Boolchand's Reviews

4.61 Rating 275 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Boolchand's
The most beautiful jewelry’s. I’m in love!
Posted 17 minutes ago
Handig bestellen en supersnelle levering . Uitstekend .
Posted 8 hours ago
Good service. Service is always good at Boolchand's.
Posted 2 days ago
Promised a two day delivery, did in one day!
Posted 4 days ago
I bought an apple ipad for my son during this lockdown. I did received all info via what's app. And got a very special service too.
The delivery also went good. I do recommand every body to buy at Boolchands.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, friendly and helpful people who even deliver same day na Cas👍🏻
Posted 1 week ago
I recently used Boolchand’s delivery option because I ordered a fitness watch during lockdown. The web site was easy to use. It said I’d get delivery of my watch within 2 business days. It said I would be contacted for delivery. The watch was delivered on the second business day as promised but no one contacted me about it. I waited until about noon on the second business day to send them a WhatsApp to ask if I was going to get my watch. To their credit, they answered my WhatsApp quickly. About an hour later my watch was delivered. So, all and all good service but they should have contacted me about delivery like they said they would.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service , fast delivery.
Good job team Boolchand's!
Posted 1 week ago
De online bestelling zou binnen 2 dagen geleverd worden. Ik ontving het nog dezelfde dag, helemaal TOP.
Posted 1 week ago
Excelente
Posted 1 week ago
Out of Covid-19 came these types of services, online buying and home delivery. 100 % satisfied with the process. Let's not forget the great prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Received package in just 4 days. Items were packaged beautifully! Will definitely be ordering from Boolchand's again!
Posted 1 week ago
Boolchand has a nice variety of Pandora charms. I was able to find a charm that I wanted but Pandora had discontinued it so I was happy to find it here. The shipping was fast, my items looked exactly like the pictures on the website, and I love that I didn’t have to pay any taxes. I will definitely be shopping here again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Mamta was great at helping me to place my order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was my 1st time using this site and I must say I found everything I needed. I didn't have to go through a lot to find what I needed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my new Pandora Spinning World Dangle Charm! As usual. Boochand’s service was outstanding. My charm order was processed immediately and my charm was shipped right out. Duty free is a plus as well. Don’t hesitate to order them Boolchand’s, you won’t be disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
They were very accommodating and answered all my questions. Delivering was outstanding
Posted 1 month ago
Excelente servicio. Envío Super rápido
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Good quality product and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick and the service was amazing. My purchase was brought to my job and a friendly worker, Alex, was patient and courteous. Will definitely order online again at Boolchands.
Posted 1 month ago
Boolchand's is rated 4.61 based on 275 reviews