boxfox Reviews

4.7 Rating 484 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend boxfox
4.7
Based on 484 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read boxfox Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. I received them super fast. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much, Christine, for your 5 star rating for boxfox! We really appreciate it. We're so glad to hear that you received your order quickly and that you're impressed with our service. Again, thank you for your kind words and your support.
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing service - thanks so much guys! Ordered Monday afternoon, pallet was received Tuesday lunchtime in Sydney. Very happy with our purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating, Tania! We're thrilled to hear how satisfied you were with the service you received from boxfox. We greatly appreciate the positive feedback and are so glad you're happy with your purchase!
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered the boxes at midday & i had them delivered within 24 hours! What a fast service yet again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Jessica for your wonderful 5-star rating of Boxfox! We are so glad that you had your boxes delivered within 24 hours after ordering them. It's customers like you who make boxfox such a successful business. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to continue to provide you with our excellent service.
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing customer service! Box Fox are the best in the business :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much, Lisa, for your 5 star rating of boxfox! We really appreciate your amazing customer service and your loyalty as a customer. It means a lot to us!
Posted 8 months ago
Competitive pricing and very fast dispatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating, Tony! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our competitive pricing and very fast dispatch. We appreciate your support! @boxfoxau
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order, and my order was delivered very quickly, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of boxfox! We appreciate your loyalty and are thrilled to hear you had an easy ordering experience and your order was delivered quickly. We value your feedback and your support!
Posted 8 months ago
Handled a damaged box issue professionally
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much, John, for your 5 star rating of Boxfox! We're so glad to hear that you feel we handled a damaged box issue professionally. We value your loyalty and appreciate you taking the time to give us a great review.
Posted 8 months ago
Delivered so quickly and great quality. Perfect for our company Christmas hampers.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks so much, Kristin, for your 5 star rating of boxfox! We really appreciate the kind words - it's great to hear that your delivery was so quick and the quality was perfect for your company Christmas hampers. We're thrilled that you were satisfied with your order!
Posted 8 months ago
Fast shipping and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks so much, Kadel, for your 5-star rating! We're glad to hear that your orders come with fast shipping and good service. We really appreciate your loyalty and support. Thanks again!
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery & just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating, Coleen! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed our quick delivery and that you found exactly what you were looking for. We truly appreciate your support. 🦊
Posted 9 months ago
Overall I am so impressed! Customer service is fantastic, quality is fantastic, so easy to pop up aswell which I love that it takes 2 seconds and no instructions necessary. Will be continuing to order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks so much for the 5 star rating, Ellie! It means a lot to us that you're so pleased with our product and our customer service. We are delighted to hear that you're impressed with the quality and how easy it is to set up. We look forward to your next orders! 🦊
Posted 9 months ago
I paid for an order I didn’t receive.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good Morning Andrea Seems that you chose pick up from our warehouse on your checkout. Would love for you to amend our review! Please contact us at sales@boxfox.com.au and we can arrange delivery for you. Thank you - boxfox
Posted 9 months ago
Great products and service always from Boxfox.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your glowing 5 star rating of Boxfox! We strive for excellence at Boxfox and are so glad to receive positive feedback like yours! It's always a pleasure to have you as a customer, and we're grateful for your continued loyalty! "Great products and service always from Boxfox." We look forward to bringing you more of the same in the future! 🦊
Posted 9 months ago
Great quality and prompt delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star review, Renee! We're so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our great quality and prompt delivery. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave your review! 🦊
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered hat boxes, great service and delivery was so quick
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you, Leteisha! We're so glad you were pleased with your order of hat boxes and appreciate you taking the time to give us a five-star rating. It's great to hear that the service and delivery were so quick - we strive to provide the best experience for all of our customers. Thanks again! 🦊z
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery, excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Teo for your 5 star rating of boxfox and for your continued loyalty! We really appreciate your feedback, especially on the fast delivery and the excellent service. Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Amazingly good products. Very impressed with the quality and arrived within 48hrs of placing order. I’ll certainly be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the wonderful 5-star rating, Wendy! We are just as impressed with the quality of our products as you are and are glad that your order arrived quickly. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 10 months ago
Fast shipping and the quality of the boxes is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating of boxfox, Amanda! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the fast shipping and the quality of the boxes. We appreciate your feedback!
Posted 10 months ago
Ordering was easy, delivery was quick, and the boxes are great - just what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much, Helen! I'm glad to hear that Ordering was easy, delivery was quick, and the boxes are great - just what you needed. We appreciate your 5 star rating of Boxfox.
Posted 10 months ago
Very Quick service Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much Christine, for your 5 star rating of boxfox! We truly appreciate your loyalty and are so glad that you experienced a very quick service. Thank you for all your support!
Posted 10 months ago
boxfox is rated 4.7 based on 484 reviews