Boho Beautiful Reviews

5.0 Rating 3,632 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Boho Beautiful
5.0
Based on 3,632 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Boho Beautiful Reviews

About Boho Beautiful:

Boho Beautiful is a yoga & healthy lifestyle brand that provides all kinds of video content & digital programs aimed to help people raise their frequency & vibration. <3

Visit Website

Email:

contact@bohobeautiful.life

Location:

Sidney By The Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Boho Beautiful made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 30th January 2023
Teresa Halpin
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 27th January 2023
Christine Detert
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 27th January 2023
Christine Detert
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 27th January 2023
Christine Detert
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 27th January 2023
Sarah Kimmel
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 27th January 2023
Sarah Kimmel
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 26th January 2023
Christine Detert
149
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
absolutely amazing... the best out there!!
Helpful Report
Your yoga videos have completely changed my physique. I’ve completed 20 minutes every day for a whole year and I’m in the best physical shape of my life, lighter, stronger and leaner. I have been on medication for rheumatoid arthritis for 14 years but for the first time I am stopping my meds and feeling strong & powerful again. This is completely down to your videos and my determination. Thank you so much with all my heart.
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful has changed my life. Being in everyday practice has an amazing influence on my body and my emotion, teaching me how to find myself. Especially now when I am pregnant ❤️ Thank you, Julianna and Mark! You are really doing a great job, you are changing nad opening people's hearts!
Helpful Report
I just finished Boho Beautiful Ascension and it was amazing. It also came at the perfect time in my life and gave me some important tools for leveling up all areas. I appreciated that it challenged me both mentally and physically. Definitely a program I would recommend 100%!
Helpful Report
The evolution of the Boho quality: The quality of the classes and programs has constantly improved since they first started providing online yoga and fitness and they are still improving. Much like the yoga journey itself, there doesn't seem to be an upper limit. The Boho programs are what keeps me grounded and sane throughout the chaos of life. For every mood, every personal condition or circumstance, you'll find a class or program that suits you.
Helpful Report
I love my daily practice with Boho Beautiful. Thanks to Julianna and Mark I have gained so much strength! I recommend their YouTube channel to any friend who expresses interest in yoga. The Boho Beautiful Official App is my favorite subscription and I am slowly but surely buying and completing the premium programs.
Helpful Report
This dedicated couple are authentic and practice what they preach. Thank you for making these videos. I enjoy them multiple times a week.
Helpful Report
It already speaks for itself, that I have purchased nearly all Boho programs. All the videos are perfectly coordinated, concerning the music, the length, the exercises, the instructions, and the presentation … Switching between Pilates, Cardio and Yoga is perfect for me, 63 years of age having some problems with a hip and a shoulder. The programs themselves are so well matched and I am always astounded about the creativity of Juliana and Marc. The last program that I purchased, Ten Days, is a perfect combination of powerful exercises that strengthen, stretch and relax the body. Not to forget the beautifully guided meditations. I just love them. A life without Juliana’s and Marc’s videos and voices are no longer imaginable for me. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
I love Julianna and Mark so much. I stumbled upon their YouTube channel back in 2020 during Covid. I really started to deepen my practice and in 2021 I was diagnosed with breast cancer at the age of 28. This was a complete shock to me but, I first noticed my lump as I was doing yoga. Yoga saved me life, YOU all have helped me without even knowing through the hardest time of my life. My practice is what kept me strong through chemo, radiation and surgery, you kept me spirits high my mind strong and my body flowing. Now that I am healthy and back to “normal” I’ve purchased their new accession program and I’m loving every second of it. Thank you guys so much, your words, kindness, genuineness all shines through and I can feel it!
Helpful Report
I purchased 10-day meditation program. It's a nice program. Very helpful! I truly love it!
Helpful Report
My brother introduced me to Boho Beautiful in October 2021 and I haven’t stopped since. I was more of a runner and dancer but these sessions turned me into a yogi. It has become addictive and I strive to do better each workout. Even more so it has improved my mind. I am more present and therefore more happy.
Helpful Report
I've been doing Juliana's yoga and pilates videos for over two years now. They are so well thought out and there is a video for everything you could want: detoxification, sore muscles, strength training etc. Following Boho Beautiful and including their workouts in my wellness journey has helped me feel strong and beautiful, as well as get my post baby body back.
Helpful Report
When I purchased the Boho Beautiful Ascension I was physically in a tough place, recovering from a terrible broken leg. I didn't realize how much I needed Juliana and Mark and this life changing experience to lift me up and help me not only regain my physical strength, but to rebuild my emotional life. I savor each moment, and although I spend weeks at a time working on each daily movement and moment, I am growing stronger. Thank you for changing my life for the better.
Helpful Report
I do the yoga and pilates workouts of Juliana on You Tube for 6 years now, and i love it so much. Every workout is so well thought out and challenging and with Julianas motivating and powerful energy i just never stop or give up a session, even if it's getting real hard. I did the Transform program recently and it really kicked my butt the next level :D I feel stronger (from the inside and outside), more toned and just motivated to do it again soon or to choose another challenge. The feeling after completing it is just amazing. Thank you so much for all the work you guys put in creating the content! I highly recommend to try one of the programs. Still can't decide which one i'm going to choose next :))
Helpful Report
Great recipe ideas with illustrations! Everything I’ve tried yet tastes sooo good! Really interesting stories too. I recommend to everyone!
Helpful Report
At the beginning of this year, I felt like a very old person, not able to do only a short walk with the skis on my shoulders even though I am very thin, and I thought, quite fit. I had headaches, a stiff neck, and back pains and if I was doing Yoga once a week, I had incredible sore muscles and headaches from my back every time afterward. I stopped with Yoga 2 years ago and did some breathwork, at least something for my inner peace. I decided it's Time to change! I started very slowly with 10 minutes every day doing some physiotherapy exercises with videos on youtube. Then I discovered Yoga Tutorials and it reminded me, that I always liked it so much. Maybe, if I do something regularly it would help instead of creating pain? One should know that with 42 but hey, never too late to experience it. The best thing to combine breath work and physical movements so I started and finally found Boho Beautiful. Because of Juliana's way to dance almost through the yoga asanas, her appearance and the beautifully made videos, I was trapped immediately. As I learned more about Boho Beautiful and saw how much love and effort the two of them put into this, I decided to buy the app. Best decision ever. My life has changed. I have gained so much power, and flexibility in my body but it helps me also to relax. As I start doing it every morning before work, I can face challenges much easier than 4 months ago. It helps so much, doing something good for yourself and therefore being able to support others in calmness and practice this every single day. My body is now truly asking for it. I never thought this might happen because I hated sport. Now I feel the benefits and it is even worth it to get up 45 minutes earlier which means a lot to me and my holy sleep. I gained also a lot of energy as a whole person. I wish you and the whole team the only very best. Thank you for your beautiful work you do.
Helpful Report
I recently purchased the Boho Beautiful Detoxify meal program. I am beyond pleased! I replaced two of my regular 3 meals with Detoxify Breakfast and the Lunch Smoothie. At 49 years old, I’ve never felt so amazing and full of energy. I’m really enjoying the meals. I never would’ve though it would make such a deference in my physical and mental health but it has. I highly recommend this program .
Helpful Report
You guys are the best
Helpful Report
The perfect way to end the day
Helpful Report
Many thanks for your being❤️ and Boho Beautiful. You keep me inspired. In germany the winter time is cold and dark. With your wonderful videos, you give me light and motivation.
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful is rated 5.0 based on 3,632 reviews