Boolchand's Reviews

4.64 Rating 42 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Boolchand's
I am very dissatisfied with the fact that I can't reach anyone concerning my order I placed on December 2, 2019. The order was suppose to be received in 3 days. It is now 8 and I have no way to track my order!! I will never order from this company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I received my items on time, however, the only problem was that I didn’t receive any shipment updates but other than that everything came perfectly and I was really pleased with the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very attentive
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The person ( Mamta ) who assist me is so welcoming, all my question were answered in a timely manner and correctly. I love purchasing here as they offer so much discounts! It was a nice Transaction though as I am from the Philippines, purchased thru online and let my bf picked up the merchandise from the store in St. Maarten. Good communication from Mamta thru email. Thank you so much guysss!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Didn't receive any delivery confirmation for days. First after requesting a status update, I was advised that order was send the day before by USPS. However requested and payed for Fedex delivery. Til today neither received a tracking number nor feedback.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered some pandora charms from Boolchand and I am very pleased. I received packaged very quick and in great condition. So glad I found this website!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice experience and very helpful at pandora paseo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very thankful to Deedee for helping me with my purchase. I had recently traveled in to the area but didn't get a chance to purchase a charm for my bracelet. So I went online to find if I could get a charm for each place I visited. Deedee emailed a brochure to me with all charms available. I ended getting Puerto Rico. She mailed it me and said she would be more than happy to help me when I decide to get the others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Boolchand’s was a pleasure to deal with. Prompt and curious service was my experience. I will definitely order from them again.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication, attention to detail, super fast shipping! Great selection! I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. I will continue to buy from you.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Boolchand's provides great customer service!! I inadvertently ordered the wrong Pandora charm and my e-mail communication with Didi was excellent. She made it very easy to exchange and I received my new charm in just a couple of days! I highly recommend Boolchand's and will definitely be ordering more charms in the future!
3 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My Pandora charms arrived well packaged, in a timely manner and with a hand-written thank you note. Excellent service and follow-up on order issue.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service, fast shipping, and a wide variety to satisfy my Pandora addiction! I received my orders with a hand written note...now that's personalized service! Thanks so much!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Boolchand's has great customer service, fast shipping and a great selection of merchandise! I look forward to shopping with them in the future for my Pandora addiction!! 😀
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super fast shipping and a perfect order. My pandora bracelet and charms came right on time and I love them. Boolchand’s even sent me a hand written thank you note! Definitely will be shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great and fast service, I bought aPandora charm in Boolchand's home page and pick it up in the San Juan Mall store with no lines.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Boolchand's is rated 4.64 based on 42 reviews