Boho Beautiful Reviews

5.0 Rating 3,631 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Boho Beautiful
5.0
Based on 3,631 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Boho Beautiful Reviews

About Boho Beautiful:

Boho Beautiful is a yoga & healthy lifestyle brand that provides all kinds of video content & digital programs aimed to help people raise their frequency & vibration. <3

Visit Website

Email:

contact@bohobeautiful.life

Location:

Sidney By The Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Boho Beautiful made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 30th January 2023
Teresa Halpin
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 27th January 2023
Christine Detert
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 27th January 2023
Christine Detert
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 27th January 2023
Christine Detert
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 27th January 2023
Sarah Kimmel
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 27th January 2023
Sarah Kimmel
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 26th January 2023
Christine Detert
149
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Honest, authentic, 110% effort, creative, healthful, motivating, educational, supportive, allows for opportunity to try & get started ......can't say enough
Helpful Report
My life’s journey has been truly blessed and positively impacted since discovering Julianna & Mark (aka “Boho Beautiful”) online years ago. I knew you two were creating something special. Much heartfelt appreciation for your teachings and letting me be a part of your lives. It’s been wonderful to experience the growth within my mind, body, and soul. No matter the significant curve balls life has thrown I’ve found peace and myself on the mat. A way to keep moving forward. I practice either Yoga, Pilates, Meditation and sometimes all three 6-7 days a week. I don’t know what I would’ve done without you Juliana and Mark. My goal is to successfully complete every video and program you develop! I am impressed with how Boho Beautiful continues to advance their own practices. They are constantly learning and evolving. I’m happy to say there is often something new and exciting with continually released content. It’s been a bonus to purchase some yoga clothing items made with such thoughtfulness, love, and eco friendly materials. Thanks. Please take care of each otherJulianna and Mark, and your family. Best wishes in this moment and coming time. I can’t wait to see what comes next. -R *Special thanks to the team behind the scenes who help bring everything together as well. We know and feel your presence too!
Helpful Report
Juliana and Mark have created such an incredible, honest, awe-inspiring platform for all things they are involved with. The heartfelt yoga sessions are what first attracted me to Boho Beautiful but it is their passion to live a life that is conscious of all living things and the efforts that they make in every single endeavor that they embark on that leaves me feeling happy with every dollar and minute spent with them. Thank you for being amazing humans and for spreading the love, light and knowledge that you do!
Helpful Report
Life Aquatic Leggings & Top They just arrived and I am in love. They are so soft and comfortable. So many great things about them: Love that they come just to my belly button, not high rise half way up my stomach. Love that the pants and top both move with my body, not like I've been stuffed into my clothes. Love that they feel light and airy, not like some that are so thick and tight. They feel like a kiss to the skin. They fit to size and are amazing. Thank you. I just placed another order. 😉
Helpful Report
Bonjour, Je viens de recevoir la commande qui a été faite le 26 décembre. J'ai trouvé le délai un peu longue. Par contre je suis ravie de la qualité des vêtements, c'est vraiment très bien. Merci pour avoir développer ses produits avec autant de passion, cela se ressent. Cordialement Jacqueline
Helpful Report
I discovered Boho Beautiful more than 6 years ago. Because of them I decided to try yoga for a first time 2,5 years ago. Boho beautiful is a perfect combination of everything you need.
Helpful Report
Boho beautiful has changed my life for the better in such deep, and in so many, ways. Thank you Mark and Juliana 🙏💛
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 27th January 2023 Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 27th January 2023
Helpful Report
Juliana & Mark have brought more light to this very dark world. Every morning I wake to start my daily yoga ritual I am so excited to see what they will offer. I am always amazed when I choose my daily program that it's exactly what my mind, body, and soul is needing. Keep shining bright.
Helpful Report
I am so glad that I found Boho Beautiful. I had been looking to get back into yoga and when I saw your videos I was hooked. Both the scenery & your instructions are amazing. Thank You!
Helpful Report
I am eternally grateful for Boho Beautiful as I credit them for awakening my love for yoga through their beautiful and inspired yoga videos. I fell in love with their yoga as they were mostly set in beautiful locations and along with yoga, the words both Juliana and Mark share are powerful and insightful. I have consistently practiced yoga through their videos for the past 5 yrs and credit so much of my internal AND external growth to their programs and philosophies. Additionally, I purchased 3 pairs of their Ecoleggings and I am absolutely obsessed! I was so impressed with the quality and fit. Again, I am grateful that Boho Beautiful entered my life and is most certainly here to stay! * Love and Light always
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 26th January 2023 Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 26th January 2023
Helpful Report
The videos are challenging and inspirational, and the Awakened Bohemian clothing collection is beautiful and high quality!
Helpful Report
Despite coming from the birthplace of yoga,it took Juliana to inspire me to begin my yoga journey and stay committed to a daily practice. There is enough good, serious yoga content out there,no doubt, but somehow only practicing with Boho Beautiful has achieved my soul's purpose for turning to yoga in the 1st place..a Boho Beautiful 'flow' is a 'flow with the Universe' for me!
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful is hands down my go too company and brand its also my number one recommendation to anyone. It's the first company I've had the pleasure of supporting with a focus on people and the planet. ❤❤ Rare to find two beautiful souls with such love and true engery to share with the world.
Helpful Report
I only do yoga with Juliana now,shes the Best!!
Helpful Report
I really love doing yoga with you. All of your videos are amazing. They not just help to achieve any benefits, they go deep into your soul. Thank you so much for sharing your journey!
Helpful Report
I bought a vanilla sky top and leggings and they are amazing! I really love the colours and both fit perfectly. Thank you so much :-)
Helpful Report
Love the app.Juliana is amazing.I meditate with her daily. I do yoga with Mark, since I am a beginner and can't quite keep up with Juliana. Mark is an awesome guide. You both are a part of my morning every day 💕
Helpful Report
I loved everything about the Ascension program
Helpful Report
A dear friend introduced me to Boho Beautiful via the 7 day blissful bootcamp series. Juliana and Mark's grace, peacefulness, mindfulness, fitness and overall way of sharing their passion and knowledge got me hooked. Not only do I do the January yoga challenge daily, I also have a ritual set up, inspired by the Boho couple. This includes various classes of meditation, yoga and pilates. I love love love Boho Beautiful that makes me feel so connected, more toned, and just overall warm and fuzzy. Thank you Juliana and Mark - beautiful inside and out.
Helpful Report
I am exactly where I need to be..I learned from Juliana..as a beginner yogi, I have learned so much and have improved tremendously..will keep coming back!
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful is rated 5.0 based on 3,631 reviews