BOATsmart! Reviews

1,090 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
1-877-792-3926

Email:
info@boatsmartexam.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
5
Mark K
Mark K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I enjoyed and learned from the course. It was simple to follow, available in different memorable formats and Allowed me to pass the test without a problem. I would recommend this course for anyone about to begin boating
Posted 1 week ago
5
James W
James W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good Good Good
Posted 1 week ago
Naim A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very user friendly and convenient
Posted 2 weeks ago
David W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is an excellent and very comprehensive course that prepares you extremely well for the final test
Anyone who takes this course should have no difficulty at all in passing the final exam
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Avi W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product. Makes everything easy to understand with great visuals.
Posted 5 hours ago
John M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent course for the money
Posted 6 hours ago
MELVIN M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Each lesson in the modules had too long a timer and I could have completed it a lot faster .
Posted 1 day ago
Christine D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the course very easy to follow and navigate through the modules. My only complaint would be that if you get a question wrong on the quizzes you can't find out what the question was that you got wrong. In one instance I knew which question it was because I made a note of it as I was unsure of the answer. In another case I was sure I had them all right so had no clue where I went wrong and couldn't figure it out.
Posted 1 day ago
Dennis S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Took along time ...but it all over ...water here I come..thanks boatsmart
Posted 1 day ago
Eric S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

If you made the animatjons more fun and add a better speaker someone that doesn't put you to sleep would be great. It took me 8 hours to get to the test as i kept falling asleep and rereading things.
Posted 1 day ago
Linda D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Make sure you write down key points so you can review all before you write the final exam helps alot
Posted 1 day ago
Kolton B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent! Very informative.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good videos and well explained.
Posted 2 days ago
Xiang C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

If there are more language choices as Chinese will be more better!
Posted 2 days ago
COLM K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good overall experience.
Posted 2 days ago
Brian H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really enjoyed it , was able to go at my own pace. Would recommend for sure to others !
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback Brian. Glad you enjoyed the course !!
Posted 1 day ago
Tracy L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good course I highly recommend this course lots of information in this course
Posted 2 days ago
Mieke P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The course format is very user friendly, with Video, audio and text options. I used all three options for studying and completed the course successfully in three sessions of several hours each.
Posted 2 days ago
Roger B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic course.Overviews everything possible about boating/pwc.if you dont pay attention you will not pass the course.when your finished you will be amazed at what you didnt know and all this will be stuck in your brain for life.
Posted 3 days ago
Shawn F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy learning, helpful videos but it does take time. Well worth it.
Posted 3 days ago
John S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The education program and the presentation of the material required for the final exam was well presented and covered all the exam questions. I received 90% on the final exam. This was achieved by simply following your course material on line. Your program can be made easier by you giving access to a manual/guide so that students can review or even keep afterwards for reference..

Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Luke S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good course . Very easy to navigate through the modules and test .
Posted 4 days ago
Michael C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I liked this it was easy to use for me and it was easy to understand and get the information that was needed to learn the course and pass my test
Posted 4 days ago
BOATsmart! is rated 4.53 based on 1,090 reviews