Boolchand's Reviews

4.77 Rating 26 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Boolchand's
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
"Boolchand's has great customer service, fast shipping and a great selection of merchandise! I look forward to shopping with them in the future for my Pandora addiction!! 😀"
Posted 1 day ago
"Super fast shipping and a perfect order. My pandora bracelet and charms came right on time and I love them. Boolchand’s even sent me a hand written thank you note! Definitely will be shopping here again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great and fast service, I bought aPandora charm in Boolchand's home page and pick it up in the San Juan Mall store with no lines."
Posted 1 month ago
"Placing an order was quick and easy. Shipping was free since I spent over $100 and super fast. 5 stars all around."
Posted 1 month ago
"Called the store and the lady referred me to their website because I was in the states. I purchased a Pandora exclusive St Maarten charm after I missed getting one on the island. Transaction was very smooth and the website was very user friendly. I would definitely recommend Boolchand's."
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything perfect thank you for your work"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very satisfied with you selection and fast service will be ordering again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excelente servicio."
Posted 4 months ago
"Love my Aruba Pandora charms from Boolchand's! Great customer service & fast shipping & items just as described. I would recommend this site for your jewelry needs & wants."
Posted 4 months ago
"Boolchand’s has exactly the Pandora set of charms I needed (St Maarten) The sets are not available many places and they got it to me Promptly."
Posted 4 months ago
"I had a fabulous experience with your rep. We spoke so much, and I have been in the midst of 2 moves, so I can't remember her name and I apologize for that. I think it was Didi. She was terrific to work with, very professional and a wonderful human being."
Posted 4 months ago
"everything was perfect! excellent services"
Posted 4 months ago
"Loved the pandora Mickey Mouse 90th anniversary charm!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Everything was perfect! I will shop again. Thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"I love the customer service!!!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Loved my charms. Received very fast. Thanks for the wonderful customer service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service¡ Great Prices¡ Just received my order and I couldn't be happier!  Thanks Boolchand's Team ♡♡"
Posted 5 months ago
"Received my jewelry fast and it was beautiful. I will definitely buy from them again."
Posted 5 months ago
Boolchand's is rated 4.77 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access