Boho Factory Reviews

1.30 Rating 436 Reviews
7% of reviewers recommend Boho Factory

Write Your review

Tell us how Boho Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 52%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 79%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
2.26 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Could Be Better
"Great value for money . The material is very good quality for the price . Usually get my order within the week . I would highly recommend Boho Factory."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Boho Factory? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Great value for money . The material is very good quality for the price . Usually get my order within the week . I would highly recommend Boho Factory."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value for money . The material is very good quality for the price . Usually get my order within the week . I would highly recommend Boho Factory."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love online shopping but we all know that not every site can be trusted. There are many scams, but this eCommerce shop does not belong here. I always like to go back and buy from them for every occasion"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Salut, j'ai commandé un cadeau pour ma sœur, en réalité ma commande ont été traité rapidement et la livraison était aussi rapide et le service client 100% génial."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order has arrived in a timely manner. My concerns and email were attended immediately and that very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beyond satisfied! Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was a bit hesitant at first because I heard a lot of negative feedback when doing online shopping. I just tried my luck at this store. Voila! I received very beautiful dresses. It exceeded my expectations! Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good, the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great products, the best prices and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi. My spouse ordered and got very good stuffs. Delivery is fast and customer service is also good. I would definitely refer my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi. My spouse ordered and got very good stuffs. Delivery is fast and customer service is also good. I would definitely refer my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"nothing like the picture. very disappointing and expensive. most i have spent on a dress and it is not the dress in the photo. no full flare on skirt, which was its major selling point. never again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"jatuh cinta sama semua produknya. dengan pelayanan sangat ramah dan cepat, juga harga dan kualitasnya sangat terjangkau dan berkualitas rank 1 deh."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"pelayanannya sangat ramah dan sangat baik. kualitas barangnya tidak di ragukan lagi. top banget dah. harganya sangat terjangkau. dan bisa di refund pula. wah. jatuh cinta deh pokoknya. engga akan berpaling dari sini. nomer satu ini mah."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service and easy, simple and fast return service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered from them and it was very poor quality and items take forever and ship at different times. I was actually dreading getting my packages because everything I opened was a disappointment. I still have not received an item I ordered from 8 months ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It has been two weeks and my items have not been shipped so I attempted to make contact to ask when they were going to send- three emails to three different email addresses, 2 facebook messages, one community post- no reply to any. I have reported this company to my bank and the AFP as engaging in fraud."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely rubbish the clothing is nothing like the pictures on the site, the quality is disgusting and a complete waste of money, they don’t reply to emails but keep sending rubbish about being a great customer and wanting you to promote the clothing! It’s an absolute joke and they should be closed down. total scam"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Useless money grubbing scum. Send me a POS that looks nothing like advertised and I’m still waiting for my other dress which is apparently untraceable. If I want to order something else because I’m unhappy with what they sent me I have to pay shipping. If someone knows who I can report them to, please tell me 🙄"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Boho Factory is rated 1.30 based on 436 reviews