boxfox Reviews

4.6 Rating 324 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend boxfox
Read boxfox Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous business! Ordered one day, delivered the next. Such great service when every other delivery we make is taking longer to arrive. I will definitely be ordering again from boxfox!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Incredible! Our order was so fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I arrived Quickly precisely what I wanted excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering, great price and super fast delivery ~ keeps us coming back every year!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kind warehouse team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome! the quality is amazing :D Extremely fast dispatch and delivery and well packed for safe delivery. Highly recommend :D I'll be purchasing again in future for all our business needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received the small shirt boxes. There are no assembly instructions and it is not intuitive! I ruined two lids while trying but they look nice and are the right size for my product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Please feel free to email us at sales@boxfox.com.au if you have any queries regarding the assembly of our boxes. We also have an instructional video at boxfoxau - YouTube for assembly instructions for our Magnetic Closure Boxes. Thank you - boxfox Sales
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The boxes came so quickly and are great quality! Thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent delivery timeline. Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing, fast service with great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the boxes haven’t taken out of package as yet but previous orders were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and product plus easy to order. Very efficient delivery :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gift boxes are perfect for my purpose!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Expensive but good product. Shipping prices extremely absusive. Straight to express??? Why?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Afternoon Vivian Due to inflation and increasing labor and material costs, shipping rates have steadily increased over time, but interruptions in the supply chain have caused shipping costs to rise. With our carrier rates, we remain competitive in the market. Thank you - the boxfox team
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality and quick turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’m absolutely over the moon with my product and also the speed at which my items were delivered! Thank you so much definitely will be purchasing again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service! Will definitely be recommending them !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
boxfox is rated 4.6 based on 324 reviews