boxfox Reviews

4.6 Rating 307 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend boxfox
Read boxfox Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use web site that makes locating the product to suit your needs really easy. Ordering is straightforward and simple and my purchase arrived very quickly. The products were well packed minimising the risk of any damage in transit. Our boxes went together well and were exactly as presented on the website. All in all a terrific experience that has delivered a product that suits our needs perfectly at a reasonable cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Items have still not been received
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good Morning Michael We dispatched your order on 29/11 from our warehouse as per the correspondence you would have received. At present, all carriers indicate that during the Christmas holiday period, deliveries may take longer than usual Australia-wide, due to increased volume. All shipping information can be found per our Shipping policy at boxfox.com.au. We hope you receive your shipment soon. If you have any further queries please email sales@boxfox.com.au Regards - boxfox
Posted 4 days ago
Hi We ordered a sample on 28th November and paid premium freight. It came Auspost Standard delivery pm 1st Dec. We use courier or express between Sydney-Melbourne all the time - it's usually overnight... maximum 2 days. Not 4 days. We ordered the rectangular magnetic hamper box Medium - received OK. we ordered the Postage Hamper Box to suit - Large Kraft - the Hamper box doesn't fit in this postage box. We note your discounts for bulk are very small - your competitors are offering 40% or more for orders upwards of 50. Letting you know. We already mentioned the problem with no phone service or other messaging or quick contact method. regards Rob Luck We already me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always processed and received quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous business! Ordered one day, delivered the next. Such great service when every other delivery we make is taking longer to arrive. I will definitely be ordering again from boxfox!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Incredible! Our order was so fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I arrived Quickly precisely what I wanted excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering, great price and super fast delivery ~ keeps us coming back every year!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kind warehouse team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome! the quality is amazing :D Extremely fast dispatch and delivery and well packed for safe delivery. Highly recommend :D I'll be purchasing again in future for all our business needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Received the small shirt boxes. There are no assembly instructions and it is not intuitive! I ruined two lids while trying but they look nice and are the right size for my product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Please feel free to email us at sales@boxfox.com.au if you have any queries regarding the assembly of our boxes. We also have an instructional video at boxfoxau - YouTube for assembly instructions for our Magnetic Closure Boxes. Thank you - boxfox Sales
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The boxes came so quickly and are great quality! Thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent delivery timeline. Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing, fast service with great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the boxes haven’t taken out of package as yet but previous orders were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and product plus easy to order. Very efficient delivery :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gift boxes are perfect for my purpose!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Expensive but good product. Shipping prices extremely absusive. Straight to express??? Why?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Vivian Due to inflation and increasing labor and material costs, shipping rates have steadily increased over time, but interruptions in the supply chain have caused shipping costs to rise. With our carrier rates, we remain competitive in the market. Thank you - the boxfox team
Posted 1 week ago
boxfox is rated 4.6 based on 307 reviews