Boolchand's Reviews

4.54 Rating 46 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Boolchand's
Excelente servicio y rápida entrega.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It has been over a week since I've ordered through boolchands and emailed them twice about my order and still have had no response! Beware when buying from them on keeping you informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The website is easy to operate. when they sent me my order I missed a small chand for my order, I wrote letting them know but I have not received an answer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Authentic, easy to shop and great deals!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very dissatisfied with the fact that I can't reach anyone concerning my order I placed on December 2, 2019. The order was suppose to be received in 3 days. It is now 8 and I have no way to track my order!! I will never order from this company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I received my items on time, however, the only problem was that I didn’t receive any shipment updates but other than that everything came perfectly and I was really pleased with the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very attentive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The person ( Mamta ) who assist me is so welcoming, all my question were answered in a timely manner and correctly. I love purchasing here as they offer so much discounts! It was a nice Transaction though as I am from the Philippines, purchased thru online and let my bf picked up the merchandise from the store in St. Maarten. Good communication from Mamta thru email. Thank you so much guysss!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Didn't receive any delivery confirmation for days. First after requesting a status update, I was advised that order was send the day before by USPS. However requested and payed for Fedex delivery. Til today neither received a tracking number nor feedback.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered some pandora charms from Boolchand and I am very pleased. I received packaged very quick and in great condition. So glad I found this website!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice experience and very helpful at pandora paseo
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very thankful to Deedee for helping me with my purchase. I had recently traveled in to the area but didn't get a chance to purchase a charm for my bracelet. So I went online to find if I could get a charm for each place I visited. Deedee emailed a brochure to me with all charms available. I ended getting Puerto Rico. She mailed it me and said she would be more than happy to help me when I decide to get the others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Boolchand’s was a pleasure to deal with. Prompt and curious service was my experience. I will definitely order from them again.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great communication, attention to detail, super fast shipping! Great selection! I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. I will continue to buy from you.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Boolchand's provides great customer service!! I inadvertently ordered the wrong Pandora charm and my e-mail communication with Didi was excellent. She made it very easy to exchange and I received my new charm in just a couple of days! I highly recommend Boolchand's and will definitely be ordering more charms in the future!
3 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My Pandora charms arrived well packaged, in a timely manner and with a hand-written thank you note. Excellent service and follow-up on order issue.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service, fast shipping, and a wide variety to satisfy my Pandora addiction! I received my orders with a hand written note...now that's personalized service! Thanks so much!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Boolchand's is rated 4.54 based on 46 reviews