Brakecrafters Reviews

4.90 Rating 179 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Brakecrafters
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Glad you service vintage bikes !"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brakecrafters is the ONLY place I go for my braking needs. There's no dealing with salesman that don't know what they're talking about. You have a problem....talk to Mark. He'll get you sorted. Parts are well priced and shipping is instantaneous. There's no place better. We are lucky to have Brakecrafters."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Product was as described & arrived promptly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Mark and staff at Brakecrafters were so helpful and went the extra mile to help me solve my brake problem. Clearly they care about their customers."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website and decent shipping."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good brake pads quick shipping."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast shipping and parts exactly as described. Couldn't ask for more."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product"
Posted 2 months ago
"The kits have quality parts and the instructional videos are helpful. I recommend Brakecrafters to anyone needing brake or master cylinder rebuild kits, you won't be disappointed!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and professional"
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Great products, very knowledgeable staff, very accommodating with shipping - my first purchase here - won't be my last. Thanks Lindsey and Mark for excellent service!"
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Needed brake pads for my bike and got them at a good deal and very quickly"
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Very good people to deal with. I will be buying from them in the future."
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"I am pleased with the customer service and product,"
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"First time customer. Website easy to use. Parts fit well. Very fast delivery. I will use BrakeCrafters again."
Posted 2 months ago
"I don’t normally write reviews, however brakecraftets went Ubick and beyond in customer service. Their knowledge of their products, and willingness to take the time to help was very impressive. I recommend brakecraftets."
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Very good and fast service .l talked a man i believe his name was Mark and he answered all my questions."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality product! Nice to find new parts for my vintage motorcycle at a reasonable price."
Posted 2 months ago
"Product was a perfect replacement and upgrade for rebuilding. Came with quality parts and everything you need."
Posted 2 months ago
Brakecrafters is rated 4.90 based on 179 reviews