Boolchand's Reviews

4.93 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Boolchand's
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Love my Aruba Pandora charms from Boolchand's! Great customer service & fast shipping & items just as described. I would recommend this site for your jewelry needs & wants."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Boolchand’s has exactly the Pandora set of charms I needed (St Maarten) The sets are not available many places and they got it to me Promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a fabulous experience with your rep. We spoke so much, and I have been in the midst of 2 moves, so I can't remember her name and I apologize for that. I think it was Didi. She was terrific to work with, very professional and a wonderful human being."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"everything was perfect! excellent services"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Loved the pandora Mickey Mouse 90th anniversary charm!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything was perfect! I will shop again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love the customer service!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Loved my charms. Received very fast. Thanks for the wonderful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service¡ Great Prices¡ Just received my order and I couldn't be happier!  Thanks Boolchand's Team ♡♡"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received my jewelry fast and it was beautiful. I will definitely buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They helped me to find the best way to buy! Excellent service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Best online shopping experience I've ever had!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything I wanted with the ease of shopping from home!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Boolchand's is rated 4.93 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support