Brightside Reviews

4.56 Rating 281 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Brightside
Read Brightside Reviews

About Brightside:

Depression is different for everyone. The right treatment is, too.

Partner with a doctor who understands your needs, personalizes your treatment, and sticks with you.

Your Brightside membership includes medication delivery and check-ins with your doctor whenever you need them, all from the comfort of home.

Visit Website
Seems to be working really well for me at 10 milligrams
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
i love brightside. the casualness of brightside is the only reason i got help. you don’t have to call anyone to get an appointment, its all set up online. it really took a lot of the anxiety out of getting help for me. even the appointment was set up over video chat. i have been on my medication for only a month now and i already feel a lot of improvement in my mood. its exciting!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the convenience of being able to talk to my doctor at home and getting my medication delivered. The CBT and therapy sessions tools are very helpful too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's really convenient and I am glad that it's available. I wish it was a bit more affordable though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brightside has made it really safe and easy for me to receive care for my depression. My doctor was empathetic, warm and prescribed me treatment that has been very effective for my symptoms in just a matter of weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really like the lessons and how fast my docter responds to me. I really appreciate the time and effort she’s taking to help me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The easy access to mental health care is surely the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brightside has been a blessing for me. Very helpful and professional. I would recommend Brightside to anyone who is looking for help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use and so far very helpful and affordable monthly payment for medication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have hope again ! Recommend brightside to anyone suffering with depression and needs convenience of online management.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I truly appreciate the care that I received from Brightside. The sessions were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s been very easy to get ahold of my doctor when I feel like I need help. Getting my medicine has been super easy as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As a parent it’s hard to go to the Dr for yourself. This has given me a way to take care of myself and still be there for my family.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Since starting brightside I have become a happier person and have began enjoying my life more and reaching my goals and accepting new opportunities. My dream job has offered me a job because of the time I took to make my resume and put in the efforts.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Such a amazing resource, from the convenience of your own home. Many online resources and being able to communicate with a provider at anytime is a huge advantage.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Been using for a month now and i can definitely tell a difference in myself. Others have noticed too..it feels great to be getting back to the old me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love this service but broke right now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This service is honestly a life saver, and much more affordable than anything else I could try since I have no health insurance currently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brightside is accessible, affordable and most of all convenient. It is great to have easy access to medical care without having to wait months and take sick leave from work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good. Better than I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brightside is rated 4.56 based on 281 reviews