Boolchand's Reviews

4.81 Rating 32 Reviews
103 %
of reviewers recommend Boolchand's
Boolchand’s was a pleasure to deal with. Prompt and curious service was my experience. I will definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication, attention to detail, super fast shipping! Great selection! I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. I will continue to buy from you.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Boolchand's provides great customer service!! I inadvertently ordered the wrong Pandora charm and my e-mail communication with Didi was excellent. She made it very easy to exchange and I received my new charm in just a couple of days! I highly recommend Boolchand's and will definitely be ordering more charms in the future!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My Pandora charms arrived well packaged, in a timely manner and with a hand-written thank you note. Excellent service and follow-up on order issue.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service, fast shipping, and a wide variety to satisfy my Pandora addiction! I received my orders with a hand written note...now that's personalized service! Thanks so much!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Boolchand's has great customer service, fast shipping and a great selection of merchandise! I look forward to shopping with them in the future for my Pandora addiction!! 😀
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super fast shipping and a perfect order. My pandora bracelet and charms came right on time and I love them. Boolchand’s even sent me a hand written thank you note! Definitely will be shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great and fast service, I bought aPandora charm in Boolchand's home page and pick it up in the San Juan Mall store with no lines.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Placing an order was quick and easy. Shipping was free since I spent over $100 and super fast. 5 stars all around.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Called the store and the lady referred me to their website because I was in the states. I purchased a Pandora exclusive St Maarten charm after I missed getting one on the island. Transaction was very smooth and the website was very user friendly. I would definitely recommend Boolchand's.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Everything perfect thank you for your work
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excelent
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was very satisfied with you selection and fast service will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excelente servicio.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love my Aruba Pandora charms from Boolchand's! Great customer service & fast shipping & items just as described. I would recommend this site for your jewelry needs & wants.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Boolchand’s has exactly the Pandora set of charms I needed (St Maarten) The sets are not available many places and they got it to me Promptly.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I had a fabulous experience with your rep. We spoke so much, and I have been in the midst of 2 moves, so I can't remember her name and I apologize for that. I think it was Didi. She was terrific to work with, very professional and a wonderful human being.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
everything was perfect! excellent services
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Loved the pandora Mickey Mouse 90th anniversary charm!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Boolchand's is rated 4.81 based on 32 reviews