Boolchand's Reviews

4.62 Rating 311 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Boolchand's
Did receive their Bose demo-model as 'new' as ordered via their webshop. This without notifying and moreover denying when asking prior to delivery as it was the last item. Received scratched and with dust on it. Feedback on my message that I was very disappointed was literally "Ok". Do have one word for this act, shameless !!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Pricing in store is cheaper than online. Curbside pickup has become a joke. They make you go inside to pick up the item so you might as well buy the item in store and ignore the website. They online experience has gone from great to useless. Online is supposed to make the experience better and faster. It’s now slower and worse in many ways. Save yourself the trouble and go in store.
Posted 3 months ago
Taking a long time to get shipping information.
Posted 4 months ago
At this moment I haven’t received the merchandise, neither information of when will be shipped! I made the order on Nov 30, 2020 and it says is 5 day shipping, they are for a gift and I haven’t received more information, not happy at this moment
Posted 5 months ago
STILL HAVENT RECEIVED MY ORDER !!!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Last Thursday before the Black Friday sale....I purchased 2 items. No one called me to pick up my purchase. And when that finally did happen after I sent an email. They told me that one product was sold out!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Placed order on 11/20, item not received, already billed to my credit card. Emailel Boolchands twice, no reply. Poor service! Will not use again.
Posted 5 months ago
No ha llegado lo comprado desde Mayo 29 ,escribí notificándolo y no me han indicado que está ocurriendo con la mercancía comprada
Posted 11 months ago
MY BOX WAS DESTROYED & I didn’t receive all of my order !!
Posted 1 year ago
It has been over a week since I've ordered through boolchands and emailed them twice about my order and still have had no response! Beware when buying from them on keeping you informed.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very dissatisfied with the fact that I can't reach anyone concerning my order I placed on December 2, 2019. The order was suppose to be received in 3 days. It is now 8 and I have no way to track my order!! I will never order from this company again!
Posted 1 year ago
Muy mala experiencia mas de 8 dias y mi pedido nunca llegó se equivocaron con la dirección me prometieron solucionarlo y nada! The worst experience ever!
Posted 2 years ago
Boolchand's is rated 4.62 based on 311 reviews