Brakecrafters Reviews

4.91 Rating 136 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Brakecrafters
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"reliable seller"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great product. The shipping was fast, and the parts fit perfectly."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I received the clutch slave cylinder rebuild kit for my 1998 GL1500SE. I appreciated the packaging as I really do not like those packages that use shrink plastic. The plastic container used by Brakecrafters is much easier to recycle."
Posted 1 month ago
"The parts where exactly what I needed and showed up quickly"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent fit, fast service, everything as promised. Will use agin when needed."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"got exactly what i ordered and quickly. brake rebuild kit is well put together and great quality"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Very quick delivery. Parts exactly as stated and fit"
Posted 1 month ago
"Where have you been all my life? Did not know you had clutch parts. Just what I needed and didn't have to wait long"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"The service I have received from these fellas has been outstanding. Excellent in every way. Thanks guys. Make them your go to people for what you need for your bike. I have."
Posted 1 month ago
"The caliper rebuild kits worked great. Brake pads were good. I can now stop without worry."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Quality of the parts were top notch. Fast shipping with updated tracking information. Highly recommended for all your brake needs!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication and really helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"great quality products at a fair price and fast shipping too!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional follow through from customer service. Prompt, friendly, concerned."
Posted 1 month ago
"The part that I ordered was delivered within a few days and was exactly what I ordered. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"correct parts, reasonable pricing, prompt delivery, got my return business"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Mark was extremely helpful and very pleasant. However he did have a very British accent! :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to find the parts, easy to order and fast delivery! What's not to love about that?!! :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"I just bought my 4th item from Brakecrafters, a master and slave cylinder kit. I have previously bought caliper seal kits. Brakecrafters is an awesome business, always great customer service, good prices, and fast shipping."
Posted 1 month ago
Brakecrafters is rated 4.91 based on 136 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access