips. Video clips are very clear and very useful in the navigation section. Quiz questions are harder than final exam. Once you complete the course, knowledge acquired and common sense will make final exam easy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
There is a lot of information and it can drag. However, it was an easy course and I found it enlightening. The test was simple as long as you could go back and look at your notes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
BOATsmart! is rated 4.43 based on 7,295 reviews