Boolchand's Reviews

4.81 Rating 31 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Boolchand's
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
"Great communication, attention to detail, super fast shipping! Great selection! I will definitely be a repeat customer!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service. I will continue to buy from you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Boolchand's provides great customer service!! I inadvertently ordered the wrong Pandora charm and my e-mail communication with Didi was excellent. She made it very easy to exchange and I received my new charm in just a couple of days! I highly recommend Boolchand's and will definitely be ordering more charms in the future!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My Pandora charms arrived well packaged, in a timely manner and with a hand-written thank you note. Excellent service and follow-up on order issue."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service, fast shipping, and a wide variety to satisfy my Pandora addiction! I received my orders with a hand written note...now that's personalized service! Thanks so much!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Boolchand's has great customer service, fast shipping and a great selection of merchandise! I look forward to shopping with them in the future for my Pandora addiction!! 😀"
Posted 1 month ago
"Super fast shipping and a perfect order. My pandora bracelet and charms came right on time and I love them. Boolchand’s even sent me a hand written thank you note! Definitely will be shopping here again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great and fast service, I bought aPandora charm in Boolchand's home page and pick it up in the San Juan Mall store with no lines."
Posted 2 months ago
"Placing an order was quick and easy. Shipping was free since I spent over $100 and super fast. 5 stars all around."
Posted 2 months ago
"Called the store and the lady referred me to their website because I was in the states. I purchased a Pandora exclusive St Maarten charm after I missed getting one on the island. Transaction was very smooth and the website was very user friendly. I would definitely recommend Boolchand's."
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything perfect thank you for your work"
Posted 3 months ago
"Muy mala experiencia mas de 8 dias y mi pedido nunca llegó se equivocaron con la dirección me prometieron solucionarlo y nada! The worst experience ever!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I was very satisfied with you selection and fast service will be ordering again"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excelente servicio."
Posted 5 months ago
"Love my Aruba Pandora charms from Boolchand's! Great customer service & fast shipping & items just as described. I would recommend this site for your jewelry needs & wants."
Posted 6 months ago
"Boolchand’s has exactly the Pandora set of charms I needed (St Maarten) The sets are not available many places and they got it to me Promptly."
Posted 6 months ago
"I had a fabulous experience with your rep. We spoke so much, and I have been in the midst of 2 moves, so I can't remember her name and I apologize for that. I think it was Didi. She was terrific to work with, very professional and a wonderful human being."
Posted 6 months ago
"everything was perfect! excellent services"
Posted 6 months ago
Boolchand's is rated 4.81 based on 31 reviews