boxfox Reviews

4.7 Rating 391 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend boxfox
Read boxfox Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always great standard and quality. Fast shipping and responsive customer service. My go-to supplier šŸ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing, great boxes and super easy to set up. Delivered within the week, highly recommend Boxfox Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
swift despatch, product as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I enjoyed my shopping experience with boxfox. The ordering process was straightforward and my order arrived earlier than expected. The extra large square hamper box was exactly what I was looking for. I will be ordering my packing needs through boxfox from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This was the first time ordering! And I was amazed by how quick they arrived! Iā€™m very happy and will definitely order with you from now on! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered hat boxes and some samples from 'boxfox'. The Boxes are exactly as expected. Happy with the dimensions and quality. Based on this order, I would wholeheartedly recommend this company. I couldn't be more pleased and highly recommend this company. Will order again. Thank you BOXFOX.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My order was processed not long after ordering and it was delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Quick delivery and good quality boxes at a good price. We are a repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
BoxFox is the bomb when it comes to customer service. Thanks to all the team who helped me with a last minute order that was urgent. Amazing. Cravings Etc
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I absolutely LOVE the speedy service, and everything is always perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you to boxfox for the fantastically priced and quality made boxes. They're exceptional and have really made my business and products stand out as a higher quality one. Thank you again šŸ˜ŠšŸ‘ŒšŸ¼
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great, efficient service and assistance from staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful service and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic quality gift hamper boxes for our business. We are so very happy with the quality, as well as fast postage. Will definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality boxes. Very happy and will reorder from Boxfox.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered some sample boxes which I am happy with however, an option for delivery should be placed upon check out rather than paying the delivery fee separately. It would be easier if a delivery or pick up option is provided upon check out to avoid confusion as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Afternoon Jen It seems you had chosen to pick up from our warehouse at checkout. We offer customers options of StarTrack, Australia Post or warehouse pick up at checkout, and you can choose which best suits you. Hope this clarifies the details of your review. Thank you - the boxfox team
Posted 8 months ago
Still havent received my order so hard to rate my satisfaction
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Morning It seems you have chosen pick up from our warehouse at checkout. We will be in touch to organise this stock to be delivered to you. Hope this clarifies the details of your review, perhaps you can amend your review of us as we are happy to help. Thank you - the boxfox team
Posted 8 months ago
easy to place order, shipped and delivered within the timeframe I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery was fast however the boxes were slightly damaged when received and the magnets to seal the carton do not work/are missing on the first 30 Hampers boxes we have used... but otherwise an ok experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic efficient service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
boxfox is rated 4.7 based on 391 reviews