Boho Beautiful Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,884 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Boho Beautiful
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Boho Beautiful Reviews

About Boho Beautiful:

Boho Beautiful is a yoga & healthy lifestyle brand that provides all kinds of video content & digital programs aimed to help people raise their frequency & vibration. <3

Visit Website

Email:

contact@bohobeautiful.life

Location:

Sidney By The Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Boho Beautiful made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Rebecca Fillyaw
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Rebecca Fillyaw
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Rebecca Fillyaw
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Rebecca Fillyaw
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Denisa Kružíková
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Denisa Kružíková
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Isabelle AURIERES
45
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Mark and Juliana talk a lot about oneness, manifesting, following the universe's guidance, etc. They act as though this and willpower are the the only reason they have gotten to where they are. This is just dishonest. Mark co-owns an entertainment booking company (Cloud Empire Creative) that has 6 million net worth. Mark also has tons of connections from his years as a professional bassist in bands like Sum 41 and Avril Lavigne, and his presence on the reality show 'The Next Star', and his production credits on stuff by Protest the Hero and Abandon All Ships. Boho Beautiful on youtube is estimated to make $750,000 per year. Mark and Juliana are literally millionaires, preaching a minimalist bohemian anti-society philosophy. They never mention the amount of money they have, or the company Mark has, or the privilege that comes from Mark's music scene connections. They do mention that Juliana was a professional gymnast before starting yoga, so...at least there's that accountability. They preach a simple, natural life while pulling in millions from different companies and projects. They preach environmentalism while flying and driving all over the world. They have a page on their website supporting BLM from when it was in the news last year, but there's no mention of it in any of their other videos or media that I've found. They are either living in denial, or hypocrites that are really good at manipulating their aesthetic to catch their target audience. I was so disappointed to figure this out. I was getting some weird vibes and a bad gut feeling from their videos where they talk, but genuinely enjoyed the yoga routines and Juliana's narration of them.
Helpful Report
I bought boot camp pilates and I can't open it. I Have not been able to watch the vídeos yet. :(
Helpful Report
This woman is too much in to herself that it is repulsive. Narcissism and self absorption aren’t really things people look for in a yoga teacher.
Helpful Report
customer service is awful, specifically jordan. also, wrote a very complimentary sweet note to julianna and mark - they never bothered to reply.
Helpful Report
It is a wonderful program but I have found it impossible to download the program I purchased to my computer.I don't want to watch it on my phone since the screen is too small, and I like to practice yoga outside where I have no internet connection. There is no customer support to help me with the process. I find this VERY frustrating. If it weren't for the download difficulties I would give it 5 stars, but since the process of actually managing to access my purchase has been so difficult I am forced to give it 1 star.
Helpful Report
I did not get my necklace yet.
Helpful Report
I really dislike Juliana as a yoga instructor. So superficial, plastic (also literally) and all about her own ego. The best yoga instructors focus on their students, not on themselves. Also as previously said their constant traveling is against my environmental values. Their diet recommendations, even though plant-based, do not have any support from science. Their new age bla-bla of "healing", "detoxification" etc. is ridiculous as well.
Helpful Report
I think the yoga here is lacking a lot of parts, from alignment in a lot of poses, to true meaning. This is mostly a fitness channel, which is great but it is not what I was looking for. Also the beautiful sceneries were nice at the beginning, but now it seems the content is always the same and what is changing is just the setting (another beach, another mountain). The amount of travelling you do just to get a beautiful spot where to film classes is not compatible with my environmental beliefs, and I cannot support that. A meaningful yoga class could be filmed also on you kitchen floor. I'm glad I got to know what you do, and this looked very original at the beginning, but it evolved in something I don't share, especially the nearly constant obsession with weight loss, which has nothing to do with yoga. I hope you will see this comment as a way to improve, and to focus more on true meaning and less on the "beautiful" side of things.
Helpful Report
My order never arrived in uk. And was very difficult to get a response until I had to message Juliana directly via instagram.
Helpful Report
I loved boho beautiful at the start of what they were doing, I kept up with everything and supported them. Now I find that they are very ego based, as if they think they are better than everyone else even though they’re saying with their words that they aren’t. Quite disappointed with the direction they’ve taken. Something that once had good intent behind it is now gone.
Helpful Report
Terrible customer service
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful is rated 4.95 based on 2,884 reviews