Brightside Reviews

4.58 Rating 723 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Brightside
Read Brightside Reviews

About Brightside:

Depression is different for everyone. The right treatment is, too.

Partner with a doctor who understands your needs, personalizes your treatment, and sticks with you.

Your Brightside membership includes medication delivery and check-ins with your doctor whenever you need them, all from the comfort of home.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with Brightside!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m extremely happy with how i’ve been feeling and the support and resources that I’ve received.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good but I wish it included at least one voice or zoom chat with the counselor. It isn’t as effective using only the texting.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very convenient and helped me so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brightside has been a huge help to me during this pandemic. Brightside has provided me with an actionable plan, along side an attentive medical professional that have given me the resources to become my best self.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brightside has been a wonderful experience. It feels like my doctor actually listens to me when I mention my symptoms and picked a medication tailored to what I was experiencing. It has definitely been a worthwhile experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This website helped me a ton. I was able to get effective treatment without even leaving my house. My depression has been way less than ever and my anxiety is almost nonexistent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brightside made the process so easy and is getting me back to myself!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brightside has helped me find the right medication for my symptoms of every day depression/anxiety and PMDD. I am glad that I can ask questions any time and the lessons and exercises have helped as well. The money that you pay is well worth it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple and effective. I had a great visit and the continued check ins keep a pulse on what’s going on. I definitely recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve been struggling with my depression for a couple of years. It has been so paralyzing that it’s stopped me from getting help through a traditional physician visit. I’m so glad I found this. I feel better than I have in years.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been so easy to use. Made me willing to get help
Posted 3 weeks ago
It has been a godsend for someone without insurance. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick responses, supportive administration, improved my life
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brightside has been an easy and much more affordable way for me to receive the the mental health care I need.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lessons are convenient and easy to accomplish reminders to be kind to yourself.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have noticed a difference in my everyday life since being with Brightside!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am enjoying the self-directed aspect of Brightside. The CBT lessons have really helped me examine the choices I'm making and evaluating whether they fit my personal values. It's still a process, but I'm glad to be doing the work each week.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am so very grateful to have found Brightside. This is the most hopeful I have felt in maybe two years. Brightside isn't just working for me, it saved me. And I know that I'm learning things that I will be able to use for the rest of my life. Brightside really turned my life around.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brightside is rated 4.58 based on 723 reviews