boxfox Reviews

4.6 Rating 324 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend boxfox
Read boxfox Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered so quick and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I just bought a sample box. Great quality, super speedy!!!! About to jump on and buy more 🌻
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic boxes and very good customer service. I’ve ordered the magnetic Hampton boxes earlier and more recently a sample of a large mailing gift box. Happy with the quality of both.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks - delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery of items was prompt. Unfortunately, a promised discount for signing up was not forthcoming. Repeated emails requesting a correction of the price charged by applying the promised discount were ignored.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Carolus We have looked through our inbox, junk emails etc, and haven't received anything pertaining to your query? We would have been happy to help you out. Also, we have noted that you have another profile in which the Welcome Discount has been activated previously. This discount is only valid one time per customer, our system recognises that although the name is different it matches all details so therefore would not activate. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance at sales@boxfox.com.au. the boxfox team
Posted 5 months ago
The sample I ordered and received was excellent. Very happy thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice product but a little complicated to try and set up/put together. No instructions supplied which made things a little tricky.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery is way too slow
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good Morning Suhani Thank you for ordering with boxfox We have recently seen your review of boxfox regarding the shipping delay. We have followed up on your shipment with StarTrack and this delay is unforeseen as this carrier usually delivers overnight or no later than two days to metro NSW. Apologies for the delay, hopefully, you receive your order soon. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at sales@boxfox.com.au if we can be of further assistance Thank you - the boxfox team
Posted 6 months ago
first time with this company order arrived nice and easy items were exactly what i ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and super quick delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am so happy with your products and service. I live in country Victoria and received my order the following day. Thank you so very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
not impressed with boxes. Overpriced and not a great quality finish. I was shocked at what i received for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your fast delivery, the website is easy to navigate through payment and checkout and the product is great quality Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Boxes just as described and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality board but useless as the lids don't stay together they just come undone
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Can always rely on Boxfox to deliver my orders quick when I'm unorganised!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick drop off of my samples. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Extremely Quick Delivery, Excellent Quality. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
boxfox is rated 4.6 based on 324 reviews