Boolchand's Reviews

4.6 Rating 580 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Boolchand's
Excelente servicio
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
No tenía el artículo después de yo haberlo pagado
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The entire ordering process was easy and transparent. I received the email confirmation a few days later with the order details and pick up instructions. Overall I'd recommend the boolchands shop to my friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast en service oriented
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received the order yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered merchandise 14 Aug 2022. Contacted them 19 Aug 2022 stating I still haven't received a tracking number to follow shipment. Received an e-mail back. Was told the order was sent out in 2 different shipments. 1 Fed Ex, the other one USPS. Fed Ex shipment arrived 22 Aug. The USPS has still not shown up and I have no tracking number. Called Boolchand's and got an answering machine. Still missing 1 Pandora Charm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended , I was very pleased with my purchased..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
2 of the 3 Pandora charms I ordered are used/scratched up/tarnished. Unacceptable as the items I purchased are supposed to be new. Will not order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased before but this last time some of the items weren’t in stock and I was kindly notified and asked to change it for another item and they still respected my decision.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome delivery. Well done!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice products and very good presentation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love it llegó todo súper rápido
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very responsive on the whatsapp but also great service when something went miss
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have to say Boolchand's company is a delight to shop with I haven't had no problems with none of my orders with you. Thank you Boolchand's.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good experience, staff ultra friendly. Will shop again when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and products. I bought a printer, paper and ear phones and the products are excellent and the free delivery was more than I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The transaction was easy and they have a nice variety of items. I did not received notification of shipping but my package was shipped fast and appeared at my door a couple of days after placing my order. The website was easy to navigate for the brand I wanted and search products and styles of my interest.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to buy online, and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Boolchand's is rated 4.6 based on 580 reviews