boxfox Reviews

4.7 Rating 451 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend boxfox
4.7
Based on 451 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read boxfox Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have just received my Hamilton coloured boxes and I am very impressed with the quality. I am extremely happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating, Jill! I am so glad that you are impressed with the quality of your Hamilton coloured boxes. It's always wonderful to hear that our customers are satisfied. Thank you for your kind words!
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality products and fast turnaround service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and really great quality boxes!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with our product. We used to buy them elsewhere and they took them off their list so I had to find an alternative. These are identical and the shipping was very fast and the price was competetive. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Emma, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of boxfox! We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you are really happy with our product. We understand how frustrating it can be when your favourite items are no longer available from your regular supplier, but we're glad we could provide you with a great alternative which you will continue to use. We take pride in offering identical products to what you used to buy, along with fast shipping and competitive pricing. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we're glad we could meet your expectations. Once again, thank you for choosing boxfox. We look forward to serving you again in the future. The boxfox team 🦊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi from the team at boxfox 🦊 Thank you so much for taking the time to rate boxfox with a perfect 5 stars! We truly appreciate your feedback and support. We're thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our products and services. Maintaining good quality and providing exceptional customer service are our utmost priorities, and it's always fulfilling to know that we're meeting your expectations. Your continuous support means the world to us, and we're committed to delivering nothing but the best to you. Once again, thank you for being a valued member of our boxfox community. We can't wait to serve you again soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the product and very quick delivery. Thank-you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear David, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate boxfox with five stars! We truly appreciate your kind feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you are very happy with the product and the quick delivery. It's always our goal to provide a seamless shopping experience for our valued customers like you! Thank you once again for choosing boxfox. We look forward to serving you again in the future. The boxfox team 🦊
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is our second purchase and everything went perfectly, except that for this order instead of 2 white crinkled paper we received 1 white and 1 vanilla.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christiane, Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of boxfox! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had a perfect experience with your second purchase. We want to apologize for the mix-up with the crinkled papers in your recent order. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Once again, we are truly grateful for your feedback and for choosing boxfox. We value your loyalty and look forward to serving you in the future. The boxfox team 🦊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy delivery and impeccable quality! Honestly exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fast delivery, excellent product!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic for Frist time sample order.. always room to improve ....to get it to the checkout process easier, simpler doing it on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality - my candles Inserts are perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and very reasonable prices. Orders are packed amazingly quickly and updates are timely. Very helpful and one of the most efficient and friendly companies I’ve dealt with. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Janette and Chantal did try hard to resolve my issue when a carton went missing from my order. I had to make another purchase of the item, which I understand on one hand, but as an ecommerce retailer myself, I would never ask a customer to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chantal the best customer service!!! Number one!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating, Tonino! We really appreciate it! Chantal, our best customer service rep, sends her thanks and appreciation, too! "Chantal the best customer service!!! Number one!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic products. Quality was better than expected and pricing was spot on. Service was wonderful and timeframe for delivery was brilliant. Can not fault anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much, Benjamin, for that glowing 5 star review of boxfox! We are so pleased to hear that our products and services exceeded your expectations. It's always our goal to deliver exceptional products and top-notch customer care and we're thrilled that we did just that for you!
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much, Sue, for your 5-star rating of boxfox! We're very happy to hear that you're satisfied with our services.
Posted 2 months ago
Could not believe how quick from placing my order to when it arrrived. I'll be using boxfox again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, I have received this feedback review but I have not received the product I purchased yet! So I cannot comment on the questions below.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic products. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So impressed with the service so quick. The boxes were exactly what i was looking for. Will be ordering again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product delivered promptly - excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
boxfox is rated 4.7 based on 451 reviews