Boho Beautiful Reviews

5.0 Rating 3,632 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Boho Beautiful
5.0
Based on 3,632 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Boho Beautiful Reviews

About Boho Beautiful:

Boho Beautiful is a yoga & healthy lifestyle brand that provides all kinds of video content & digital programs aimed to help people raise their frequency & vibration. <3

Visit Website

Email:

contact@bohobeautiful.life

Location:

Sidney By The Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Boho Beautiful made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 30th January 2023
Teresa Halpin
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 27th January 2023
Christine Detert
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 27th January 2023
Christine Detert
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 27th January 2023
Christine Detert
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 27th January 2023
Sarah Kimmel
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 27th January 2023
Sarah Kimmel
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 26th January 2023
Christine Detert
149
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
J'aime l'aspect dynamique et professionnel de ces vidéos. on apprend a se dépasser.
Helpful Report
Guys I’m love with your programs however it’s not that easy to the download process, as everytime I have to log in or digit the code to get the video downloaded I think that it might be useful for the future to create the app that you can easily update, this would be super User friendly that being said I’m very satisfied with the program Love and light Giorgia
Helpful Report
Thank you x
Helpful Report
The workout videos are very easy to follow along and there are a lot of modifications.
Helpful Report
I love the contents and love the workout too.
Helpful Report
Great people, committed and dedicated to delivering quality fitness, yoga and pilates content. Love them!
Helpful Report
Boho beautiful have effective, easy to follow, inspiring yoga programs that are amazing for mind, body and soul. I personally have purchased all programs.
Helpful Report
It is worth tobuy this program. Thank you very much Juliana and Mark
Helpful Report
Amazing yoga videos! Thank you for what you stand for. You can change lives by how you choose to live and embody yours. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful is rated 5.0 based on 3,632 reviews