Boolchand's Reviews

4.62 Rating 277 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Boolchand's
Excellent customer service. Good quality product and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick and the service was amazing. My purchase was brought to my job and a friendly worker, Alex, was patient and courteous. Will definitely order online again at Boolchands.
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast shipping! Love the set!
Posted 1 month ago
I’m very pleased with my first purchase. I bought some Pandora charms. They came well packaged and ready for gift giving although a couple of the charms are staying with me. 😃
Boolchand's 5 star review on 12th February 2021 Boolchand's 5 star review on 12th February 2021 Boolchand's 5 star review on 12th February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Excelente Servicio Me Encanto Gracias
Posted 2 months ago
Pricing in store is cheaper than online. Curbside pickup has become a joke. They make you go inside to pick up the item so you might as well buy the item in store and ignore the website. They online experience has gone from great to useless. Online is supposed to make the experience better and faster. It’s now slower and worse in many ways. Save yourself the trouble and go in store.
Posted 2 months ago
Good place to shop
Posted 2 months ago
Love the service and quick shipping.
Boolchand's 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Great product selection and timely delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
My experience was really good, My only complaint is that I received information about the shipment of my purchase somewhat late, but my overall experience was good.
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased several Pandora items on two occasions that were available through Boolchand's. Both times I was extremely pleased with the very professional and courteous service that was provided to me by the Boolchand's staff. The items that I ordered were quickly delivered to me and arrived in perfect condition. I highly recommend Boolchand's and will consider them for future items.
Posted 2 months ago
Boolchands has been our families go to store for electronics for decades! The new online ordering with pickup at the store is very convenient and a really nice touch! I was able to order a Fitbit Inspire 2 as a gift for my son’s birthday and pick it up within 30 minutes!
Posted 2 months ago
Good service overall. Improvements are always appreciated
Posted 2 months ago
The service was very awesome! I received my charms fast! Great customer service! I will be ordering more charms very soon!🥰
Posted 2 months ago
My Samsung a21 was definitely a great buy and delivery was fast to Anguilla
Posted 2 months ago
Me encanto exactamente lo q pedí lo recomiendo rápido y seguro
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and fast shipment.
Posted 3 months ago
Excelente este site muchas cosas economicas y hermosas.
Posted 3 months ago
I like the service and the deliveries are really quick. The best part is that the purchases are tax free and sometimes free shipping. In case of any problem with the delivery, they solve it immediately.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Boolchand's is rated 4.62 based on 277 reviews