Boolchand's Reviews

4.62 Rating 310 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Boolchand's
I live 1000 miles of miles away from my mom and I was able to buy her Mother’s Day gift from home. It made my mom’s day a special one.
Posted 6 hours ago
Service was Excellent!! I was contacted on the same day that my order was ready for pickup.
Posted 12 hours ago
I'm very pleased with my online purchase! Made the choice of the perfect gift for a special occasion I decided tho pickup in the local Boolchand's shop. Delivery fast and pleasant it's almost the perfect way to shop if wasn't for the fact that you then miss the smile and advice you can get from the sales representatives!
Posted 13 hours ago
Great service
Posted 1 day ago
Excelente servicio, rápido y confiable.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, delivery service was decent within an hour
Posted 5 days ago
Online shopping wasn't really popular before the pandemic. Boolchands is definitely executing this concept on a high level. I will keep shopping online for home electronics.
Posted 6 days ago
The order was delivered without any issues and before time.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Me encanta ya es mi tercera vez q compro
Posted 1 week ago
good afternoon. I was not happy that boolchand charge for delivery $10
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication throughout the whole process. Delivery in two days because of Koningsdag (national holiday).
Posted 1 week ago
It is quality merchandise with quick service.
Posted 1 week ago
My charms are beautiful and I’m so happy to complete my bracelet. The company packaged everything so nicely and even included a Pandora gift bag.
Posted 1 week ago
Tienen una gran variedad y ofrecen un excelente servicio!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Súper Excellent!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products, reasonable prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastics Service! Ordered my new I-Phone @ 7am, the web shop indicated a 2 Work-Day delivery, possibly longer due to Covid restrictions... SAME DAY @ 11.30am my I-Phone was delivered!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order was delivered by CPost the next day, complete with extensive paperwork. Quick and transparent. My order was quickly confirmed and contained the bill. One satisfied customer!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything arrived much sooner than expected and ordering from the website got me better prices. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Boolchand's is rated 4.62 based on 310 reviews