Brakecrafters Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Brakecrafters
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"I have been a customer of Brakecrafters for a few years now and Mark is fantastic! He makes sure you get what you need, great packaging, super fast shipping, expert advice. Helped me with my Classic Honda brakes and I'm very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"All the parts I needed, very helpfull staff, quick ship and very well packaged. AAA+ source for brake parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service, great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and great delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super fast service and shipping. Parts are nicely packaged and well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ok I got my first order from brakecrafters. I am extremely proud to use with the product of the service for shipping and the fact that they have parts for vintage bikes I will definitely use a brakecrafters again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt service, good quality parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They where great to work with and fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick shipping, quality parts . Impressive!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Beautiful packaging ! Copper crush washers were not included in my master cylinder kit. I plan to use Brakecrafters for all my motorcycle needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The best selection of parts at great prices and excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product quality, will definetly order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly folks, went above and beyond to make sure i got the right piston for my front caliper, quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really great products and a fast delivery time. I plan to use them from now on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Very easy to order brake parts that i needed, everything arrived promptly and all parts are of very high quaility. I am completely pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Fast shipment. I needed parts that brakecrafters didn't carry but they found them for me. I will do business with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"PERFECT PART , PERFECT FIT , PERFECT OPERATION . HATS OFF TO BRAKE CRAFTERS . THANK-YOU !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the way every company should conduct business! I ordered the wrong part and called to get the correct part - and to return the other. Quick and easy; I had the correct part in my hands in a couple of days. Good job BrakeCrafters!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Very good quality products, quick service and free shipping (which raises the price of the goods). Overall I’m pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Good quality parts and fast shipping as well. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brakecrafters is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support