boxfox Reviews

4.7 Rating 248 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend boxfox
Read boxfox Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really happy with purchase. Quick delivery although the tracking wasn't updated it was a great surprise for it to arrive quick as I needed it for emergency orders! Also, had the specific sized boxes I needed and NO WHERE ELSE online had then. ANYWHERE! Reasonably priced too so will be ordering again at some stage.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality board but useless as the lids don't stay together they just come undone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Can always rely on Boxfox to deliver my orders quick when I'm unorganised!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick drop off of my samples. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely Quick Delivery, Excellent Quality. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful qulity, reliable...Great value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and services. However, I wish there was a standard delivery option as paying >$20 for shipping almost deterred me away for purchasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The boxes are great! Quality and price for it is excellent!! Im very happy! I will definitely be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Allways a great speedy service. Great product and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was very pleased with my order. I also cannot believe how fast it came, awesome service. My order was exactly what I wanted and was packed really well. Will certainly be ordering again. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and very quick delivery. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and extremely fast delivery!! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have now received my order. When I reviewed previously I had not received my order so I couldn’t really answer the questions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Maree Thank you for ordering with boxfox. We processed and dispatched your order on 11th May the day you ordered. It is currently with StarTrack and on its way. They mention that your parcel may take longer than usual to arrive due to COVID-19 disruptions. We've factored this into the expected delivery date. For more information please go to our Shipping Policy - https://boxfox.com.au/pages/shipping-policy. We hope you receive your delivery soon. Please feel free to email us at sales@boxfox.com.au if you have any further queries. Thank you - the boxfox team
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant, very happy with customer service, my only misgiving is that each individual price of each box once the shipping is added is exorbitant. I will source elsewhere in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent, I was able to pick it up locally and found the right good quality box for my purpose. very happy with my order and quick easy service. Same day service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
High-quality boxes. A fantastic supplier with fast postage, I will only order the boxes needed for my business from Boxfox.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic, speedy service. thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered after lunch Thursday and they arrived next day. Fast and efficient service and the boxes are perfect for what I need. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast delivery, great products! Thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Havent received them yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
boxfox is rated 4.69 based on 248 reviews