Boho Beautiful Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,884 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Boho Beautiful
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Boho Beautiful Reviews

About Boho Beautiful:

Boho Beautiful is a yoga & healthy lifestyle brand that provides all kinds of video content & digital programs aimed to help people raise their frequency & vibration. <3

Visit Website

Email:

contact@bohobeautiful.life

Location:

Sidney By The Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Boho Beautiful made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Rebecca Fillyaw
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Rebecca Fillyaw
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Rebecca Fillyaw
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Rebecca Fillyaw
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Denisa Kružíková
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Denisa Kružíková
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Isabelle AURIERES
45
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the content Some download issues including possible virus
Helpful Report
I've been following boho since covid begin to break our lives. I am happy of discovering you. Fantastic mornings with homework to do early in the morning. Now a day I do meditate every single morning. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Good program, every day exercise on different part of body.
Helpful Report
I really enjoyed the time with you and after four kids it was amazing and sometimes hard but I felt so good after each session. Unfortunately; I was not able (because of some sickness) to attend everyday. I would like to continue but I think I do not have any access to the videos. I also interested to buy other classes but I would like to finish this part; first. Many thank - all the bests Nicole
Helpful Report
Love the meditations and Yoga Classes, they can be challenging but worth it every sec and effort. Love the way the classes are guided by Juliana with breathing and Letting GO .. so relaxing :)
Helpful Report
Really nice and effective training of yoga and Pilates
Helpful Report
program amd a little less yogalates.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your beautiful and encouraging work!
Helpful Report
You’ll feel tightening and strength in places you didn’t even know existed! Really makes you aware of your whole body. Great program challenging
Helpful Report
Has good recipes. Some new information, but a lot of it I already knew. Overall nice and simple book
Helpful Report
I did not like it at first but by day 4 I was hooked I will repeat it an d make it a 20 day or even 30 day journey After will repeat in between other challenges and calendars I use I the official boho app
Helpful Report
Stick to the well design program will sure transform yourself
Helpful Report
Beautiful production, gorgeous sets! The yoga is challenging but so fun!
Helpful Report
I participated in the 14 day yoga program and did several other routines found on the app. I love the variety and acceptance of all levels. I am presently in the middle of Retreat and I love it! All classes and programs that I have experienced are presented in a wonderful peaceful and accepting environment. I would recommend this company for anyone at any level of yoga and meditation experience. If you are fully present, you will reap the benefits of inner growth. FYI, the app are easy to navigate and Juliana and Mark make you feel as if they are getting to know you. It becomes almost personal. This is through their personal communication and Juliana peaceful nature.
Helpful Report
Hi! I loved this program, I was fully transformed for sure.I thought we will still be able to download and keep the material for ourselves afterwards? I guess that option is not available, cause I initially thought this was the case
Helpful Report
Amazing challenging program! I’ve been training with weights for several months and this program made me realize I have muscles I wasn’t working. Thank you Boho Beautiful, keep up sharing your wonderful content :)
Helpful Report
I really love your videos in these amazing surroundings! I learned about Boho through my daughter and we enjoyed some nice moments sharing the different tryouts in these times of lockdown! Thank you and all the best to you!
Helpful Report
It was great the only thing is: There are no recipes only tips and in the presentation you offer that; the name complete i thought it was something like "BB on demand", that one is really good. Finally sometimes I need something for stretching or shorter for example and I have to go to my other purchase "on demand " so complete is not as good as is on demand, I really want to know the benefits of BBcomplete ! Anyway I am VERY happy with you guys, my body and mind are improving every day so THANKS A LOT!!! 😊 🙏
Helpful Report
I love the ease and quality of the videos.
Helpful Report
I enjoy the challenging classes.
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful is rated 4.95 based on 2,884 reviews