boxfox Reviews

4.7 Rating 471 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend boxfox
4.7
Based on 471 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read boxfox Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have just received my Hamilton coloured boxes and I am very impressed with the quality. I am extremely happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating, Jill! I am so glad that you are impressed with the quality of your Hamilton coloured boxes. It's always wonderful to hear that our customers are satisfied. Thank you for your kind words!
Posted 9 months ago
This was my first order with BoxFox, and I will say it was fantastic! The speed of service and delivery was amazing, and products all great quality. I ordered in the afternoon and had it in my hands the next morning in regional Vic. And the small error was fixed immediately and I had that in my hands the day after. Thank you to all the staff involved!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Helpful, friendly staff when I rang. Very fast service, excellent quality product.1
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality and fast deliovery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, with excellent quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to deal with and a very straight forward process. I ordered on line and chose to pick up a couple of hrs later. The person i dealt with on line and the other person i dealt with at the warehouse, were very friendly and had all the time to answer all my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping and great correspondence from customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
1st time customer! Boxes arrived on time, and the quality is amazing! I think I've found my new box supplier!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The hamper boxes we chose were perfect for the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was great quick delivery and great quality boxes. Love the product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick service. Very happy with the end product. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
i love boxfox! the products are always such great quality and service is so speedy. i have been using their boxes for years and woule recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
boxfox has proven to have brilliant service and I LOVE the quality of the boxes I have purchased previously. The colour range for the crinkle paper shreds is great, I am going to use them across gifting for my hamper business. Thanks boxfox!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality cupcake boxes, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The whole process went very smoothly. This is the first time I have used boxfox and I can't fault them in any way. It was easy to find what I wanted and place the order. They prepared and shipped the order that day and the package was here within a couple of days. Thank-you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much, Tania, for your wonderful 5-star rating of boxfox! We are thrilled to hear that the whole process went smoothly for you. It means a lot to us that we were able to meet your expectations. We strive to provide a hassle-free experience for our customers, and we're glad that you found it easy to navigate our website and place your order. Our team takes pride in preparing and shipping orders promptly, and we're delighted to hear that your package arrived within just a couple of days. Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing boxfox. We appreciate your support! Best regards, The boxfox team 🦊
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service! I asked for my order to be shipped urgently and they did exactly that! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Natasha, Thank you so much for your phenomenal 5-star rating for BoxFox! We greatly appreciate your kind words and support. We're thrilled to hear that our team was able to provide the amazing service you needed. Delivering your urgent order promptly is always our top priority! We genuinely value your loyalty as a customer and are grateful that you chose BoxFox. Thank you for continuously entrusting us with your purchases. If there's ever anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Warm regards, The boxfox team 🦊
Posted 1 month ago
Quality gift boxes at competitive prices - delivery is super fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sandra, Thank you so much for your incredible 5-star rating of boxfox! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our quality gift boxes at competitive prices. We take great pride in providing our customers with top-notch products and ensuring super fast delivery. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a customer and we look forward to serving you again in the future. If you have any further feedback or requests, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you once again for choosing boxfox! Warm regards, The boxfox team 🦊
Posted 1 month ago
The product looks great. Unfortunately the box it came in is wet, making some of the boxes wet and unusable, they are also bent. There needs to be better packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Kaz, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback on your recent boxfox experience. We truly appreciate it! Providing excellent customer service is a top priority for us. If you encountered any issues with damaged boxes arriving wet, according to our policy, please know that reaching out to us would have allowed us to promptly assist you. We're here to make things right! Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing boxfox. We look forward to serving you again soon! Best regards, The boxfox team 🦊
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent time frame on delivery. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sonia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of BoxFox! We truly appreciate your kind words and continuous support. We are thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with our excellent time frame on delivery. We pride ourselves on providing prompt and efficient service, and it is great to know that we met your expectations. Thank you once again for being a loyal customer. We truly value your continued trust in our brand and look forward to serving you again in the future. The boxfox team 🦊
Posted 2 months ago
Premium product arrived promptly, I will definitely use Boxfox again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Shakeh for your fantastic 5-star rating of boxfox! We really appreciate your kind words and are thrilled that you were satisfied with our service. We take great pride in delivering premium products promptly, and we're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Boxfox! The boxfox team 🦊
Posted 2 months ago
These boxes are very easy to assemble and sturdy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Sonia, Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of BoxFox! We truly appreciate your support and loyalty as our customer. We're thrilled to hear that you find our boxes very easy to assemble and sturdy. Thanks for your continuous support. We look forward to serving you in the future! The boxfox team 🦊
Posted 2 months ago
boxfox is rated 4.7 based on 471 reviews