boxfox Reviews

4.7 Rating 481 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend boxfox
4.7
Based on 481 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read boxfox Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cannot praise their service enough, my order was in transit within 20 minutes of placing it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived very quickly and the communication was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A good range of products at a reasonable price despatched and delivered quickly. Folding instructions would be useful for some.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of Boxfox! We really appreciate you taking the time to review us. We're so glad to hear you had a good experience shopping with us! We'll take your suggestion regarding folding instructions into consideration for the future. Thanks again!
Posted 7 months ago
A great range of products Delivery was extremely fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Super fast delivery. Great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you, Kirsten, for the 5-star rating! We are delighted to hear that you found our boxfox to be super fast with great quality delivery. Thank you for your support!
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick and easy! And very friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star rating! We are so glad to hear that you had a very quick and easy experience with our friendly staff. We're grateful for your feedback!
Posted 7 months ago
Quick turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of boxfox, Belinda! We really appreciate your loyalty and are glad that you appreciate our quick turnaround. Thank you for your continued support!
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for such a smooth transaction and fast delivery! Will be shopping again as products are exactly what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating for boxfox, Marie! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us! We appreciate your loyalty and are glad that the products you were looking for were exactly what you were looking for. Thank you so much for your smooth transaction and fast delivery! We look forward to having you as a customer again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
Great, fast, reliable service. Great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Melissa for your 5-star rating of boxfox. We are so glad that you have enjoyed the great, fast, reliable service and amazing products. We truly appreciate your loyalty and continued support!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating, Sarah! We are so glad to hear that you have had great service and a very quick delivery. We really appreciate your support.
Posted 7 months ago
Great prices and really quick with delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of boxfox! We really appreciate it! We are so happy that you were satisfied with both the prices and delivery times. We truly value your feedback and it means the world to us. Thank you again for your review!
Posted 7 months ago
shipment arrived so quick. Impressed with the timeframe. Goods as described and came in good order. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and kind words! We are very grateful that your shipment arrived so quickly. We are so pleased to hear that your goods were as described, and that they arrived in good order. We look forward to having you use our services again in the future!
Posted 7 months ago
The product is great, Boxfox was quick with delivery everything was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your 5-star rating of boxfox, Candice! We're glad to hear that the product was great and that you had a good experience with the delivery. We appreciate your feedback!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your glowing 5 star review of boxfox! We always strive to provide great service, and we’re so glad you appreciate our efforts. We truly appreciate your loyalty and thank you for being a part of our boxfox family.
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality And super fast on shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Linda for your 5 star rating of Boxfox! We are so pleased that you found our boxes to be of good quality and our shipping to be super fast. We value your loyalty and are so thankful for your kind words!
Posted 7 months ago
Found your website easy to use. Ordered some boxes and they arrived in a few days. Lots of email/tracking updates on the way! Brilliant service. Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you, Jess! We are thrilled that you were pleased with your Boxfox experience and found our website easy to use. We are so glad your boxes arrived quickly, and that we were able to keep you updated with emails and tracking info! It's great to hear that you had a brilliant experience and we truly appreciate your 5 star rating. Thank you for your kind words!
Posted 7 months ago
Great carry box, nice glossy rich colour, will look great for Christmas hamper packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating of boxfox and your kind words about our great carry box and nice glossy rich colour. We're glad that you think boxfox will look great for Christmas hamper packaging! We hope you enjoy using it!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. I received them super fast. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much, Christine, for your 5 star rating for boxfox! We really appreciate it. We're so glad to hear that you received your order quickly and that you're impressed with our service. Again, thank you for your kind words and your support.
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing service - thanks so much guys! Ordered Monday afternoon, pallet was received Tuesday lunchtime in Sydney. Very happy with our purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating, Tania! We're thrilled to hear how satisfied you were with the service you received from boxfox. We greatly appreciate the positive feedback and are so glad you're happy with your purchase!
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered the boxes at midday & i had them delivered within 24 hours! What a fast service yet again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Jessica for your wonderful 5-star rating of Boxfox! We are so glad that you had your boxes delivered within 24 hours after ordering them. It's customers like you who make boxfox such a successful business. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to continue to provide you with our excellent service.
Posted 8 months ago
boxfox is rated 4.7 based on 481 reviews