Brakecrafters Reviews

4.91 Rating 162 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Brakecrafters
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Top products and great turn around time. I ordered HH pads on Saturday and the pads showed up on Monday. Fantastic!"
Posted 4 months ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"I'm very impressed with Brakecrafters quality, inventory and fast shipping. I do a lot of old Goldwing work and it's nice to have a supplier that seems to never get stumped when I need a part!"
Posted 1 hour ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"The correct parts parts very fast. I would recommend them!!!!!"
Posted 6 hours ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Mark Oldroyd at Brakecrafters is THE MAN!! He put together a custom caliper rebuild kit for my Brembo calipers when I couldn't find any info anywhere online. Super knowledgeable, super fast, very fair pricing, and overall some of the best customer service I've ever come across. If you have a cycle and need anything brake related, look nowhere else. These guys are the best, the end."
Posted 9 hours ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Prompt and courteous service, fast shipping and good selection of hard to find parts."
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Parts fit perfect! Fast shipping!"
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Shipping was very quick, parts were well packaged"
Posted 6 days ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Brakes came as advertised and arrived very quickly."
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Amazing product. It got me back on the road with no issues."
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Awesome amazing help and products. Never shop anywhere else"
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered my parts and they came in a timely fashion. Well packed with a letter to say thanks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Loved the rebuild kit. Everything you would need to do a proper caliper rebuild was there. I truly was surprised that your kit even included more than enough brake grease for rebuilding the caliper and considering that I'd just used the last of the tube I had it was a pleasant shock to find a small container included. Good show I'll use your company in the future. Cheers"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Ordered parts for a 1981 Honda Goldwing. They arrived on time and were a perfect fit. The kit included everything needed. Thanks Brakecrafters!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Excellent product. Fast shipping and great prices. Will definitely buy from them again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Quick service and the parts fit perfect. The packaging was really good with good instructions well marked. As I have several vintage bikes I'm always needing brake parts. Will keep you on the speed dial."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Right parts delivered quickly"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"The correspondence of the trouble was also good."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Perfect fit for 1983 Honda Ascot FT500. Brakes are restored back to normal."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dont be put off if the mobile website doesn't have exactly what your looking for. Rarely do I call but for some reason I did and wow - yes they had the piston I was looking for together with installation tips and basically any information you could possibly want about brakes. I won't even consider going anyplace else when it comes to brakes. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Fast shipping easy ordering was easy great prices"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? no
"Would of rated 5 but sent two of the same inside brake pads for the second front brake caliper. In other words three of the same brake pads instead of two different pairs."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brakecrafters is rated 4.91 based on 162 reviews