boxfox Reviews

4.6 Rating 322 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend boxfox
Read boxfox Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still hasn't been delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning from boxfox Sorry, you have not yet received your order, please email us and let us know if we can help with tracking your delivery at sales@boxfox.com.au. We have checked the status and your expected delivery is 31 Oct - 3 Nov. Please note Australia Post at present, state that your item/s may take longer to arrive than usual due to the pandemic. Carriers are experiencing delays Australia-wide due to local restrictions and increased volumes. All shipping information can be found per our Shipping policy. Happy to help The boxfox team
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order and fantastic customer service. Product packaging on arrival was outstanding and box products of high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would like to speak to someone regarding a better price on freight for large orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time I have ordered with Boxfox and was super happy with the quality of the magnetic boxes. I have been searching everywhere for these and decided to order from Boxfox, highly recommend! Will be ordering again soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered one day and received the next. What great service!! Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I haven’t received the package
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Seini It seems you have chosen pick up from our warehouse at checkout. We will be in touch to organise this stock to be delivered to you. Hope this clarifies the details of your review, perhaps you can amend your review of us as we are happy to help. Thank you - the boxfox team
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing quality and fast shipping! Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really happy with the quality of the boxes and the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic products, will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy order process and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommend Box Fox for your packaging needs - truly superior service, easy-to-use website, professional and efficient in delivery. Very Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I can't believe how quickly they arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic customer service, received my order the next day, excellent quality and easy website to navigate and order. Highly recommend. Thanx boxfox! 😉
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Faultless service each & every time, speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use web site that makes locating the product to suit your needs really easy. Ordering is straightforward and simple and my purchase arrived very quickly. The products were well packed minimising the risk of any damage in transit. Our boxes went together well and were exactly as presented on the website. All in all a terrific experience that has delivered a product that suits our needs perfectly at a reasonable cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
really happy with the service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My boxes arrived very promptly and were exactly as ordered. Seamless service. C
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivered so quick and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I just bought a sample box. Great quality, super speedy!!!! About to jump on and buy more 🌻
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
boxfox is rated 4.6 based on 322 reviews