Boolchand's Reviews

4.60 Rating 259 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Boolchand's
They were very accommodating and answered all my questions. Delivering was outstanding
Posted 1 day ago
Excelente servicio. Envío Super rápido
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service. Good quality product and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick and the service was amazing. My purchase was brought to my job and a friendly worker, Alex, was patient and courteous. Will definitely order online again at Boolchands.
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast shipping! Love the set!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m very pleased with my first purchase. I bought some Pandora charms. They came well packaged and ready for gift giving although a couple of the charms are staying with me. 😃
Boolchand's 5 star review on 12th February 2021 Boolchand's 5 star review on 12th February 2021 Boolchand's 5 star review on 12th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excelente Servicio Me Encanto Gracias
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good place to shop
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the service and quick shipping.
Boolchand's 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product selection and timely delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased several Pandora items on two occasions that were available through Boolchand's. Both times I was extremely pleased with the very professional and courteous service that was provided to me by the Boolchand's staff. The items that I ordered were quickly delivered to me and arrived in perfect condition. I highly recommend Boolchand's and will consider them for future items.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Boolchands has been our families go to store for electronics for decades! The new online ordering with pickup at the store is very convenient and a really nice touch! I was able to order a Fitbit Inspire 2 as a gift for my son’s birthday and pick it up within 30 minutes!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The service was very awesome! I received my charms fast! Great customer service! I will be ordering more charms very soon!🥰
Posted 1 month ago
My Samsung a21 was definitely a great buy and delivery was fast to Anguilla
Posted 1 month ago
Me encanto exactamente lo q pedí lo recomiendo rápido y seguro
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and fast shipment.
Posted 1 month ago
Excelente este site muchas cosas economicas y hermosas.
Posted 1 month ago
I like the service and the deliveries are really quick. The best part is that the purchases are tax free and sometimes free shipping. In case of any problem with the delivery, they solve it immediately.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you! Received my Pandora charm and I love it!
Posted 1 month ago
Boolchand's is rated 4.60 based on 259 reviews