Boolchand's Reviews

4.6 Rating 730 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Boolchand's
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a playstation gift card. Processing and online delivery was very fast. Very pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service team was quick and efficient processing my online order. Very responsive which I appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased allot of gift cards and all of them i have recieved i have recieved them in less than a day 10\10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excelente
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can not review an order I have not received. Finally talked to someone today and was told some of the items I purchased were out of stock. Placed the order May 2 and have a confirmed email and 3 day shipping. Received no emails or anything from company saying anything was out of stock. So I told them to overnight me the items instock, guess what can't do that. They will be mailed out Monday. Those were Mother's Day gifts for my daughters. checked around my home town and no one has them. Nice Mother's Day right. Also their customer service line does not work. Now we play the waiting game to see if I receive them or not. Only reason I ordered from them is because they had some other items I wanted or I would of gotten them locally and had them for Mother's Day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really like purchasing my gift online at Boolchand’s because it’s easy and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service was good a little bit slow in the responses but I would expect such things from a busy establishment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and easy. It's also user-friendly thus making it easy to check in and out. They also reply very fast during open hours through chat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good. Orders come fast and no issue at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service!!! Excellent merchandise ***
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They made a mistake on the price of an article and then they cancel my order because of their mistake.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love ordering from here very cheap aswell
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My order was on January 17, 2024 . it shows only 5 days to be delivered . but until now I dont receive any update in regards my order . I dont know what is the status . can you please HELP me . I already sent email a lot of times even sending message to all boolchands WHATSAPP NUMBER but Nobody assisting me . Ive worked hard and saved those money just to buy the speaker . Pleaseeee Boolchands
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love my Pandora bracelet it…The size is perfect also…♥️♥️♥️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very good customer service and the service is efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and very friendly service! Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I received my order within a day and it was really successful and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Boolchand's is rated 4.6 based on 730 reviews