Boolchand's Reviews

4.60 Rating 259 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Boolchand's
My experience was really good, My only complaint is that I received information about the shipment of my purchase somewhat late, but my overall experience was good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was easy and fast very nice service and I liked it
Posted 1 month ago
I feel confortable buying online and the service is good
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service👍🏻
Posted 2 months ago
The website is slow, compared to other sites. If I put items in the shopping cart, next time I sign in, the items are not stored there and I have to start over. I chose to pick up at the store, as not everything I needed is available on the site. With store pick up, Boolchands makes a copy of my sedula before handing me my shopping. Everyone is always super friendly.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to search and buy online. Ordered late at night and they called the next day with my order
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service and great prices!
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast service, nice store attendants at Pandora Oranjestad.
Posted 2 months ago
I was looking for a gift for Christmas and found what I was looking for online. I put it in my cart and waited for Black Friday Sale. When I went to my cart it said it wasn't available any longer, so I went back and found it again on the site and I was able to get the one I wanted. Before the sales it was 349.00 and on Black Friday it said was 399.00 now 349.00 which is a little confusing. I felt I didn't really get it on any type of sale and I could have purchased it days before. I did curb side pickup and that went pretty smoothly after I was able to be connected to the correct person that knew about my order. All in all I do all my shopping at Boolchand's as I am confident everything is brand new and if anything I can always go back to them.
Posted 2 months ago
They were very kind with my requests, and friendly. Good service keep it up
Posted 2 months ago
With credit card was stressful to comply with 6 digit on statement with 24 hr to be able to get the good deal. Checking online constantly was not nice and panicking. Afterwards I was able to send my Id and cc. I understand all the fraud going on . Once in the store to pickup excellent service, very kind.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering something online at Boolchand's is fast, easy and understandable. The only issue was that I had to proof that I'm the holder of the credit card. The pick-up service was friendly and quick.
Posted 2 months ago
Try having more pictures of your products and also more info but other than that your services are great and very fast too!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and great service😉
Posted 2 months ago
Please be fast respond if customer email boolchand
Posted 3 months ago
Good selection and availability.
Reasonably fast shipping.
Good service!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service 👍🏽
Posted 3 months ago
A little late the shipping, good web page and customer services.
Posted 4 months ago
Have great products
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Needs improvement on receipts
Posted 9 months ago
Boolchand's is rated 4.60 based on 259 reviews