Boolchand's Reviews

4.67 Rating 493 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Boolchand's
Happy with the service of the product that I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Thanks for my order!! sent me more discounts so I can keep collecting more charms
Boolchand's 5 star review on 18th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
.............
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I purchased theses items for Christmas and steel waiting for the brazalete
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Me en canta🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great merchandise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lo único que lamento es que me dejo comprar 2 artículos que después no me los mandaron porque no había stock, se me devolvió el dinero pero yo quería los artículos!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I shopped online with during the semiannual sale and i picked up in Brickel also in Miami international!! Everybody was so nice! I’ll come back!
Boolchand's 5 star review on 10th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy shipping, good selection, and fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with the communication I received from Boolchand's customer service. The timeliness in which I received my online invoice was prompt. Keerthana, Jackie and Mamta of Boolchand's Concierge Team were so helpful in aiding me in my purchase. The charms are so beautifully detailed and worth the short wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exelente servicio
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
had my shipment in no time loved it !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Loved my bracelet! The ease of ordering online was perpetual.
Boolchand's 5 star review on 5th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service! Received my product very quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 2 Pandora charms about a week ago to pick up in store and still haven’t got a update on my order...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this Website! Original Pandora Jewerly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Received quickly. Beautiful piece. Will recommend it to my friends and family.
Boolchand's 5 star review on 4th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have made an order online and after two days as indicated it was processed. Everything was prepared when picked up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always find great deals
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always amazing customer service! I have purchased several times. Fast shipping! My favorite site to shop for Pandora.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Boolchand's is rated 4.67 based on 493 reviews