Boolchand's Reviews

4.62 Rating 277 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Boolchand's
Thank you! Received my Pandora charm and I love it!
Posted 3 months ago
I love everything I ordered, I definitely recommend this company. I’ll be ordering more. The best part is there’s no tax. That just gives me more to spend on gorgeous jewelry.
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection and fast delivery. 100% recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Love all charms from Boolchand.
Shipped quickly and in great price.
Thank you :)
Posted 3 months ago
The only issue I had was the phone connected to the website no one answers. The service was good and fast. I would recommend ordering from your company.
Posted 3 months ago
Everything came on time and was in good condition, totally recommend purchasing on this site.
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Taking a long time to get shipping information.
Posted 3 months ago
Buying ways excelente , shipping not so good , takes to long
Posted 3 months ago
It was easy to order the Pandora ornament charm. I was pleased how fast it arrived.
Thank you....
Suzanne T
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent delivery service
Posted 3 months ago
My first online order with Boolchand's was wonderful. Website is easy to use, selection is varied and delivery was super fast. The best part of buying here is that there is no sales tax.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service online
Posted 3 months ago
It was easy and fast very nice service and I liked it
Posted 3 months ago
Buen servicio
Posted 3 months ago
Buen servicio y calidad
Posted 3 months ago
I know with Covic and such but the order tells you a delivery of December 24 and I'm still waiting this is pretty well unacceptable. I did send an email reageding such delivery and all they did was resend me my tracking number
Posted 3 months ago
The sales receipt stated a 3 day delivery, my package got delivered on the same day by a super nice man who wished me happy holidays from the heart. Loved it!
Posted 3 months ago
La orden fue recibida en el tiempo establecido; los artículos llegaron bien y fiel a la descripción. Fue muy fácil comprar con Boolchands.
Posted 3 months ago
Boolchand's is rated 4.62 based on 277 reviews