Boolchand's Reviews

4.60 Rating 96 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Boolchand's
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I needed a laptop urgently for school. Makema, the young lady working at the store, found the perfect one for me at the right price. She not only helped me through a virtual checkout...she drove across St Thomas and DROPPED IT OFF on the ferry to save me a trip. I can't say enough about Boolchand's excellent customer service!! Makema is a jewel!
Posted 1 week ago
The online selection was great. The customer service was great . I ordered several charms and was given a pickup time. I bought Two charms that were not correct for my style bracelet. I spoke to a sales rep and was told I could return them and select ones that did fit my Pandora style bracelet.
Boolchand's 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Makema is very friendly and helpful. She helped me find a laptop for my brother for school and it was delivered in a timely fashion. Awesome customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
Excelente servicio!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Went to shop for a tablet in the electronics section. And the customer service was great. They helped me understand the best products for my budget and wasn't pushing any product on me. Very informative and supportive. Would definitely shop again and recommend to friends.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Me llegó bastante rápido y en buen estado. Me encantó 💞
Posted 2 months ago
La primera vez que compro y fue excelente
Posted 2 months ago
Excelente servicio! Llego súper rápido ❤️
Posted 2 months ago
I have experience a great services and prompt delivery. I will continue to purchase from you store.
Posted 3 months ago
Excelente, super complacida.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Excelente servicio
Posted 3 months ago
I live in the States and response and delivery was fast Loved the Pandora charms and will order again soon
Posted 3 months ago
Complacida , y la atención al cliente excelente !!
Posted 3 months ago
Boolchand’s offers a nice selection of hard to find Pandora items. I ordered the UNICEF bracelet which was advertised on several other websites for a higher price. I saved $15 plus the shipping process was quick and easy-going. The bracelet is beautiful and it came with a cute information card from Boolchands.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service.
Posted 4 months ago
Excelente!
Posted 4 months ago
Fast shipping!
Posted 4 months ago
Boolchand's is rated 4.60 based on 96 reviews